Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
I love the title of this chapter. I don't know if this is what you intended, but my eyes caught it just before I started to fill this review box and incidentally, just as I finished reading about that kiss. Very good job there.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ardeel 

31st December 2009:
So Hermione pulls away when she's divorced..thinking of Ron..but kisses him when she's dating Ron..stupid girl that makes no sense haha.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
This is great!! YAY great dramione moment!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tapestry of erised 

1st June 2009:
what an amazing chapter all around! i am so unbelievably happy that youve continued the story..DON'T STOP! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusxRemus4life 

10th April 2009:
Wow that was amazing. I loved the kiss seen I was like "SCORE!" haha. Great chapter as always, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

8th April 2009:
cool down hermninie!!
DRACO = GOOD!!! lol
she'll come around ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews. They were wonderful to read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

4th April 2009:
"Im an A+ by the way, just so you know.

Draco laughed. Of course you would get an A+. "

awe, that was so old school of them. loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione4ev 

3rd April 2009:
omg!!! im sooo happy they kissed, but at the same time, i'm like "what the heck???"...just update please!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'll try :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by london_lover 

3rd April 2009:
I love this story!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will try to soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prettyinpink315 

2nd April 2009:
AMAZING!Just AMAZING

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #11, by Petruchio 

1st April 2009:
awesome!!! more, please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

1st April 2009:
I absolutely loved it! It was such a great chapter. And the moment that Hermoine and Draco shared was absolutely fantastic!
Please continue you when you can! You can't believe the anticipation I feel for the continuation!:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I am glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Veela_is_me 

31st March 2009:
omg they kissed, i mean fi.nal.ly! all she has got to do now is admit that she likes him coz im pretty sure that he likes her. does he?
i have a question for you..
in one of my reviews you mentioned to me that you were going to include a chapter from rose's point of view, are you still doing that?
great chapter :)
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Yes, well, partially. A chapter will end with Rose's point of view. I've done a lot of editting with the plot and cut out four chapters, but she will feature very soon.

Glad you liked the chapter and thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jemione 

28th March 2009:
Wow... Yet another great chapter. You're the bomb, you know that? :D

It was nice to see Astoria's point of view, especially when she let Daphne hear what she thought of her. How dare she ask for sympathy after what she tried to do to Draco? Silly bint. :P

I liked how the beginnings of Draco and Hermione's points of view had those similarities in form. Rose's little Slytherin quirks were cute, and I loved how Hermione knew the way Dray-co wants his tea. It's nice to see that their everyday routines are forming so easily.

The kiss was obviously great, but it'll most likely slow things down quite a bit because it happened so early on. I wasn't expecting it to come this soon. They should talk it through as soon as possible so it doesn't hang in the air and make them awkward for a long time.

Hmm... Rose still doesn't know that "Dray-co" is her father, does she? Maybe that could be the distraction Hermione and Draco need to get over the kiss, if it becomes a problem in the first place.

As I've said before, I really don't mind the wait because I know it's high quality when I finally get to read it. But I do hope it doesn't take three months. :D Anyways, do what you can and take your time!

10/10.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

I had to write Astoria, since J.K "had" to pair Draco with some unknown witch in DH. I had to make it possible to see Draco and Astoria as a couple and how they would work, even though they aren't a couple in this story.

You're right about this kiss, and it will make things extremely awkward, which was my aim from the beginning.

No, Rose doesn't know, but expect things to move forward fairly quickly from here. I've had to do some rethinking - school is just too persistent at the moment - and I have cut four chapters out of the story, so there are only three left.

I'm glad you liked it and don't worry, it won't be three months. 2 weeks - a month, maybe.


 Report Review

Review #15, by MidwinterMasque 

27th March 2009:
Brilliant! Pwoarh, much?? Drakie-drake is a slice of hot stuff, isn't he? Haha! I can't believe I just said that...
Oh well, true enough. WRITE MORE! *in need of fantastic stories to sink teeth into*
xx

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry, I agree completely. He is a piece of grade-A meat ;P

Glad you liked and I'll try to write more soon.


 Report Review

Review #16, by nikka 

27th March 2009:
Bravo! Thank you for this story. I am always so happy to read a story that is well thought out and with Rowling's characters so preserved. Please continue write as fast as you can! I just hope my Dramione turns out as good as yours is. This is really an excellent concept and storyline.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I am thrilled that you find this story that good.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ROSENSCORPIUS 

27th March 2009:
i want more!! :D ...cause im addicted to the friggen story.

Author's Response: Lol, glad to know my writing has that effect.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DmslilAngel103 

27th March 2009:
Ohmygosh! can't wait till the next chapter! 8)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ArrogantPrat 

27th March 2009:
awesome i love the drama and confusion, I've been waiting for this update! Update again soon!

Author's Response: I will try. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by judas! 

26th March 2009:
oh my goodness, this is lovely! i adore this story and i just started reading it today. i love the malfoys and their reactions to rosie. i'm super duper excited for the next chapters (but take your time, cuz i understand about life getting in the way)!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
Squee! I can't wait for more! Oh my gosh, it's 3 AM! I started reading this at 11 PM. Wow. I'm going to go to bed now..

Author's Response: Lol, wow, I don't think I've ever done that. Thank you for reviewing and giving up your sleep. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by obliviatethemoon 

26th March 2009:
they kissed!!! yay lol. brilliant chapter, i cant wait for the next one :P
have fun on your writing workshop :D

Author's Response: I would have fun if it wasn't running me into the ground, lol.

Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by quadgirl2288 

26th March 2009:
its not that bad geeze lol good chapter please update with more soon!!!

Author's Response: lol, I will try to but no promises...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katielynn 

25th March 2009:
OH DAMN.
Its going to be awkward majorly between them now.

But Im happy there's a new chapter :) It was god.
I love them together.

Author's Response: I love them together too. And you're right, it will be awkward.

 Report Review

Review #25, by baletgir 

25th March 2009:
I like it, I really do. I like how their relationship is forming. Can't wait for the next chapter I hope it isn't as long as you think for a wait. Maybe I will learn how to be patient during that time, though that is highly unlikely!!
:) BalerGir

Author's Response: Lol, it shouldn't be too long. I had a bit of a burst in energy yesterday, so hopefully the next chapter will be out within the month.

Thank you for the review


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>