Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th June 2012:
Um, can I just pluck Darren and Stephen out of this little novel and steal them away to be MY best friends? Thanks so much!

All the tribal dances, mini golf and monopoly sounds like so much fun!

Author's Response: If you can develop the technology, you can have them! haha

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
omg! i just want the story to be all Anna/Sirius again! meh, anywho, another amazing chapter! :D

Author's Response: Patience is a virtue ... ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachael Wallace 

17th February 2010:
that anna character is starting to rub off on me at the beginning of this story anna and i had one similar traits clumsieness i wasnt that clumsie until i started reading this story then i was starting to trip a lot at school i tripped over something trying to catch up to my friends and i almost fell when i was just standing in line for lunch and i was standing still! oh and i've been acting loud and childish latley and decided against growing up i decide it was too hard to much work just thought i should share that with you :)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad to hear it. :) Despite what Anna's nay-sayers in the story say, I think it's a wonderful thing to take after Anna. She embraces her flaws rather than hates herself for them, and I think it's great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
OMG!!! Anna gets into physical violence... becomes Head Girl... & develops a heart? would you look at that... lol nice chapter!!!

Author's Response: Such a cholk-ful, interesting chapter, wasn\\\'t it?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

22nd June 2009:
She has a heart!! who would have thought?? haha imagine twitchy's face when she found out that ana is head girl!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Oh, Twitchy's face. It's brilliant (in my mind-movie.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by flamingolover 

27th April 2009:
This is a great chapter!!! When will you post the next one???

Author's Response: Right now! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anyonmymus(however you spell it) 

27th April 2009:
Boy i do love this story, Anna sounds just like a lot of my girlfriends.. So i love reading it, i finally caught up with all the chapters and you are taking forever to update... HURRY! :)

Author's Response: It's definitely cool to be able to relate to a story, so I'm glad you're able to. I've been terrible with updates lately - ask anyone whose been reading for a while, and I usually update every five days or so. I'm updating now (chapter 62) and planning on having 63 up Saturday afternoon. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lindsey 

24th April 2009:
THIS IS AWESOME! WRITE MORE QUICK! I'LL DIE IF YOU DON'T!HUREERY!QUICK!I"M GOING TO DIE IF YOU DON"T!PLEASE!

Author's Response: Haha, don't die! I'll try to get an update up by Sunday, if not on Monday.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pop_girl06 

23rd April 2009:
phoar...
the year is going so damn quickly...

Author's Response: Just wait - I breeze through five months in the next two chapters . . . But they ARE a fun five months. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Candy 

21st April 2009:
updatte. im addicted. its so refreshing and fun.

Author's Response: Yay! Fun is what I'm going for. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HOLEY like a SAINT 

20th April 2009:
whoa are you planning all that stuff for this story, or is there gonna be a sequel?
well nice chapter! Anna get offered Head Girl was something a cool twist.
Till next chappie.
Cheers!
PS--yeah I'm studying chemistry in university. Though technically its chemical biology so there is some random bio thrown in here and there to save me from all the bloody chem. And yeah, sometimes I don't know how I do it either... ;)

Author's Response: Yup, that's all for this story. (And THEN there's a sequel.) :D What can I say? I love these guys. :D

Oh. Serious terrible flashes in my brain. Biochem. It may or may not be the only thing in the world worse that Bio and Chemistry, because they're mixed. Ah!


 Report Review

Review #12, by GrayLady 

19th April 2009:
I shouldn't be allowed to read these stories with anyone else around. My friends agree. I may have scared them laughing. And reading the flashing scene. And retelling all Anna's done so far to get dentention. And reading when she got Head Girl. My friends are scared. Oh well. They still love me. I think.

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, aren't friends great? They always love you know matter how creepy you are. (And sometimes they creep out with you.) :D

Anyways, glad I made you laugh. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by fullmoontonightO 

19th April 2009:
okay, so the words "head girl" practically apparated into my brain RIGHT before i read it. of course, i being the absolute nutter that i am, began laughing insanely at the thought, laughing even harder when i actually read the words. i found it, to put it lightly, hilarious. man, i love anna, the nutcase.
that usb is always gettin away from you, isn't it? may i once again suggest a lanyard? ...or maybe a large neon sign to appear in the shape of an arrow to point at it every now and then...?
so ANYWAYS, you have no idea how happy i am that i'm finally keeping up with reading as you update (though reading a bunch of chapters at once is fun)! keep writing, okay?
(and may i suggest more than one usb, in case of, you know. disappearances and such?)

