Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
Ah the rush of a coming storm. You can hear it a mile away. Rita Skeeter's gonna have a field day with this Hannah situation if Draco doesn't handle it well.

I loved to get down on Rose's level and hear her reasoning through the swirling events. Such an innocent question, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
Finally Rose will know, I mean everyone else did! Were they just going to keep the secret forever?

 Report Review

Review #3, by tapestry of erised 

1st June 2009:
so much drama and i love every minute of it! don't want this story to enddd no.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 

26th May 2009:
AW!!! rose is so cute! it great how draco wants to stand up for her! i hate cliff hangers tho! ill be waiting to see how hermionie answers rose's question.. GOOD JOB on this plot! i

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SaritaMalfoy22 

20th May 2009:
Loving itt! Would love to see Ginny get her comeuppance though, for being the press leak. Great wrk tho, cant wait for the next chapter, although i spose i have to! :(
x

Author's Response: Not for long...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexa_The_First 

17th May 2009:
Great story and you have the honour of the fact that this story got me back into Dramione. I was on a break after not having read many good ones for a long time and then this came along. This is so well set up and Rose's character is adorable.
Oh and I like how you've portrayed Narcissa in a positive light, she seems like that to me.

Author's Response: I am not really a dramione fan myself, I used to be a long time ago and then I too got fed up with all the bad stories that were around. I figured that I should try and write what I thought a dramione 'should' be like, and I am glad that you agree with me.

Thank you for reading.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Carina 

6th May 2009:
heyy i really really love your story!
and i hope you do keep writing!
thank you so much!

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

5th May 2009:
aw. i love roseee. and dray-co is sooo sweet

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MySoulSinger 

4th May 2009:
loved it
i just read this in like 40 mins
rose is adorable
keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeonaDaVinci 

1st May 2009:
I love how Rose calls Lucius Mr. Lucy. Genious.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mr_Popo 

1st May 2009:
Mr Popo is appalled. Ms Hannah is an absoluute *!@&. But Mr Popo never swears. However, the story is absolutely... incredible.

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad Mr Popo likes it ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by summerluv12 

19th April 2009:
I love youre story its so awesome PLEASE UPTDATE as soon as you get a chance

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as I can. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by OversizedSunglasses 

18th April 2009:
Oh my god, wow. YOU are an amazing author. I kept on seeing this story on the website but for some reason I never clicked on it to read it. However, I did so today because the summary just looked so appealing, and I'm SO HAPPY that I did.

This story is amazing. You are a great author. I love the plot, it is fantastic. I love that you explore each character, even the minor ones that don't pop up as much. I love how you portray the Malfoys as an ACTUAL family, which they really are.

This whole story is written beautifully. I love it so much. Hermione and Draco and even Rose are so deep as characters and they don't just have one-dimensional personalities. Wow. I am in love with this story and definitely favorite-ing it.

And I absolutely adore Rose. She is so cute and everything. I absolutely love her. Especially the bit at the end, where she figured it out at FOUR years old. Goodness, I love the cliffhanger you put haha.

I really can't wait for the rest of this story to be put up! I'll be sad when its over, but you know how to write a phenomenal story. I love it so much, you have NO idea how much I do. It is really one of my favorite stories of ALL time. So GREAT GREAT GREAT job. I love it so much :)

10/10

THATS HOW MUCH I LOVE IT lol

Author's Response: Thank YOU so much for leaving a wonderful review for me to read. I am thrilled that you like the story and what I have done with Rowling's characters. Thank you again for the review and I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tiffany 

18th April 2009:
i am addicted to this story. i love it but when are you going to add more to the story?

Author's Response: I'm not sure when I will find the time to write more, but hopefully it shouldn't be too long.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimiko 

16th April 2009:
I can't wait for an update. I LOVE this story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Randelyn94 

16th April 2009:
I love your story so much! It's so suprising to me that I would even like harry potter fanfiction that wasn't even slightly slash related, but I love it and it all started with a short story and your writing! XD

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad to have inspired.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sasha 

15th April 2009:
please write more, it's really interesting!

Author's Response: I will try and thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by elladora 

15th April 2009:
Regardless of getting in trouble, Rose had to ask. Is Dray-co my daddy?
If I were Hermione I would get a heart attack after such a question

Author's Response: I'd have a heart attack as well! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MidwinterMasque 

15th April 2009:
PWOARH! I like Rose's precocious sense of wright/wrong and secrets/lies. It makes her very interesting; almost a perfect beland of what I imagine Draco and Hermione would've been as children. Your writing is so brilliant!
I can't wait until the next chapter, so write it quickly!
xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I had to write Rose with a litte bit of Hermione (the moral part) and a little bit of Draco (the mischievious and devious part).

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyLilyana 

14th April 2009:
I'm going to CRYYY

I loved this chapter

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DmslilAngel103 

14th April 2009:
omg omg!!!
please update sooon!!! 8D

Author's Response: I will try. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

14th April 2009:
great chapter. short but sweet :) i enjoyed it. ilovedraco.*cough* what?.. is someone calling my name..? oh yes...

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry I love Draco too. Hell, he is the leading man in my dreams... ^o^

 Report Review

Review #23, by RandomRyter 

14th April 2009:
aww, I love Rose's little point of view at the end! That was so cute, and i can't wait to find out what Hermione thinks of her question. Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

13th April 2009:
I absolutely loved it! Wonderful chapter. I can't wait until their relationship develops even more, and see Ron's and everyone's reaction.
Please write more when you get the chance!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by twixie 

13th April 2009:
Awww poor Rosie! so much going through her little head-just like her mummy! Well done chapter-I love the different emotions-thoughts Draco is having. I can't wait to see what he's going to do to Hannah!

What a way to end it!! Please don't take too long updating!

10'/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, twixie. I'm glad that you liked it and I will try to update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>