Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Gold Dust, Chapter 2: Pigeons
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
How in the world could Draco have possibly met Hermione's father? What led to such an occurrence? Argh! So many question.

The entirety of this chapter had me very confused, wanting to know more. As I go off to read and review the next chapter, I hope that there is more of an explanation as to what is going on.

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sandra 

17th June 2011:
I like your story, It's very interesting and I like how you portray Hermione so far. Looking forward to reading more...
xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil kitty xx 

11th May 2010:
that is pritty confusing but hey i like a fight in what i read it adds mre intrest in it u knw! Luv ya!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Biro 

9th May 2010:
oh, the plot thickens, hm? loving draco in this! so mysterious!
hopfuley more will be revealed, becuase i must admit i'm a tad confused!
again, your amazing!
10/10! again!
your fan becky!
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rainbowsocks 

3rd December 2009:
I WANNA KNOW WHO HER DAD WAS :o
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Midnight Writer 

21st November 2009:
Once again, very good.
There is still an air of mysterious-ness, and I like how Hermione decides to trust him because of what his eyes are saying. I noticed a few typos, but once again-they're fixable.

Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ardeel 

21st November 2009:
Oh boy I'll always imagine Tom Felton as Draco, lol. Love your story so far!

Author's Response: thanks! and i don't mind at all; i was torn between using him and boyd ^_^ but graphic wise, there are a lot more pictures of boyd. idk, maybe later i'll change back. and thankyou, i'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissRachel 

26th October 2009:
Okay, before I even begin to read, I have to comment on your chapter image. YUMMY! I love Boyd as Draco. He's such a fine, fine man. ;D Lol!

:D I am so excited about this story! It's so creative and you write SO well. :) Plus, I love your characterization of both Draco and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor Goddess 

26th October 2009:
this is so good! i cant wait to find out whats going on!!
must. keep. reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand 

26th October 2009:
wow:) great great!!! :)
wonderful:)
well written:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Breatheonme 

7th August 2009:
Great chapter again, cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by fightingrose 

30th June 2009:
oooh! I like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veronica 

30th June 2009:
Great Great. I am up for Chapter 3! :) (Aren't my Comments just productive!! hehe Oh Well!)

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit 

4th June 2009:
wow again a well writeen chapter and im so glad i stumbled upon it, i cant wait to find out what the group that Hermione's father joined did and why Hermione is in trouble!

 Report Review

Review #15, by alannalove2009 

4th June 2009:
OH SNAPZ!! malfoy was friends wih hermionies father?!? i can tell this is gng to be a GREAT story! =)!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sun 

26th May 2009:
please continue this one

 Report Review

Review #17, by DragonLady 

5th May 2009:
Please write some more, this is getting good!

 Report Review

Review #18, by extant 

4th May 2009:
Are you serious?! You better have another chapter coming soon with more amazing-ness because I need to know what's going on! You're killing me! Is he an angel? If he is, damn I'm even more in love with him. And I'm loving the relationship between Draco and Hermione so far, it's really canon, especially Hermione.

Brilliantly written, as usual ^_^ The fact that I don't really know what's happening doesn't actually bother me all that much, either, haha. The line: 'like a monochrome photograph of a Venetian town square with dark figures and pigeons in mid-flight.' is totally one of the best things I've ever read. You have a certain poetic style - the words just flow so nicely together. Please update soon! I'll die otherwise! (: - Ava.

 Report Review

Review #19, by death is our fate 

3rd May 2009:
What? I'm so confused! Nothing useful to say, but what? I'm on the edge of my seat!!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by padme_alejandra 

3rd May 2009:
Goodness, this just keeps getting better and better! So many cliffhangers! And you write very well. I'm in love with your style.

I can't wait to read what's next, update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cullen8 

3rd May 2009:
Ooo so intriguing! I can't wait for your next update. I'm thinking Draco is an angle of some sort and so was Jacob (hence the feathers and the banner). Speaking of the banner I think it's fabulous, I love the film strip in the back. There's really nothing I think you should work on, you have a nice story line so far and while things are a little slow even with the action we've seen so far, I think once we get past the expositional material and into the main story things will get really exciting. Longer chapters are met with much enthusiasm ;) Update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenrabbit 

3rd May 2009:
And now, if anything, I'm even MORE confused.
Who are the Stone Brothers, and ho are they mercenaries for?
How did Jacob Granger and Draco Malfoy meet and come to be such close friends?
What was Mr Granger doing that's so dangerous?
And what in God's name is up with all the feathers?
update, Update, UPDATE!!!
10/10
^.^
kisses
Jeni

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady_007 

3rd May 2009:
good beginning , would love to read more...

 Report Review

Review #24, by MisUndrStood18 

3rd May 2009:
Love this so far. Continue writing

 Report Review

Review #25, by tyrosine 

3rd May 2009:
Is Draco an angel? Personality wise, no. But is he? Is Hermione an angel? Sorry, the banner makes me guess and wonder! Is Draco immortal?

Sorry about the questions, but your story is very intruiging and I can't wait to find out some answers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review