Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shubha 

8th July 2017:
OMG Brilliant story!!! I was laughing all the way through

 Report Review

Review #2, by RJ 

9th October 2010:
Haha this is funny. Love it. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by grednforgesgirl 

9th October 2010:
omg TOO funny! LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by me_thehplvr 

28th July 2009:
“And you know what ess-oh-bee means, right?”

Possibly the funniest thing I have heard all day!

I loved it! Please continue!
XOXO

 Report Review

Review #5, by Regina Noctis 

11th June 2009:
AHAHAHA

I. Seriously (no pun intended). Just. Fell out of my chair laughing. XD

And I still have a huge smile plastered across my face. I think my mother thinks I need to see the guys in white coats. :P

Thanks SO much for this hilarious fic. And please. PLEASE. Keep writing!!! XD

Yours,
Regina

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelpie 

12th May 2009:
I know it's sorta clichéd but I dod really laugh out loud with this one!!!

Author's Response: sweetnesss!11

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParalyzedInHeaven 

5th May 2009:
"-oh, and speaking of being serious, I'll tell you what, Sirius himself it much too serious, if you ask me, seriously-"

LMFAOO 10/10 update soon please ^-^

Author's Response: yeah, that's what I'M sayin'.

Kinda sorta working on the next chapter, almost. a little.


 Report Review

Review #8, by whysosirius 

5th May 2009:
aww, lol poor Sirius
i loved it :] it was hilarious

Author's Response: i sort of hate myself for being so mean to sirius all the time. i mean, i TRY and write so that he comes out on top and happy and giddy, but it NEVER turns out that way.

shame on me. the next chapter, i SWEAR, sirius will be the ultimate happy person.


 Report Review

Review #9, by serenade 

5th May 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
This made me feel so much better c: Please update soon!

Author's Response: woOo! glad it made you feel better! i'm almost sort of kinda a little bit-ish working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moon Woman 

4th May 2009:
God I love this story, I know it's more like a selection of short stories but i love it none the less, especially as it is distracting me from writing an essay for Uni, speaking of which i should get back to that.

Once again loved this chapter, updates soon because i need MORE!! =]

Liz

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, it started out as a one-shot. then i got bored, and did another chapter. then i did that again. and maybe it'll happen a third time. thanks for the review.

maybe since i am currently bored enough to answer reviews, i should do a few clicky-clicks and go and write another chapter. hm. i could. buutt...well, fine, i'll go into word right now and do it.

hm. yep. okay, alright, uh-huh, yep, alright i'm going now...yep.

so yeah. mhmkrl;serkh;soeihj;so
rhnjes;riho
erhse;orhjserh
eorhjs;erher
hserihpnjse[rh
aerh
erh
er
h
er


k, i'm going.


 Report Review

Review #11, by sarah 

3rd May 2009:
wow. i would have never made the S.O.B. connection- truly the work of a great author :)
10/10

Author's Response: Why thankyou!

:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review