Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagykNargle 

30th May 2013:
This chapter was brilliant, as per usual! I'm so sad I'm almost done reading, but I'll definitely go check out your other stories when I finish!
Thanks,
MagykNargle

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

18th November 2011:
La lala la la la la la! ( nope, not entirely sure what ghat was for.)

Hehe, the slideshow was amazing. Minnie! And of course James being a big baby.

The letter... Yes. Off to finish the story!

Author's Response: I always sort of wished that they would have done that at my high school graduation. Would have been LOADS of fun. I mean, I suppose they had superlatives in the yearbook, but it's not the same as a slideshow with everyone, ya know?

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
ahh!!! OMG !! i freaking LOVED it!! another AMAZING chapter!! :D haha! poor James!! : D

Author's Response: Yayyy! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
lol... james makes me laugh... looking at the AN, that was yesterday!

Author's Response: James is always good for laughs, I think. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

22nd June 2009:
YAY they are in GREECE!!! 10/10 haha graduation was funny!! =]

Author's Response: I have ALWAYS wanted to go to Greece. It's one of my life goals.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Natures Nobility 

13th June 2009:
I loved this as usual. Especially visions of McGonagall crowd surfing.
However, the part with twitchy getting fired seemed a tiny bit forced.
9/10 for this chapter,
I stil love the story!
NN

Author's Response: Yeah, there are parts (especially recently, because I've been so anxious to get on to the sequels,) that have given the story a bit of a forced feel. There's a couple of later chapters like that, too, but I do my best to keep things natural and flowy. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anomyous 

25th May 2009:
ya loving it...whens the next update.. i'm dying to read some more

Author's Response: Just about now. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by CaSurferGrl 

25th May 2009:
Haha O'Hoolihan. Reminds me of dodgeball :) and minny crowd surfing...brilliant! Well I know your gunna update soon so I won't say it but I'm waiting to party in Greece!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I got it from Dodgeball. XD

Update is coming in, like, five minutes! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by fullmoontonightO 

25th May 2009:
oh. my. gosh. you have no IDEA how much i would pay to see minnie stage dive into a crowd of her students! anna totally trashed the marauders' exit with that, oh yeah!!! ^-^
i loved this chappie--even though hogwarts is gone now. :( anna's allowed to go back and wreak some quick havoc, right? ...er, i mean, say hi? **laughing**
oh hey, YAY BRIA AND GREG!!! i am so positively ECSTATIC for them!!!
ah, james james james james... THIS is why you were born with magic, my friend.
update soon! ^-^

Author's Response: Yeah, she did do pretty good, didn't she? :D

Haha, I made an oopsie with Bria and Greg, 'cause I kinda forgot I hadn't exactly finished up that one yet . . . XD


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterfreak1414 

24th May 2009:
Another amazing chapter! Please update soon! And I love Connie walking in on Anna and Sirius, and how she covered her eyes.And well..the whole chapter was funny:)
~hpf14

Author's Response: That was funny, wasn't it?

PS - I'm updating as soon as I'm finished responding to my reviews. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous 

23rd May 2009:
i have read all 66 chapters of polychromatic and i loved every single one of them. it would really break my heart if anna and sirius don't have a happy ending in this story. please don't end it by killing james and lily and sending sirius to azkaban and leaving poor anna behind. i read in the beginning of the first chapter about anna crying that sirius was innocent and hadn't done anything wrong and then minnie tells her that lily and james had met their fate and sirius had met his. please don't make this the end cos' the story has been full of fun and humour and anna's just brilliant.I loved it and i want a happy ending cos' i've even read the fic during my exams. PLEASE CONSIDER my request!

Author's Response: Well, I obviously can't give anything away . . . But, I think you may have read the beginning part wrong. Dumbledore tells Anna that Lily and James' fates are sealed, but Sirius' isn't . . .

All I can really say is that I enjoy a happy ending, as well . . .


 Report Review

Review #12, by jamesiee 

23rd May 2009:
gah! where's the arrow that gets me to the next chapter!
OMG. now i can't wait for the next one...

Author's Response: That arrow will hopefully pop up sometime Monday night. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by DefyingBoundries 

22nd May 2009:
eeya!
go minnie =]
lol
speedy updates.sounds god

Author's Response: Doesn'tit? :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_author_cs 

21st May 2009:
Yay!!! :) Loved this chapter as well!!! Love the part where Bria gets on to Anna about handcuffing herself to the bed. Bria reminds me of myself in that respect. :) Haha, great job!! I love your story! Can't wait for more! :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Anna's a bit dumb sometimes. :D

Hoping to update on Monday!


 Report Review

Review #15, by unicorn_fan 

21st May 2009:
omg!
that was so great!!! :D
they went to greece! wooo! :D
iv never been there but it sounds so kwl! :D
hahaha mcgonagal stage diving hahaha :D

Author's Response: I would definitely love to go to Greece . . . I've heard it's beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlytherinBabe_x 

20th May 2009:
I really love you :)
Awsome writer. Your story is my favourite ever :D
I love Anna and Sirius being together.
I'll be SOO sad when this is over. I think me and my mate (also a HUGE fan of yours) may even cry :P
10/10

Author's Response: Yaaay! Thank you! I love you too! :D

Dude, I'm going to be bawling when this thing ends, and I invite anyone who wants to to join.


 Report Review

Review #17, by the_marauders_rock 

20th May 2009:
I love this chapter! OMG Damons house sounds so cool! =]
She graduated! =] and Twitchy is fired! yay! oh cool speedy updates! =]
10/10
update soon!

