Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagykNargle 

18th July 2017:
The raw emotion in this chapter-- of all sorts ;)--is beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

11th November 2011:
Fan-freaking-tactic. I forgot how great this was, not too mushy gushy, but so sweet and amazing and ect. Aw, love them so much. !

I actually did get sad in this one, you did it really well. It just shows how much of an absolutely amazing writer you've become! Seriously one of the best structures/written novels ever.

Author's Response: Awww you're such a sweety! Thank you!

I thought this was an iffy chapter because I consider myself not the best at the emotional stuff. It's always nice to hear that it's alright. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!! i just watched your trailer and everyone was exactally how i imagined them!! another AMAZING chapter!! : D oh and btw i LOVED the trailer!! : D

Author's Response: Thank you! I had really wanted to make a video trailer but I couldn't figure out how to do it :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by EW4eva 

5th April 2010:
Ok, I feel like crap. I have read 63 chapters of your amazing story and I didnt even have the decency to write a review! What is wrong with me? This chapter was the icing on the cake though. The climax (literally) to such a long and amazing story. So I thought I would just stop for a second to say- way to go, you rock and your story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate each and every review I get, and each and every word they say. :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story enough to say so!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
and they see the light... lol good ending to that chapter... =,( poor mrs. potter...

Author's Response: I thought it was a good ending. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

22nd June 2009:
OH MY GOSH!! james' mum is dead!!! ana addmitted her feelings!! what a dramatic chapter!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: I know! Wasn't that a cholk-full chapter?

 Report Review

Review #7, by fullmoontonightO 

9th May 2009:
'"And you're MY lady."' **laughing** man, i love anna. and i WILL check acrimony out, though i honestly doubt i could ever hate/despise/not laugh at anna. because, you know, sympathy or not, the nutter's like a best friend to all the idiots of the world (which means me and her are practically married, hahaha).

Author's Response: I think that's what will end up happening . . . I think most of the readers of Polychromatic sympathize with Anna, and her 'special' way of doing things. And no matter what the deal with Bria is, mostly they'll stay loyal to Anna.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkypurple 

6th May 2009:
AH!
amazing.
hahaha im so happy! =)
yayy
hahah
great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, isn't it great? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by DefyingBoundries 

5th May 2009:
OMG YAY
Finally!!!
I lurved it
Alot
Lol

Author's Response: Haha! I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #10, by flamingolover 

4th May 2009:
FINALLY!!! It was about time she figured it out!!! And it took her a whole year, too... Probably my favorite chapter up to this point... please please please continue SOON!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, Anna's a bit slow. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ariana 

4th May 2009:
Hey! I know I've only gotten to posting a review only one time, but I assure you that I've been a fan of this story ever since day one. So, I wanna tell you that love your story. I lvoe the new addition of 'Twitchy' and how she lightens up the plot (even if she was not in this chapter). I like how you make the character real and fun and not perfect as many of the stories I read here. I love how you liven things up even when it's down, you always manage to liven things up with Anna being herself.

Now, I've heard that you have Ap Chem. I do too. Ugh... Hate it and the test is the 12th... My brain's gonna explode before the test comes and little pieces of chem facts are gonna come out. But yeah, love your story. Keep writing your awesome stupendously chapters. :] 1000/10

Author's Response: Dude, that's awesome. It's kind of fun to look at the reviews, and see who's been a reader since when. But, I guess I never took into account that not everyone reviews. And, let me just say, it's awesome to have people that have stuck through with me for over a year!

AP Chem . . . Ugh. Can you say 'I'm getting a 2?' My friend's taking AP Bio the day before, so we're commiserating over failing together. Damn Chemistry.


 Report Review

Review #12, by MarauderLover 

3rd May 2009:
Your A/N was so right...fav chapter. I love Anna and Sirius together. How ironic that she figures out that she loves him on the 1 year anniversary of when she broke up with him. Your youtube videos for both stories were cool. Well..going to start reading Acrimony now!!!

Author's Response: Well, is it irony, or did I do that completely on purpose? XD Well, technically it's the second one, but, to Anna and them, it's ironic. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by AbiRoss 

3rd May 2009:
Yea! There together! She rememberd! yea!