Author's Response: Yeah, I would put it on a lanyard, but it's not the lanyard type. It actually screws into a pen and disguises itself, which is wonderful (except for the fact that I lose pens all the time.)

Keep writing? Of course. :D

And I'm definitely going to have to get my hands on another USB . . .


 Report Review

Review #14, by The Arethusa Got Lucky 

19th April 2009:
Good as always. I'm really hoping to see Bria get put in her place soon.

Typos/mistakes:
"to pin the crime (that everyone and their mother) knew I’d committed" Should be "crime (that everyone and their mother knew I'd committed)."
“Awesome When do I start?” Missing a period

Author's Response: Oh, she will, trust me. (And I'm grinning evilly right now, just so you know how well she'll be put in her place.)

Ooo, thanks for the corrections. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterfreak1414 

18th April 2009:
haha, another great chapter! I love this story!!
~hpf14

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you think so! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by woohoopolychromatic 

18th April 2009:
i know how ou feel, USBs always get lost and or broken and you freak out cuz there was something important on it. SCARY!!! i WILL cry when this all ends. *sniffsniff*. by the way, you have a typo in the title. take the last two letters off of Been.

Author's Response: I lost my USB! Again! This is so frustrating . . . I've got to go on a hunt. :( USB are such a good idea . . . And a bad one at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

18th April 2009:
Yippee! I haven't checked in a few days and I was thrilled to see a new chapter =]

No way Anna's going to be Head Girl?!!?? How did that happen? Well, maybe it'll help her learn some responsibility... right?

Ooh, I really hope she "officially" joins the Order once she's out of school... it'd be awesome! I'm so excited to see where you'll take this to the end - I've loved this story from the second I started reading and I'm going to cry with you when it's over =[

But I'm not going to think about that now! Because the best part is just coming!!! Right? So let's be cheerful!!! Thanks for updating - I hope to see a new chapter soon *winks*

~CBG

Author's Response: These next few chapters (perhaps, not the one or two after this, but after those) are going to be extremely fun to write. I've already gotten one done, and I'm so excited to keep at them. I really think everyone will enjoy them, as well. Now, just gotta find that USB . . .

 Report Review

Review #18, by Toxic Turquoise 

18th April 2009:
Still super, duper good =D
Update soon please =)

10/10 =D

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by owlfaerie 

18th April 2009:
AW!!! So sweet! I really want Anastasia and Siruis to get back together, they look realy cute together but that is just my opioin. Well can't wait for more.

Author's Response: :D Well, the only advice I can give to you is keep reading a bit . . .

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauderette (; 

18th April 2009:
head girl?
blimey, that sounds interesting.
ahh, im going to have to re-read this again when it finishes,
and then try and review lots..
key word try...
if not just imagine i have reviewed many times, (Y)
that'll work xD
goshh, i do love abit of all time low :D
10/10

Author's Response: I love all of my reviewers, whether they review one chapter, or the entire story. :D

I've always wanted to do that . . . See a story to it's end, and then go back and read it in full when it's over. I've just never been able to stick with a story for long enough. :(


 Report Review

Review #21, by unicorn_fan 

18th April 2009:
yaaay anna! :D
iv been waiting for this to update for AGES!!
cool chapter good job :D

Author's Response: I know! It took me sooo long to update (as I was away.) Glad you enjoyed, it though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by CaSurferGrl 

18th April 2009:
Head girl?!? Hahaha a short chapter but it's good none the less.

Author's Response: I know, shocking, right?

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwarts_author_cs 

17th April 2009:
yay! another chapter!!! :) Ah, I'll be so sad when this story is over! I love it so much! I'm glad the marauders are coming back to visit anna every once and a while. :)
Great job, as always!! :)

Author's Response: Well, at least they'll be sequels. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by bj 

17th April 2009:
oh goodnesss. if i ever meet anna, ill be sure to piss myself laughing.
when i read the summary for the chapter, i thought that sirius was going to confess to anna that he was in love with her. i was all GASP. and i think i read the chapter too fast to really enjoy it, cause i wanted to get to the letter. but its all good. the story wont be any fun when she knows.
love the chapterr :D

Author's Response: Haha, wow, I didn't even realize that it made it sound that way, but it does, now that I went back to read it.

Thanks. :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by siriusismyhubby 

17th April 2009:
i think im going to like this new side of anna. (:

Author's Response: It could be interesting . . . As long as she stays Anna, essentially.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>