Author's Response: You think his house is cool now? Just wait 'till the party really gets started. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by allergictopink 

20th May 2009:
OH NO, the end is in sight!
aww, this was such a sweet chapter, you did well with anna's graduation. also, i loved the slide show ;)
fun facts are great, and hurray, long chapter!
how many more to go? i'm gonna be so sad when polychromatic ends. what did jason/sirius mean by "letting her go"? maybe i should go reread that.
great job, story's amazing.

Author's Response: Alas, the end IS in sight. Let's see this is chapter 66? . . . I think that put's us at 12 or 13 more chapters . . . :(

Jason/Sirius, 'Letting her go?' Umm, I have no idea, lol. Where is it in the chapter? XD (I went back to double-check and I can't find it.)


 Report Review

Review #19, by mrssiriusblack79 

19th May 2009:
Yeah! Another great chapter. Love it. Can't wait to read all about thier time in Greece.

Author's Response: It's only one chapter, but it's a pretty fun chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by GrayLady 

19th May 2009:
I'm feeling chatty and hyper tonight, so I'm commenting on everything...starting from the top!

I would handcuff myself to the bed as well. I'm seriously considering tying myself to the curtain pull of the auditorium. And getting my fellow theatre people to join me.

I love graduation pranks. We're planning everything from dropping bouncy balls down the stairs to wearing roller-blades (it's not against the rules!) to starting in impromptu dance party during a staff meeting. Now how can we hang someone from the ceiling... Trust me, we can find a way.

Poor Connie. Getting walked in on and then walking in on Anna and Sirius. She must have been scarred for life on her last day.

Genius superlatives. At our theatre banquet, we gave superlatives that were normal and some that were not (Most Likely to Throw a Chair at the Director). My dear friend Deanna (who understands and slightly shares my obsession with Harry Potter) and I decided to give our own superlatives to our class, the GnH Awards (Guns and Handcuffs). Our teacher finds them a little more disturbing. (Although, I don't see what's so wrong with Most Likely to Shoot a Porno, Most Likely to Need a "Censored" Button When Hot-Gluing, and Most Likely to Be Caught Making Out With Some Random Guy in the Back of the Library (that one is going to me, but I've never actually done that! I just...would.).)

Stage Diving McGonagall. That mental action figure is going in my head right next to Bouncing Ferret Boy Draco.

I love the way you tie in Acrimony by mentioning Greg, but not in a way that reveals a lot. They could just be friends or they could be dating. Anna doesn't pay attention enough to know who's dating who. She barely seemed to know who she was dating most of the time.

James and planes. Now I feel bad for him. But he only has himself to blame for letting Remus trick him.

June 30th? It'll by over by June 30th? But...but...but that's so SOON! Why? I love this story so much. It's like my happy drug. My friends (especially Deanna) start worrying about me when I don't get a new chapter. I must keep repeating my mantra. Ohm...there is a sequel. Ohm...there is a sequel. Ohmy goodness I can't believe it'll be over!

10/10

Author's Response: . . . Woah! If i was British, I'd probably say, 'Bloody hell!' But I'm not, so I'm just going to settle for, 'Holy crap!' :D

Yeah, Senior pranks are awesome. My class has been trying to plan it since we were freshman because it's got to be brilliant . . . But most likely it won't be because it's always the dumbasses that are put in charge of it (because that's who everybody knows) and therefore, it's going to suck. If only . . .

Haha, those were incredibly funny superlatives. Ooo, I'm so going to do that, now, as everyone walks across the stage, just give them a fun superlative . . .

Haha, 'she barely seemed to know who she was dating most of the time . . .' Hilarious! (And too true.)

Yeah, dude, I'm so sad this is going to be over, but if I don't get it finished by the end of June, updates are going to be too sporadic during the summer, and that's the worst way to end a fic after a consistent string of updates throughout.

The only thing i have to say is that I don't like the sequel quite as much as this original . . . That being said, the second sequel is one that I'm quite fond of. I've started writing it and am having just as much fun as I have writing Polychromatic. So, there's hope for the future. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by woohoopolychromatic 

19th May 2009:
Well, I'm happy with chapters being sped up. I

Author's Response: I just hope I can keep up with my own demands! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by AbiRoss 

19th May 2009:
Woo! Another chapter!! Loved it! Can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Great to hear! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by bunnyboo19 

19th May 2009:
Soo glad Twitchy is gone!! :D
Lol. It's going to be a bittersweet end... on one hand, I'll be sad the story is over, on the other hand I'll probably be happy because every chapter makes me happy :)
Loved the bit about Steven being Darren's biggest fan :P

Author's Response: Yeah, well, the last chapter in itself is a bit bittersweet, but I'm hoping the sequel can cheer you all up a bit. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by LDLEEDS 

19th May 2009:
Wow! Awsome chapter!
So glad you made graduation fun and not sad and depressing!
Haha James is such a girl :P Gotta love him :)
Parties on roofs - in Greece - with the marauders? Wish I was there haha
xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, it would be no fun if that graduation was depressing. And no fun is just no fun.

Doesn't that party sound kickin'? I TOTALLY wish I was there right now . . .


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermioneboffin 

19th May 2009:
ahhh thank you! Brilliant chapter, I loved it (as usual) 10/10 (and i loved the fun facts too)

Author's Response: Ah, no, I thank you, all of my loyal readers. :D But, you're welcome, anyways. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>