Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DobbyLover 

29th December 2015:
Oh my gosh. This chapter was UNBELIEVABLE (in a good way, of course)!!! I loved when Anna said "Twitchy's being __ (insert rhyming word that is banned in reviews)". It made me laugh out loud. And the last bit as well. Perfect. Truly.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brokenx3 

5th January 2012:
I laughed more during this chapter than I have in any other. Especially at this line in particular: "This put the Marauders in heaven, making it the first time, ever, that someone not attendng Hogwarts recieved a detention there."

Author's Response: Yay! I aim to make my readers laugh, so it's good to know I'm doing it right! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaCamille 

14th November 2011:
-“What the bloody hell?! Where is he?! Why didn’t you tell us?! What the bloody hell?!”
-Wow, that bloke really has focus issues . . . I wonder how stoned he is?
-And the whole situation with Twitchy, for obvious reasons.

Mmmm, its almost over! (again...) come on, come on, let's get going on Versicolor, I'm now super excited!

Author's Response: I'm making some progress on the super-secret awesome special chapter I'm writing that you can't see until it's finished! I'm having a lot of fun writing it, I just hope the concepts works out as well as it looks on paper.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!!! new fave chapter!! : D i LOVED it!! : D yay for more Sirius/Anna

Author's Response: They're baccck. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

14th October 2009:
AWESUM chapter i just read the "irrigation's" to my friend.
she said Anna and I sound identical.even mind arguing.kinda sad really...

~K.K~

Author's Response: Lol your mind must be a very crazy place.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Closing_In 

12th August 2009:
Wow! You may have just written one of THE funniest scenes in Fanfiction history! (When James could only tell Minnie that Sirius and Anna had 'done it')
I actually smacked myself in the face for James, believe it or not!
So now, I must go attend to my face (which hurts a lot!)
Great story, can't wait to finish it and then read the sequel!
Closing_In
10/10

Author's Response: Haha well I'm definitely glad to hear that! I LOVED writing this chapter . . . It was definitely in my, like, top 7ish chapters ever written.

Sorry about your face . . . I hope it feels better. lol


 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
lol!!! Sirius & Anna... the little interrogation scene was amusing... and looking at the AN: idk about my brain, but i vaguely recall having severe hand cramps from the multiple essays...

Author's Response: Oh! Yes! How terrible was writing those unGodly essays?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

22nd June 2009:
i LOVE it!! one of my favourite chapters!!! haha twitchy is on probation!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: I love it when things work out like that! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by misskarlij 

13th May 2009:
I absolutely adore this story! And I love Anna and her personality. Her unique character is refreshing. It's amazing :)

- Karli

Author's Response: Awww thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily 4 James 

13th May 2009:
Awww :( it's finished...

well not finished but theres no more chapters...

well there is some more chapters but not for ages...

Actually i dont know how long it takes you to update between chapters but still :)

It was AWESOME :D

Urmm yeahh :S

It took me 2 days to catch-up (yes i have NO social life whatsoever, sue me)

Im gonna go read Acrimony now :)

x.

Author's Response: Well, usually it's about a week . . . But I just updated today. :D

Hey, no worries about that no social life thing . . . I hear ya. ;D


 Report Review

Review #11, by HOLEY like a SAINT 

12th May 2009:
congrats on finishing your AP, and good luck with the rest.
I really liked this chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: As of today - two down, one to go! :D

Planning on updating tomorrow, after my final AP.


 Report Review

Review #12, by woohoopolychromatic 

11th May 2009:
I.am.so.happy.for anna. and sirius of course. they're back together again. that's so awesome!!!

Author's Response: It's great, isn't it? :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by flamingolover 

11th May 2009:
Look love, if you can make it through college finals, when you've got classes with long names like "Topics in Geological Sciences: Atmospheric Sciences," THEN you deserve a break, though I will admit AP's are pretty tiring. Love the idea of making a video, but I'm not sure I got it... as for the chapter, I don't think I liked this one as much, I mean, don't get me wrong, it was hilarious the whole way through, but James' mom just died less than a day ago and that doesn't seem to bother even James! Do you see what's wrong with that picture??? Well anyway, I still love your story the best!! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Oh, man, that class sounds very ominous and terrible. I'm hoping I get good enough grades on my APs that I get out of introductory Science classes, and never actually see one in college. That would be terrifying.

Yeah, I do see what's wrong with the picture - definitely. And sometimes I forget that the readers don't always get the backstory. You know how when you write, there's always explanations in your head that don't always get translated to the paper.

