Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HogwartsAlum 

15th March 2014:
Hi I just read this whole story in less then 24 hours and although I have had alot of omg moments, I am really enjoying it and cant wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Busraa 

22nd June 2013:
What where is the end??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gub 

10th January 2013:
2013 and still coming back here to check for updates ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ryann 

21st September 2012:
I adore this story! Every chapter is a gem! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlAndAl 

11th August 2012:
I love this story. James' inner thoughts always make me laugh. His feminine tendencies are probably the funniest, just because he tries to cover it up by acting so manly and rugged. Haha. I think he's a real sweetheart though and I hope Tegan doesn't overreact to his plot with her mother. Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sunnyday2 

12th July 2012:
Just wanted to say that I'm brand new here so excuse me if I don't really know how to write a review, anyway.

I really, really love your story. I love the plot, how the characters are not so stereotypical and how they interact. Please don't tell me you've given up on the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilikecookies 

7th July 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE. I hope tht tegan doesn't kill James :(

and I was just wondering... why does James act like a poof

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gemini Dreameria 

9th June 2012:
I. Cannot. Freaking. Wait.

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_lover12 

27th April 2012:
I'm new to this story but We Gryffies is absoutely addictive and I can see why it won a Dobby. It's brill and just wish Tegan and James would get back together again! Snorky gets on my nerves and you inspired me to start my own HP story.

Laura

 Report Review

Review #10, by Allessandra 

18th February 2012:
Hang on, is this the end? It's been great all the way through, I was totally hooked, but this is a crap ending! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by luna_lovely 

9th February 2012:
:) loving this story! can't wait to find out how it all ends. will Tegan ever forgive James? and how will she react upon finding out her parents are getting divorced?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mani 

9th January 2012:
I really do love this story. But, (I'm going to be an honest prick here) sometimes your magnificent writing conflicts with strange story line or bad plot progression. Luckily these strange patches are few and far between, so I as a reader have nothing to worry about.
There are really too too too many good aspect of your story and writing for me to possibly cover, but I would like to say that I had to stuff my fist in my mouth to keep from waking up my family at 12:00 am from my laughter! Your writing flows effortlessly and is pleasing for me to read. When I reached the end of this chapter I said 'Awww, is that it?' because I enjoyed your spectacular story so much!
Please write more stories!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicalsquib 

26th November 2011:
love this story and the chapter yet again shows your amazing talent that is writing! please update quickly :D x

 Report Review

Review #14, by emixoxpotter 

23rd November 2011:
I absolutely LOVE this story! i just read the whole thing now and it has made me burst out laughing countless times. PLEASE do not stop! you simply cannot leave us all hanging like this, its torture :(
PLEASE please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ace 

26th October 2011:
Love the humor. Please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blibbering_Humdinger99 

22nd October 2011:
Hahah wow my eyes really hurt, I just read this fic from chapter 1 all in one sitting! But I have to say, it was TOTALLY worth it! I've loved it all! Keep going! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Juicey_Moosey 

12th October 2011:
Amazing. Updat soon please
x

 Report Review

Review #18, by RavishingRavenclaw 

11th October 2011:
UPDATE!
UPDATE!
UPDATE!
UPDATE!
UPDATE!
UPDATE!
UPDATE!UPDATE!
UPDATE!
UPDATE!

Please? :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lfg 

4th October 2011:
that was pretty ace. cant believe snorky grassed! cant wait for the next update,
- Lfg

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavishingRavenclaw 

1st October 2011:
Please Keep writing - i know it has been a long time - but you CANNOT leave me and all of your other amazing fans waiting!

You won a Dobby for goodness sakes - you cant give up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Zoe 

18th September 2011:
Oh My GOD!! Your an amazing writer. I love this whole story line! You need to update soon! I need to know what happens between everyone!? Especially James and Tegan! They are perfect for each other!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleMissPrincess 

15th August 2011:
This is an AH-MAZING story!!
why havent you finished it?
:(
im going to keep bugging you until you update.
seriously.
seriously.
:( waah, this has to be the most awesomest story ever! come on! please finish it!
pwease
ill be your best fangirl ever! :D
(i even tried to start 'thats so albus' in my school, i'll let you know and she how it works out )
:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottergirl 

11th August 2011:
this is sooo great! please continue writing again!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jaded94 

10th August 2011:
Just read this whole story in one sitting and can honestly say I wish you hadn't ended it like that now i'm so anxious to read what's coming next! And I really have no idea other than assuming Tegan isn't going to react well to that! Ahh Cliffhangers.
Anyway the story has been funny, heartbreaking and unpredictable the whole way and i love it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by drewskie034 

25th July 2011:
i like the twist, your story is quite interesting please keep adding chapters, i do enjoy it:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>