Author's Response: Haha, that's wonderful - you just summed up the entire chapter in half a line. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jaded94 

3rd May 2009:
Haha how good is this story like?!?!
Favoriting it now :D
Cant wait for next chapter xx

Author's Response: Ooo! Yay! Favorites! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Natures Nobility 

3rd May 2009:
Wooo!
I am so happy they are together!!!
You did that really well.
:D Thank you!
Also, mail- is post in Britain.
how annoying am I. lol.

Author's Response: Ah, I think I knew that one too . . . Man, I've gotta work on this British stuff.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Toxic Turquoise 

3rd May 2009:
Aww, this made me cry when Anna first walked in on Sirius sobbing.

It was really, really good!
Anna and Sirius!!!
They'd better last this time or I might just kill you through my laptop =)

10/10 as usual =D

Author's Response: When I read the second part of your comment (the 'they better last this time . . .') I laughed. Now, I can't say anything, but just think about it - I didn't run away from my laptop screaming . . .

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lindsey 

3rd May 2009:
Finally! Anna and Sirius! I've been waiting for this FOREVER! Shame James' mom died;it really dampers' the mood. Hurry up and write the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: But Sirius and Anna being together raised it. :D They make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moon Woman 

3rd May 2009:
LURVE IT!

definatly one of your best chapters and that saying something because they're all top!

Liz.

Author's Response: Awww! Yay! Nice things! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd May 2009:
OHMYGOSH!
this better not be a dream!
ILOVEYOUSOMUCHRIGHTNOW!
YESYESYESYES!
this chapter is the BEST hands down!
OMG!
I am so happy!
10/10!
OMGOMGOMGOMG! =]
you just made my weekend!
update soon please!

Author's Response: Not a dream . . . Not at all. Totally real. :D

Exciting, isn't it?


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

2nd May 2009:
Yay!!! Stupid Anna FINALLY figured it out! I was wondering when she'd get it... but it makes me so happy that she remembered!

You're right, this was one of the best chapters! Amazing job and I'm so excited for the rest of the story =]

~CBG

Author's Response: I was right, wasn't I? Yeah, I ended up cutting out the chapter that was supposed to go before this, largely in part because I was just so excited for this one.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rowena 

2nd May 2009:
HOORAY!!! finally!!! it took them long enough. but that was incredible, i'm so glad they finally got back together. you said last time that you were going to post on saturday so i've been waiting at my computer all day...and for some reason my feed was acting up again and didn't inform me of the latest update so after a while i just decided to check and i'm so glad i did! this chapter is perfect and i love it...
wait, mrs. potter died. D-`:
very very sad. i was not expecting that. but SQUEEE for anna/sirius.
good luck on your finals!

Author's Response: Yeah, I ended up posting on Thursday, I think it was . . . Maybe Friday? I can't really remember . . .

Anyways, yeah. I guess it a confusing chapter for the readers, only in their reactions, though. I mean, Mrs. Potter died, but then that's usually overshadowed by the fact that Sirius and Anna did it! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Gil 

2nd May 2009:
I KNEW IT!! I KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN!
What I didn't suspect was Mrs. Potters death and Anastasia confessing her love towards Sirius but WOW! This is the best chapter ever! Its really cute in the end and I LOVED IT!
YOUR DOING GREAT IN FACT BETTER THAN GREAT, MAGNIFICANT!!
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: :D

Yay. I'm magnificent. :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by unicorn_fan 

2nd May 2009:
aw yay anna and sirius!!!
:D
i like the slideshow aswell
yay bob!
:D

Author's Response: Thanks, I only wish I had more talent with editing videos and such, so I could do something with videos, as opposed to a slideshow.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CaSurferGrl 

2nd May 2009:
YES!! Finially!! Ok now I'm sufficiantly happy. :)

Author's Response: Haha, see, I brought him back. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by TaraSeanan 

2nd May 2009:
Dang it! I was gonna 'review' the previous chapter and tease everyone about this! Aww... Whatever, this is so much better than AP Chem (ugh).

Author's Response: Aww, sorry I ruined your fun. :D That would have been fun for me too . . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>