Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zorezza 

5th March 2016:
Didn't like this chapter. Sirius has been busy with other girls .. just last night and kissing her so soon? Not sure about that.

It feels like he is using her right now. She should hex him for his audacity.

PS: hope she didn't catch any magical viruses *wink wink*

-Zorezza

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paige_Black 

19th February 2013:
AH FINALLLY . . . . OH MY ROWLING! AHAHAHAH MY FAVOURITE PART WAS WHEN SHE WAS LIKE "I TURNED AND STARTED TO STRUT AWAY"

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachel 

3rd January 2011:
First off, you're amazing.
I'm hooked. Your characters are original, captivating, and believable, your plot lines impeccable, and you have a way with words. I'm sorry to say, however, that there are some pretty glaring spelling mistakes scattered throughout the story. I don't mean to bring you down (remember? I love what you're doing) but consider beta-ing or revising. I only mean this as constructive criticism (need I remind you? this is amazing!). Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yeah, a lot of my earlier chapters were written when I did not have spell check and at like 2 or 3 in the morning so sorry about that. I would like very much to go back and fix them but I don't really have time lol. One of these days though (hopefully) I will get to it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helena 

1st December 2010:
Great!!! Absolutely incredible, I love you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by georgina_bass 

18th September 2009:
OH.MY.FREAKING.GOD.PLEASE DONT LET ANY1 C THEM!OMG...SIRIUSLY...OMG

 Report Review

Review #6, by sreduaram 

11th July 2009:
he kissed her :O and as cute as that would be, he is being such a little prick! with the insulting (okay i guess he did apologise) and just generally being a bitch.
i do want them to sort it out though...ahh sirius, you bring it upon yourself!

 Report Review

Review #7, by casa_bella 

10th May 2009:
You are so mean! No, you are beyond mean! You are EVIL.

Well, now that's outta my system, you gotta update quicker! Seriously.
Good chapter though!
10/10,
Lisa

 Report Review

Review #8, by bottleandexplode 

9th May 2009:
*fangirl squeal*

You are incredibly mean for stopping there.
Eagerly awaiting your next update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dominique9522 

6th May 2009:
OMG I need MORE! This story is awesome

 Report Review

Review #10, by London101 

2nd May 2009:
OMG!! That was brilliant! Please update soon I don't I can wait for the next chapter.. that was an evil cliffhanger!! :D
P.S That was a great game by the way!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mel_31 

2nd May 2009:
lol, don't think I've commented on any stories yet, but this one's really interesting. I can't help thinking that maybe if she was with the Slytherin she'd at least have someone after being the outcast, but her and Sirius just..go together!
Puh-lease update soon. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by mysterywitch 

1st May 2009:
PLEASE DO NOT ABANDON. You are quickly becoming my new fav author. I love the intensity between Sirius and Mira, I've got to know what happens next, and NO it was not predictable, I thought it would have been Rabastan to try and kiss her first not Sirius... well done. GREAT STORY! Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hopbandop 

29th April 2009:
I've been reading your stories for a while now, but this is the first time I'm writing a review to any of them. I think all your stories that I've read are quite similar, so you can take this as a review to all of them. (The stories I've been reading are Knowledge and experience (and cause and effect), Coming back a swan and this one)
Firstly, I'd like to warn you not to take too much from other writers. Especially Stephenie Meyer. In the cause and effect (which was the first story I read from you) it really bugged me that you had borrowed so much things from Twilight books. In this story it isn't quite so obvious, whic is great, but it still is visible in this, as well as in other stories I've read, that you are a huge Twilight fan.
Another thing is that your stories are rather similar. Witty and pretty girl dealing with the most handsome boys in Hogwarts. All these stories are really good, I like reading them, but this is something I've noticed. So be careful not to repeat yourself.

Please understand that none of this was meant to be mean. I just wanted to point out the things that bothered me personally, and maybe be able to help you to grow as a writer.

Then to this particular story. I guessed all the way that Sirius liked Mira more than a friend, which is why I found it little annoying when Mira is so clueless about his feelings. But I like the way you depict Mira's inner turmoil.
Anyway, I'm eager to see those two get together so keep on updating (and SOON) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by NOOOOO 

28th April 2009:
MIRA & RAB FOREVER


WHY!!!? I WANTED RAB NOT SIRI

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's not over yet. ;P

 Report Review

Review #15, by breed_06 

26th April 2009:
You do not abandon! This is like amazing, not predictable.

