Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th June 2012:
She paused for a few moments before jumping up excitedly. “Oh! I know! I’ll run in my skivvies! That’ll drive Twitchy absolutely mad-”

“No!” I cried. My voice squeaked a bit . . . It was disturbingly uncool.



Darren is ALWAYS cool. Always.

Author's Response: Haha, at least that's what he'd like to think.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!! another AMAZING chapter! i LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
professor twitchy seems to make it difficult for anna... lol well, are we going to see a more nicer bria or connie?

Author's Response: Well . . . Keep reading . . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 

21st June 2009:
Yay ana has a place to stay but she has like 3 months worth of detention!! haha that would be fun!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Well the detentions were worth it to torture Twitchy, don't you think? :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonchild10171345 

13th April 2009:
I love this story. Seriously, i do. It is AMAZING! But I need another chapter! Love the STORY but need another chapter! PLEASE update soon. Well, if you have time that is. I know what its like having not all that much time with AP and honors classes. But anyway, I am glad that Connie accepted Anna and now she has a home. The only other place i was thinking she'd be able to stay would be the Room of Requirement, but i'm guessing that wouldn't turn out so great . . . Anna being Anna and all. But i am very happy that Sirius, Remus, James, and Peter keep popping in and out of Hogwarts. Well at least they will every full moon. I read the story again this weekend (Yes i love it that much) and i have found that Anna has changed quite a bit, well maybe not that much. But she has gotten a bit more mature in some ways and then completely immature in other ways. Anyway, I'm hoping her seventh year doesn't take too long. And I HATE TWITCHY! Yep. That about sums up my loathing for her. Okay, i've just realized i've rambled on for a bit. I hope you had a wonderful spring break and hopefully you'll update as soon as you can! Thanks for writing this AMAZING story! 10/10
-Moon*

Author's Response: Wow, this is one of those smiley reviews. :D

I am working on the next chapter, it's a bit slow coming, though, as I drift write. (At the moment, I just wrote a 10,000+ word chapter for the second sequel.) But I've just jumped back to chapter 61, so hopefully it will be in my beta's inbox by tomorrow. :D

You know, it had never really occurred to me, how much Anna changed, until I tried to get her to act like she did in those first few chapters, and she just wouldn't do it. I tried, and she just wouldn't. So that was when I finally realized that Anna had just matured on her own, and I had nothing to do with it. It's so weird, how this story writes itself sometimes.

Anyways, thank you for all the wonderfully nice things you said. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jess xo 

12th April 2009:
this story is AMAZING.
I have been reading it for like 3 days non stop now :)
it is one of the best storys on here.
10/10 definitly
:D
jess xo

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by fullmoontonightO 

12th April 2009:
I knew it! I knew it I knew it I knew it! THAT'S wqhat Dumbledore was talking about last chapter, wasn't it! YES! Do I know the old dude or do I know the old dude? Oh, yeah, and Connie rocks, by the way.
Hope you're having fun and good luck with Chem! Byyez!
(PS: Poor, poor, poor Anna... The Marauders are the crazies that keep her brain functioning, huh?)

Author's Response: Yup! Not that Anna will ever figure out what he meant. But, that is what he meant.

Yeah, Connie is pretty cool, huh?


 Report Review

Review #8, by canucklehead 

11th April 2009:
i loved this line:
She nodded, “Oh, of course I know. But, for now, I’m just on one of those highs where you’re so excited because you won.”

Stephen, who was lounging on the floor below the couch that Anna was draped over, joined the conversation. “You only think you won; in actuality, you lost.”

“No, I don’t really think so.”

lol, i love anna, stephen, and darren- they make me smile :)
haha, two months detention! oh anna, you seriously are gonna hate yourself later. and i hate twitchy! what a horrible horrible woman, but you might put in a twist to make her unhorrible, so im not so sure anymore. hm.

well anyways, im waiting for your surprise! hope you had a greatt spring break!! and AP Chem,, thats a doozy. good luck :)

great chapter, as always,
hearts for darren and stephen :)

Author's Response: Aren't they a great trio? Perhaps, not as entertaining as Anna and the Marauders, but I'd like to think they're pretty damn entertaining. :D

Twitchy? Oh, I have plans for her . . . Do I have plans for her . . . *evil grin*


 Report Review

Review #9, by CaSurferGrl 

11th April 2009:
Oh no I caught up!! It's taken me a while to get through this story cuz it's so amazing and long but I love it!!! Update quickly (which I know you do) because I need more! It's sad how she has to go a year with out the mauraders by her side but I know that cuz it's anna it's gunny be funny and interesting ;)

Author's Response: I've already gotten to work on the next chapter, so, hopefully I can have it done in a reasonable amount of time. :D



 Report Review

Review #10, by woohoopolychromatic 

8th April 2009:
Darren's going to go through some torture(wink) with Anna this year. i haven't read this story in forever, so it's nice that i can now.

Author's Response: Torture? Oh, yes, poor Darren.