Well, when Remus went to calm James down, he gave him this sort of memory suppressing potion. It doesn't actually rid you of the memory, it just sort of makes it less severe, if you get what I mean . . . ?


 Report Review

Review #14, by Midnight_Witch 

11th May 2009:
Awesome chapter, I loved it.
You are so right about those AP exams.
It so sucks I have two left too:(
Oh well the second I get out of that testing room it will be an ice cream feast for the rest of the day :D
p.s. That taking Twitchy down a notch on the oh snap I'm a teacher poll was ah-mazing!

Author's Response: I just keep telling myself that once these are done, I'll barely have anything to do in my classes, and that's why I need to get through them. Just keep thinking . . .

Yeah, you should see what happens to Twitchy next chapter . . . Wait . . . Two chapters from now. ;D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Moon Woman 

10th May 2009:
god i loved this chapter, bring on the next!!

WOOP WOOP!

100 out of 10 =D

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by LDLEEDS 

10th May 2009:
Basically the best birthday present ever :)
Seriously funny chapter :D :D
Looking forward to next chapters as always xxx
LDLEEDS

Author's Response: Awww! Happy birthday!

I'm glad I could get you something! ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by BellaRose 

10th May 2009:
wowww! they finally are together! yay! oh how i do love sirius :)

Author's Response: Isn't it wonderful? :D

Sirius = love.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tadoremoi 

10th May 2009:
I LOVE YOU!
sorry, ok, thats enough, but i do...your writing is amazing and this story makes my day.
i wanna hear more about infuriating twitchy WHILE she's on probation, cause she cant do a thing. :D :D
sirius and anna...are the best couple ever.
more about stephen+darren'd be good though.

still, i loved this chapter justlike i loved the other ones..
you're amazing, keep writing. :)
xxx

Author's Response: More about Twitchy two chapters from now . . . During graduation. ;D

Oh, and Darren and Stephen will definitely make a come-back. :D Promise. :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by CaSurferGrl 

10th May 2009:
Ap tests. Ugh I have so many next year. Kill me. But yay chapter was awesome. Funny as usual and Sirius and anna finially get tgether and all is good and happy in the world :)

Author's Response: APs are deadly - I've got 4 next year (I'm totally and completely dumb) but it's not too bad, 'cause they're all ones I wanna take.

Yeah, Sirius and Anna. Everything IS good and happy in the world. :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by DefyingBoundries 

10th May 2009:
lol
...
lol
...if i havent already said it...lol

Author's Response: lol . . . Such a versatile little abbreviation. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Danna 

9th May 2009:
Good chapter.
And yes, the AP US History test was kinda brain killing.

Author's Response: Thanks. :D

And, three essays in a row . . . Dammit, what were those idiots who came up with the test thinking?!?!


 Report Review

Review #22, by marauderette (; 

9th May 2009:
ahh, i do love minnie. (:
this has to be the best fanfiction ever,
and i probably have said this a few times, but it's true xD
and i LOVE I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me (:
the old stuffs the best xD
11/10 (:

Author's Response: Yeah. :D Reviews make me feel pretty. :D

Dude, FOB rocks my socks. Especially TTTYG.


 Report Review

Review #23, by SamBlack 

9th May 2009:
whoa! the kids at my school took the APUSH test today too.crazy!
but yeah...GOOD CHAPTER!
i like it!

Author's Response: We were all locked in the auditorium for that exam . . . it was terrible.

And, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by the_marauders_rock 

9th May 2009:
AH! great chapter! i love how James tied them up to interrogate them and then twitchy caught them!
SIRIUS AND ANNA ARE TOGETHER! OMG!
congrats on your AP tests...one of my friends had to take them and she said they are brutal.i am so glad I am not smart enough to get into AP or Honors or anything lol
anyways.10/10 update soon with more Sirius/Anna fun!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not usually one for OMG, but Sirius and Anna being together definitely does warrant, it so . . . OMG!

:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by fullmoontonightO 

9th May 2009:
i am currently unable to keep from laughing: that was just hilarious! man, i miss having the rauders at hogwarts all the time, but you gotta admit--the only group of insanities that could get detentions while not enrolled in any type of school would have to be the rauders. cause, you know, kicking three "adults" out of a building would be out of the question: just put them in detention, and everything'll be fine.
merlin, i love this world you've created!

Author's Response: I mean, Twitchy wanted to kick them out, but where would the fun in that be? That's why I like McGonagall so much. She makes me laugh. :D

Man, it's a little sad that I talk about the characters I write as if they're real people that make their own decisions, isn't it? Well, they actually kind of do, I mean, this path was not the way Polychromatic was originally intended - not at all, really.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>