 Report Review

Review #16, by luvario 

26th April 2009:
OH MY GOD! I can't believe he finally kissed her! I am so happy it finally happen. How is she gonna react though??? I forgive you partially for the long wait because this chapter was amazing. You better not abandon! And update it soon! I was so sick of Rabastian. I hope that things get resolved between Sirius and Mira because they are so cute together! Update soon, and don't even think about abandoning!

Author's Response: I think I'm way too stubborn to abandon any of my stories! LOL

 Report Review

Review #17, by Laugharama_llama 

25th April 2009:
YAY! I'm so happy!!! This chapter seemed a lot less descriptive than your past chapters, but it was still good. That usually happens when authors are trying to get back into the flow and stuff. I really liked it though!!! Especially the ending!! :) Thanks for updating!!!

Oh, and i noticed you spelt nauseated wrong here:
"Despite my lapse in sanity, I was still naseated by what was about to happen. My face was hot with the nerves of what I was doing and my determination to win."

:) Great job!

Author's Response: Oh sorry, that's what happens when I type things fast and don't edit later lol!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD 

25th April 2009:
AGH! That is all I can muster right now.oh and worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #19, by keladry_leigh 

25th April 2009:
ah! update please! oh em gee! i love this story! it just shocks me how strong Mirabelle is i know i wouldn't have been able to yell at Sirius like that i probably would have fainted or collapsed and started sobbing then and there! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by prongsy_baby 

25th April 2009:
Sooo, I was debating on whether or not to review... since you hadn't updated in FOREVER. but, I loveeed it... especially that last part. PLEASE update sooner this time!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emocut_or_blackrox 

25th April 2009:
what u up to
i hate you and love you kind of
but you are a devil a spawn of satan
but update!
like you have to update
quick this time
and make it like 5000 words and more
okay?
please it was great
you lacked a little of your
writing style but i'm sure you'll get
back up to it
any way
it was good but not your best so
update
8.5/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShivaniParmar 

24th April 2009:
AH!
NOOO.
WHY?!
haha. if you update soon, i wont get out a pitchfork.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lovegood 

24th April 2009:
You are EVIL for letting us hang like this! I love it! Absolutely LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by xiceprincessx 

23rd April 2009:
Omg, i would totally get my pitchfork out if you weren't the author to this amazing story. Please review! (rlly soon, like, this week)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fireball Nymph 

23rd April 2009:
I HATE YOU! OH MY GOD! FIRST YOU DON'T UPDATE FOR ABUT 3 MONTHS (I THINK) AND THEN YOU GIVE ME A CLIFFHANGER! UGH! YOU ARE TRULY EVIL IN MY BOOK! Okay, sorry for my little rant. And by the way, I don't really hate you, though I should, seeing as you didn't update fr so long. In fact, I worship you and your ideas. I love them. God, I've gotta think of good synonym. But, seriously (no pun intended) what is with it? I really wish you can update soon or else you're going to have an angry me. And people don't like me when I'm angry. I'm never really angry. Please update soon! I felt so sad when Mira saw Sirius kissing that girl. I wanted to tear out Sirius' head for being so dense. Gosh, boys can be so slow. No offense boys,though. I loved it when Mira tried to keep some of her dignity intact.Girls can have such pride, right? Basically, I liked all of the pats. And when don't I? All of your stories are genius. I really wish you would update those too. But I don't want you to rush, so take your time. But don't take as long, please. I know you have school, but for the sake of my insanity,please update. if I go to the doctor because of you not updating, I'll blame you. Just kidding. I love this chapter. (Did I already say that?) Oh yeah, and I also loved it when Mira's team won the match. Well, I love this! your dialogue, and your characters. Mira's my favorite by far. I love her outlook on things. And she's so funny. But, she's had hard time. It's good that Sirius kissed her. So, will she push him off her let him continue. Only you know. (And hopefully, I will know soon?)

Author's Response: Wow. Just wow! I was shocked and I mean SHOCKED when I saw how long this was! Shocked but also really happy! And I am so incredibly sorry I took so long to update! I've already started working on the next chapter so hopefully it won't take so long! As for Mira's reaction, what do you think she's gonna do? ;P I know I'm a sadist LOL (jk) but I really will try and update sooner! Thanks for the long review! RED

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>