Well, it's good that you're all caught up! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by AbiRoss 

7th April 2009:
Yea! More chapters! Please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: I'll try! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moon Woman 

7th April 2009:
OH NO I've caught up!
I've been reading your story for the past week (yes its taken me that long to catch up) and now i've finally caught up and I'll have to wait to read the next chapter, I really didn't think this through.

So i now i'm new to the story but I just wanted to say that i REALLY enjoyed reading it. Can't wait for the update =]

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry you caught up before it was time for another update. Hopefully I'll be able to have the next chapter up in a couple days, though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HOLEY like a SAINT 

7th April 2009:
Haha. I liked it. especially all those ways Anna got detention.
Please update soon. because honestly, chemistry?
bah who needs chemistry anyways.
*says the person in a chemistry program*
...
.
...
.
J/k. Study away my friend. have fun during your break.

Author's Response: Chemistry? In college? Dear God, how do you do that?

Break was fun, thanks for the fun wishes. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lindsey 

5th April 2009:
I LIVEE for this story! I LOVEEE YYYOOUUU AAAND AAANAAA! UUUR AWWWEEESSOOOMEE!!! GGGEEETTT TTTHHHEE NNNEEEXXXTTT CCCHHHAAAPPPTTTEEERR OUTTT SOOONNN!

Author's Response: Oooo! Yay! Aww, reading that made me all smiley (which is great, because I'm all upset over the fact that I'm not on holiday anymore.) :(

So, thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Rowena 

4th April 2009:
aww i love it!!! anna does need some friends of her own gender.
for some reason my feed didn't tell me that this had been updated and i finally got fed up and i was like "polychromatic hasn't been updated in like a month!" and so i went to go check and imagine my surprise when i found a lovely new chapter. it was very exciting.

Author's Response: Oh, wow. Man, if I ever didn't update for an entire month, I would totally be letting you guys know before hand. Not updating for a month would kill me. Seriously, even a week makes me miserable. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by bj 

4th April 2009:
great chapter :D
hope you have fun on your spring break, and update as soon as you can :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I had fun. :D

And I will try to get an update up pretty fast.


 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfreak1414 

3rd April 2009:
Another great chapter. I want Anna`s 7th year to be done though! I want her to be with the maruarders again! Great writing though
|hpf14|

Author's Response: Don't worry too much, this'll be a pretty short series of chapters, and then it's off to Damon's summer house! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

3rd April 2009:
WOOO SPRING BREAK!

Oh, Anna. The girl has guts, I'll give her that.

I iz lovin Darren's POV :D

Author's Response: Guts? Yeah, she's got those. But she's also got a large helping of stupidity, as well, and sometimes, I think it's more of the fact that she's completely oblivious to everything, and not so much that she's gutsy. (But she IS Gryffindor, so it's in there somewhere.) :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by bunnyboo19 

3rd April 2009:
Bahaha loved it :P
Darren has almost as many problems as Anna.. almost
Oh, and I LOVE the pic for Darren :D
I just LOVE Cam Gigandet :P

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Almost. :D

Isn't that a great picture for Darren? All hard-core with the cigarette sticking out of his mouth. :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by BellaRose 

3rd April 2009:
oh how i love darren =] have fun on spring break!

Author's Response: Isn't he great? And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Arethusa Got Lucky 

3rd April 2009:
"she took a step backwards as if intimidating" should be "as if intimidated."

Good chapter...have you ever thought of writing a spin-off, about people not directly connected to the Marauders and Anna? (i.e., Bria and Connie)

Author's Response: Thanks for fixing the slip-up. :D

A spin-off? Yeah, I actually started writing one about Bria way back at the end of last year, and haven't gotten around to finishing it. (I wanted to be completely finished with it before I began to post it.) It's cool, because it gives a second view, portraying Anna in not-as-good a light as she portrays herself in.


 Report Review

Review #22, by kittikatlova 

2nd April 2009:
Great! I can see her being that mixed up without the marauders, I really can. Somehow I missed last chapter, so I read them both today, and I thought they both were really good. Very in tune with the characters. How many chapters will this part of the trilogy have, if I may ask? I am excited for every single one, keep them coming!

Author's Response: This part? Er . . . I'd say around 80? That's my best guess estimate . . . Give or take a few chapters, of course.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwarts_author_cs 

2nd April 2009:
Yay! Anna has a place to stay!! :)
Great chapter... I didn't see any huge mistakes... very nice!! :)
Loved it as always... have fun on Spring Break! :)

Author's Response: Yaay! No big mistakes! That makes me happy, especially since it was so, so rushed. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Renix 

2nd April 2009:
Wo!
Love it :D
And there was even a little smidge of Sirius love.
Bring back the Sirius love! I NED more!

Author's Response: Sirius love? Oh, it will come, my friend. In time, it will come. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrssiriusblack79 

2nd April 2009:
It was a good chapter. Have fun on Spring Break and be careful, hopefully you are not going to Mexcio, but where ever your go have fun, be safe, and return home in one piece.

Author's Response: Spring Break was mucho fun! Thank you for the well wishes! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>