Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by searching4neverland 

26th December 2009:
Wow, seriously, Parvati should sooo be in politics! She would make some true diffference, considering her way with people and organising things.
Ok, I relly liked this piece. It was funny, light, easily enjoyable reading, well organised and thought out too. The part that impressed me most was the way you described Hermiones and Rons wazs of dealing with confusin. you caught that asect of them really nicely, totally in character. And the way you said Harry would react to their questions was very Harry like. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I really liked this part, that I found it welll written and the characters were very much in their skin.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermyDat 

21st October 2009:
Hahaha! Wow! That was amazing - you are such a good writer, and funny too! Loved Parvati's characterisation, and Harry's bemusement ... the whole thing, actually. Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by George Whitman 

8th October 2009:
This story terrifies me but is very funny. Parvati is quite possibly insane and yet her success just proves the world is. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BigTiggaPwnz 

9th September 2009:
Wow. I've never read anything quite like this. It was whimsically mind-boggling, full of comical marionette-ing, and utterly ambrosial!

Two thumbs up for great writing.
Eight fingers clenched in roaring-back hilarity.
Ten toes high in the sky in gut-busting goodness.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saphira113 

2nd August 2009:
What was absolutely amazing! I was almost in tears from laughing so hard by the end of it XD Parvati did a great job and Harry's cluelessness was hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #6, by a potter po 

31st July 2009:
This was such a fun read! I love the way it's written from Harry's point of view - clueless as usual!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParkerGirl 

31st July 2009:
This was great! Harry reactions throughout the whole thing were brilliant =) PG

 Report Review

Review #8, by XxsHeLbY97xX 

30th July 2009:
this was like j.k rowling herself wrote it, lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 

27th July 2009:
I loved it! This was brilliant, so unique. It was absolutely hysterical, too.

Bravo, bravo.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spicky 

27th July 2009:
very good
hilarious and very well written with no spelling/grammar mistakes that i could see
well done

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarcastic_Bones 

27th July 2009:
Ha, I seriously thought this was actually hilarious. =]]
You're an absolutely amazing writer too and you're characterisations were exactly right. =]
xxx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by emylee94 

24th July 2009:
This is really good and funny..!

 Report Review

Review #13, by singerhotti24 

14th July 2009:
Wow!
Incredible post :) You caught me from the very beginning sentence:
"The mission is top-secret. The plans are classified. The recruits are stealthy. They have one objective: infiltrate one truly irritating love triangle."
...
Brilliant! I also like the fact that you divided your story into days. It made it seem very 'mission like'. Overall, great writing, and a good read.

~Greta

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aisu Hoshino 

16th June 2009:
This was so hilarious and cute, and certainly an interesting concept, as well. IC and well written, and very good ending line. It fit the challenge well. I really enjoyed reading this!

 Report Review

Review #15, by irrelevant 

5th June 2009:
That was bloody brilliant :) Parvati rocks :) "operation Won-Won" LOL
funny quote:
"Honestly, Harry, it was so simple. What have you been doing for the past five years??"

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pookha 

3rd June 2009:
This was a very amusing story that had me laughing out loud at a couple of points. I like the sneaky way that Parvati set things up and Harry's bemused bewilderment at the operation.

My personal favourite part of the story was when Harry decided to take a page out of Ron's book by just stuffing his face whenever Hermione was around so he wouldn't have to answer her questions.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jianne 

31st May 2009:
Wow! I loved this. I especially like the style this has been written in, it flows really well. RonsGirlFriday, you are a genius. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet Gryfindor 

31st May 2009:
Oh gosh, this was hilarious. I haven't laughed so hard at a story in ages, and I thank you for making me laugh like that. There are so many great lines in this - I was going to quote the ones I liked, but there are far too many. This was so cleverly written, funny without being stupid. I loved Harry's cluelessness, but how easily he went along with things, wanting his friends to be happy no matter what - it's very in character for him. And Parvati - with this genius, she should have been in Ravenclaw, too!

You did a brilliant job of showing house unity without it needing to be about war or fighting against evil. This is good honest fun, and I loved it for that. ^_^ What the perfect story to start off this collab!

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasley7 

24th May 2009:
You genius! This is the most entertained I've been by a story for quite a while. Thanks for writing this!

xox

 Report Review

Review #20, by Massacre 

19th May 2009:
This one-shot was very easy on the eyes and easy to read. I have a nice after-reading feeling and I'm smiling now.
I actually don't like Ron/Hermione ships, but that seems unimportant now. You have written it wonderfully and with good touch of humor. I like that!

Thanks! :)

Massacre

 Report Review

Review #21, by SIRIUSBLACK 

18th May 2009:
whoa...
cool planning...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Meeeeera 

17th May 2009:
That was great :). It was simple, but really well-written and effective. Bonus points for the fact that it was a Ron/Hermione. There were heaps of funny lines and clever quips. I really enjoyed this :).

 Report Review

Review #23, by madelgranger 

15th May 2009:
I loved this, it was so amusing! I really liked Pavarti, and having (nearly) the entire school in on the operation was great! Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Celtic_Dreamer7 

15th May 2009:
This was cute! I normally don't like fluff stories but this one caught and kept my interest. I love how it is written from Harry's pov and how he doesn't know exactly what is going on all the time! Great job.

~Celtic~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Joanne K 

15th May 2009:
What a fun piece! I think Parvati may have just enjoyed her plan a little too much lol. I loved that Harry was so utterly bewildered by the whole plan. Great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>