17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kristen 

6th May 2009:
Oh my! This is an incredibly brilliant sequel! Please post soon, I can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is a work in progress at the moment. Haha. But I will post it soon! School will be out in a week and I always have an abundance of time during summer :) Expect an update in a week!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bright Green Eyes 

26th April 2009:
wow... nice ending to the chapter :) can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you :) Still working on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 

24th April 2009:
Wow. Talk about intense.

You know what you should, beautiful Infantasia?

*poke*

*whispering* You know what you should do, love?

*poke*

You should update. That's what.

You are too amazing to leave it. You are, you are.

Beautiful. Splendid. Amazing.

Update.

Bravo.

Author's Response: Yes, yes, I hear ya ;) Working on the whole updating thing at the moment. I'll probably update in a week or so :) Cheers, love!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Brooks 

17th April 2009:
Ooooh, I wonder what's going to happen next! That's one of the main reasons why I love this story. It's so mysterious and keeps you thinking about it way after you read it. This chapter was brilliant and I can't wait to find out what Aileen is hiding. Also, did you make some small changes to the other chapters? Some of the wording seemed different.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I'm happy that you liked it. And yes, I did make some small changes to the previous chapters. I can't believe you caught onto that :) The ending of Chapter 3 is altered since I didn't really like the original one and the other chapters have minor changes.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara C. 

14th April 2009:
This is a really great story. I already read the first part and now I'm reading the second and I'm hooked! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm currently working on the next chapter but progress is a little slow at the moment because there's a LOT of homework I have to deal with. I will try my best though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by daydream_it_to_life 

30th March 2009:
Oh my goodness!! Uh oh uh oh uh oh! I know that the chapters are difficult to write, I get block all the time! But for the sake of my sanity, please update soon! XD Great plot, keep it up, hoping for some more J/L!

Hoping for more,
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: I'll try my very best!! For both your sanity and mine, actually. Haha. It kinda bothers me when I'm struggling through a chapter because then I tend to second-guess my decision for writing a certain chapter a certain way :) But anyway, thanks for reviewing!! Good luck on your stories as well :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by glacialangel 

30th March 2009:
I agree. A little uneventful but the ending was very interesting. I'll be interested to see how they both play into this although I think I have some idea. =] Anyway, even if it was a filler chapter, it was still up to par. Can't wait to see where it goes next. =]

Author's Response: I cheer your idea on :) Haha. And thanks for your support! I'm glad this chapter didn't disappoint too much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by i_heart_robbins 

29th March 2009:
Thank you for updating!! I really like this story; it's so different from everything else, but really good too!!! I'm really curious as to what Aileen's secret is!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm glad you like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #9, by x_mad4sirius_x 

29th March 2009:
GAHH! ok this is wicked intense! I am such a fan of you're story (and the first one aswell) i read them both today and havent been able to stop! You must update sooN!
Mads

Author's Response: Oh wow. You read both stories in one day? :O I'm both surprised and flattered. Haha. Surprised that you could sit through such long chapters and flattered that you'd be willing to spend your time to read my stories :) Thank you, thank you! I will try to update ASAP, but as you can probably tell, that doesn't always happen with me x) But I will try my best! Thanks once again, Mads!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXxMrsGinnyPotterxXx 

28th March 2009:
loved it once again. looking forward to find out what happens next =]

Author's Response: Thank you once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by wicked26 

28th March 2009:
Aileen is a crappy friend, worried about her job when your friend's in trouble because of you

I hope James gets the green flag next chapter

Author's Response: Looks like you don't like Aileen very much :) Haha. James will be close to getting the green flag next chapter, but it might not happen just yet. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Evans_Potter_Perfection 

27th March 2009:
really really really good
brava
seriously
and that cliffie was so good it SUCKED!1
cud u plz update faster? please?
o and...i rele dont like aileen

Author's Response: I will definitely try to update faster. I swear, it was supposed to be a New Years' Resolution but I guess I haven't been following that very closely for this chapter x) Haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fireball Nymph 

27th March 2009:
Great chapter. I hope James eventually gets out of there, and that Aileen tells Lily what's the secret. The tension is killing me. But then again, if you told us, the story would be boring. So, I guess carry it out as long as you think it should be. Anyways, thanks for the quick update. Well, you may not think it's quick, but compared to other authors, you did update quickly. Well, love your story! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) You're probably the first and only person who tells me I update relatively quickly x) Haha. And don't worry. You'll be getting a lot of answers soon enough... probably even in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kittens0020 

27th March 2009:
it was realy good. but i dont like how it ended on a cliffhanger cuz you totally take f-o-r-e-v-e-r to update it. im really interested in finding out if james stays by aileen's side.

Author's Response: So true. I do take forever. Sigh. But I will try to update faster this time! Really!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShilesSmiles 

27th March 2009:
I was meaning to comment in several of the last chapters but I couldn't stop reading and so decided to save the comments until the last finished chapter. I have to tell you that I am absolutely in love with this story! The plot is so well done, excellent job. With all the twists and turns and hidden meanings and everything, it makes the reader hang on to every word. I have always envied people who can write like this. It's fantastic! I have too many words in my head to describe your writing and I can't get it all out. hehe.

You're characters are very well developed. I absolutely love the marauders and how you portray their relationships and personalities. In one of the first couple chapters I adored the banter between Lily and James and how they had reverted back to how their relationship had been. I really enjoyed how you got them back on their regular terms, despite the complicated situation.

Oh, the action! It sucked me in like five tornadoes on a speck of dust :D There wasn't too much of it so that it left the reader bored and skipping paragraphs but there wasn't too little that left them thinking "that's it?."

There's so much more that I could comment but I'l leave it at that. I really can't wait for your upcoming chapters, especially since you made this one a cliff hanger with so much stuff starting to come together but still hidden. Please oh please update soon. The plot is so intense and so well thought out. Great Job! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: First off, thank you so much for the long review! I absolutely loved it. For some strange reasons, long reviews just excite me... so thank you so, so much! :) I really appreciate the time you took to write this. But really, you flatter me too much :) I'm just really glad that you like this story so much because it makes me happy knowing that people like you are spending time to read this :) I will try extremely hard to update ASAP, and hopefully, it'll work this time x) Haha. I'll get right onto that writing soon! Thanks once again!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit 

27th March 2009:
i knew i didnt like Aileen and Max for a reason
i wonder what will happen now that lily has cornered them and what are those two hiding. Better late then never i say :P. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't wait to write what happens next x)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hp Fanatic 

27th March 2009:
Here's my prediction: While Aileen was a POW, she was raped and now she's preggers...

I dunno, just a thought.

Anyway, lovely chapter. Can't wait for the n e x t one. :)

-Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Interesting prediction :) We'll see how it plays out in the end. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review