Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer 

24th May 2012:
I love the list that Sirius made about Anastasia. So cute.
Also the elevator part was hilarious!!
Another awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: I know I should have used 'lift', since they're british and all, but lift isn't very hard to pronounce, and James would have sounded much less silly. :)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

14th November 2011:
This one was so Serious, for Sirius. Anyway, Pete's back! And no one knows what happened! Cool, that's always good.

Sarcasm.

Also, James is just too amazing...

Author's Response: If only they knew then . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! : D another AMAZING chapter!! : D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
on his left arm? looks like he's one of the beloved Death Eaters... looking at the brief AN, woot woot? its been a couple of months... =) & i'll have progressed to uni finals once classes start up again... hopefully they aren't as bad...
and the server's inability to process normal apostrophies (horribly spelled, i know) is bothering me now...
anyway, good chapter! Anna's year went by pretty quickly...

Author's Response: Yes . . . His left arm. Bad Peter! Bad!

Yeah, this year went a bit quicker . . . I decided not to drag it out, especially with the lack of Marauders.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

22nd June 2009:
This story keeps on getting better and better!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Arethusa Got Lucky 

28th May 2009:
first off, sorry there`s no capitalization this review. i`m using a dsi, and it`s annoying enough to write with without worrying about caps.

second, typoes:
"crashed their plane do to" should be "due to"
also, "adorned" isn't really a passive verb. it should say that the clothes adorned them, not that they adorned the clothes.

other than that, i'm still loving it. james and sirius never fail to make me smile.

Author's Response: Huh, I had no idea about 'adorned.' I guess you learn something new every day! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily 4 James 

18th May 2009:
Hahaa:

"have lots of little babies named Minnie"

And aww so much at the list!

Majorly cute!

Just wondering but I'm guessing your American?

Cause in England and Ireland we call elevators lifts :)

Not very important though lol

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm American - guilty as charged. XD I usually catch all my little Briticism mistakes but I suppose one slips by every once in a while, eh? Thanks for pointing that out, though. :D

(Glad you enjoyed it!)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie 

17th May 2009:
I'm out of chapters. ):
Lol; I've been reading for... well days.
And I must say I am inlove with this story, Siriusly. XD
You are freaking amazing. Possibly one of the best stories I've read.

Author's Response: Siriusly. :D That's great!



 Report Review

Review #9, by GrayLady 

17th May 2009:
Oh my goodness, APs and a physics project (stupid marble machine...) kept me off fan fiction for a full week! I felt so deprived. Last night, I was watching Goblet of Fire, and started texting my friends about various fangirl crushes that were growing. Luckily, Deanna saw sense and held an intervention in the form of a textual blindfold. Now I feel less like I'm going throught withdrawal.

Idiot James in the airplane and Idiot Sirius with him in the elevator and Evil Peter with his Dark Mark. And I pity the poor child named Minnie Black who has Anna as her mother.

But I can't wait to meet her and I bet neither can Minnie, Version 1.0!

10/10

Author's Response: I love Goblet of Fire - in my opinion, that's when all the boys were in their prime. Except Malfoy, who, I think was a bit better looking in PoA. I think my life would've been complete if there was a bigger piece on the Marauders in OotP. I mean, they're my absolute favorite characters, and the one chance for them to not look all old and destroyed by emotional and physical pain was cut to, like, ten seconds. :(

Anyways, glad to hear that those APs and physics project are all done - that just sounds like it sucks. A lot.


 Report Review

Review #10, by CaSurferGrl 

17th May 2009:
Ahhh aps!! The black death! A few days ago I listened to a song that totally reminded me of this story but I totally forgot it. Jus thought I should let you know :) utoh what did peter get into? I loved James. Tres funny

Author's Response: The black death . . . that is a GREAT name for them. They're terrible.

Haha, well if you remember the song, let me know. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderette (; 

16th May 2009:
woot woot!
^there you go (;
hmm.. peters finally turned to the dark side,
where they have cookies;
silly boy *a-shaking of the head*
ooh, a child called minnie, i like it :D
11/10

Author's Response: Yeah, but Voldemort's cookies are gross and have too much salt. Honestly, if I he wanted good dark-side cookies, he should have gone to Vader. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AbiRoss 

16th May 2009:
Woo! Love the chapters! Love this story! Noo! Why trust Pete!? That lying deatheater fake friend! >:( Ok. I'm over it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Why trust Pete? 'Cause he's their shy little best friend, who would never ever become a Death Eater. At least, that's what they think. .

 Report Review

Review #13, by bunnyboo19 

16th May 2009:
Awe I loved the note.. it was cute and funny :P
Hmm I have a suspicion (I really have no idea if I spelt that right or not, lol) that Peter's dirty little secret will become clear to Sirius pretty soon... although Anna would probably be the one to find out first, haha.
Sorry my review came so late, I haven't been on here in three days due to a school project, which of course was slowly torturing me :P
Anyway, until the next chapter...

Author's Response: Well, you'll just have to read on to find out, hmm?

Ugh, school. That word is like . . . well, it's like bad stuff. I hope you ended up doing well on your project!


