Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Awww poor Gwen... Someone needs to teach her mother a lesson >.>

Author's Response: Someone will...

 Report Review

Review #2, by nutmegthetuba 

5th July 2009:
Such a good chapter! Although... Gwen Jones, Gwenog Jones? Lol, was that intentional or just a coincidence. But her mother is horrible! She needs a good beating herself. I love the story. :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. It actually wasn\\\'t intentional haha i\\\'ve only just realised the connection! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess Di 

9th June 2009:
Oh come on! There has to be some way for them to save Gwen! I mean, Gordic is there and all... Update soon please!

Author's Response: Well, you'll soon find out if they do. Can't promise anything, though... :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsphantom 

8th June 2009:
oh my god!!! this is the most incredible story i've ever read in my life! you have to keep writing it!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :) I shall do!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i_love_harry_12721 

6th June 2009:
NO! let gwen come. she's so sweet. but this is seriously the best story i have ever read ever! u rock! WOOT!

Author's Response: Wow...really? That's pretty amazing! haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing and i'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Willowwolf 

28th May 2009:
Oh...i just love this story...the word choice is incredible...I hope you post up more soon

Author's Response: Awww thank you, that's quite a word!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by xMessyEyelinerx 

16th May 2009:
wow, now THAT was a long fanfiction, it must have took you ages, well done, amazing written i need o ead more, please update soon lol

Author's Response: Yes, i do get a bit carried away and i've been working on it for a few years now. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackOwl 

16th May 2009:
Absolutely Brilliant. I love this fic.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luciano Cortes 

12th May 2009:
ah, took so much pains to get to here, but worth it!

the climax'll be when salazar leaves the four?

Author's Response: Glad you think so :)
Well, it wouldn't be fitting of me to reveal that! I'm afraid i'll have to leave you guessing...


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hot Beef 

10th May 2009:
My first founders story and it's pretty good, i like the inclusion of Robin Hood =).
It frustrates me alot that they rarely use their magic to improve how this are going for them but maybe they could start doing that more as the realise the uses it can be put to?
9/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :) The only reason they don't use much of their magic is because they don't really realise their potential yet, as it's early days for their kind.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mr_Popo 

1st May 2009:
Mr Popo has enjoyed your story so far and really hopes you will continue with the brilliant work!

:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i shall try to :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by titlemaster 

26th April 2009:
hm a good chapter.
i have been reading this fic since long time.took a long time to update huh.
plz u[date soon this time

Author's Response: Unfortunately i have less time to focus on fanfiction these days, as i have a lot of college work to occupy me so updtes may take a little longer than they used to.

 Report Review

Review #13, by natholius 

25th April 2009:
Nice to see you finally got another chapter up. A pretty good one too. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yeah, eventually. Don't get much time for it anymore. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by wallybee1 

25th April 2009:
i hope the best for this girl and her mum deserves a slap 2! pls hurry up with the next instalment rite now!

Author's Response: As do I! lol
Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review