 Report Review

Review #14, by DefyingBoundries 

16th May 2009:
woot woot!
I'm loving it...
omg...another graduation...
:(
cant wait for that next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yeah, this one wil be pretty fun too. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by VelvetChinaDoll 

15th May 2009:
Peter's a Death Eater!!! =O No way. That's sad, even though it had to happen eventually.
I loved the way you started the chapter, it was so cute!! I absolutely love Sirius POVs, you should do more of them!
"...and have lots of little babies named Minnie..." Haha that was so sweet! I love Anna/Sirius.

Congrats on finishing the APs! I've heard they're quite the challenge! I am so not looking forward to the IB exams I have in June :(
Update soon (even though you always do =)!
XOXO

Author's Response: I just love Sirius so much - he's like a dog - big, dumb, and sweet . . . Probly why he turns into a doggy . . .

IB exams, they're kinda like APs, right? Mostly in not the US, and sometimes in fancy prep schools in the US, right? Or I could be totally wrong, but I remember them being something like an international AP, maybe? I don't know, my mind is kinda confused at the moment. :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by fullmoontonightO 

14th May 2009:
**GASP!!!** pete's gone and dun it! he's gone and dun it! (go ahead, proclaim me crazy--you wouldn't be the first to. or the second... or the third... but i said it first! ^-^)
CONGRATULATIONS ON THE END OF APs! I'm so so so so so happy for you! (and maybe a teeny bit jealous--i have finals coming up at my school. soon. very. very soon.) here's my prescription for the end of those horrid things: tall glass of favorite drink, any form of refined sugar (such as overly large cookies, or cupcakes named bob), and a lot of sleep... or at least a lot of doing nothing. It's good for you, you know: doing nothing. Then, once your brain has rehealed itself, come back and write more! Yaaay!
congrats again and i'll be reviewing later! buh byyez! (for now)
---moon

Author's Response: It's very hypocritical for a crazy person to call another crazy out on their crazy. ;D

Ooo! Good luck with those finals! I hope they don't fry your brain! But I really really like your prescription . . . Is there any limit put on that? 'Cause I might need a couple doses. :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Moonchild10171345 

14th May 2009:
Hello! This chapter was great!!! I wanted some marauder action in this story and here it is! Peter is now found! But what's this?! his left arm hurts? hmm pete? have you started to betray your friends? I think you did. Awesome chappy!
-Moon*

Author's Response: Never fear, more Marauder escapades come during graduation! :D

Yeah, Pete, that bastard.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Moon Woman 

14th May 2009:
WoOoOoOo another update! I loved James reaction to the plane and elevator, my dog gave me a weird look when i just burst out laughin.

Liz.

Author's Response: Haha, kind like the man in the red suit! XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyweasley_potter 

14th May 2009:
OI! Pete.
I love Sirius' point of view. he's almost as random as Anna, but with some sense of when not to do stupid things.
I know what you mean about AP tests. mine completely fried my brain. I woke up the next morning feeling completely hung over. i couldn't even speak in full sentences. lol.

Author's Response: For some reason, I really don't like writing Sirius' POV that much, but the final product usually turns out better than I expect it to.

Man, I BEGGED my mom not to make me go to school this morning . . . She didn't really care that I didn't want to go.


 Report Review

Review #20, by BellaRose 

14th May 2009:
woooh! and congrats on the completion of your AP's. i have HSC soon and am pushed tomy limit soi know the my-brain-is-fried feeling well. loving story still. love sirius and darren. love you. =]

Author's Response: Ooo, good luck with that. The recovery time for severe brain friage is sosososo long. :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by TaraSeanan 

14th May 2009:
Woot! Woot! (Okay, I only ever had 1 AP, and I did that a few years ago, but still...)

Anywhose, COUNTING CROWS! Yay! :D

Now off to edit Graduation! (Haha, I get to read it before anyone else! Suckers!) :P *Does Happy Dance*

Author's Response: APs are a load of work, and even getting through one of them should be considered HUGE accomplishment.

Haha have fun! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleMissGreenEyes 

14th May 2009:
:O A thought of a funny thing

Dark mark drawn on someone arm in sharpie
Total marauder thing

also best story ever

Remus sounds very yummy

Author's Response: Haha, wow . . . That definitely IS a Marauder thing to do . . . I think I might borrow that idea for an upcoming chapter . . . :D

Remus IS very yummy. :D :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by allergictopink 

13th May 2009:
congrats on getting through AP's! gah, im studying for finals atm.
lol, i love james' reactions to muggle things-hes adorable :p
love the sirius pov.
great job!

Author's Response: Haha, lucky for me, I don't have too many finals 'cause I did all those APs . . . That's the one nice thing about them, I suppose.

Yeah, James is just a scared little sweetie. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterfreak1414 

13th May 2009:
OH...I hate Peter! Grr.Anyways another amazing chapter!And woot woot for you finished AP's! congrats!
Keep writing, and please update soon!
~hpf14

Author's Response: Yeah, Pete is SO not cool.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Caity Evans 

13th May 2009:
dunnn dun dun.o this is just a wowzer! lol this is excting:)... update soon lol please

Author's Response: Oh, trust me, it will get MORE exciting. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>