Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Guess 

30th July 2011:
after chapter 13 my guess is, that Hayden is Naomis father and that he is the driver of the car that killed his mother, because he had to preserve the timeline.

An excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione_2308 

11th June 2009:
this was the most well-wrtiten kissing scene ive ever read. i lurve it, hun! i lurve the story. can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked the scene! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 

30th May 2009:
i dont understand properly. hermione was murdered by who?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Hello. Hermione was murdered by her son. It was an accident, though. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmve 

26th May 2009:
What happened to Hermione? I loved the kiss and look forward to their budding relationship! But what does Naomi know? One more chapter to read.

Author's Response: I didn't realize that you reviewed all chapters. Aw *hugs* Thank you SO much, hun! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione_forever 

16th April 2009:
Love your writing. This fanfic is mysterious and suspenseful in ways that I've never imagined. Brilliant. And I'm guessing either Cho or Naomi is Hermione's future killer. Maybe I'm wrong. Just a guess. But either way, update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, hun!
Nice guess. :p
I'll definitely update soon. Already submitted to my beta the next chapter. *woot*


 Report Review

Review #6, by NitumJ 

15th April 2009:
this is an amazing story!!!
i just loved it!
its so god!!!
cant wait for more. u have left it at such a cliffie...
and i totally adored the way you write...
really nice... :):)

Author's Response: Thanks, hun!
I'm glad you like it so far. Hope you come back again for the next chapter? *hint hint* :p


 Report Review

Review #7, by fred_weasley 

15th April 2009:
OMG, was it Cho that had killed Hermione? Next chapter please, it's getting good.

Author's Response: Hi fred weasley,
thanks for dropping by! Nah, you'll see who've killed her. :p


 Report Review

Review #8, by Girldetective85 

14th April 2009:
Ooh! Darn you *shakes fist* You can't just leave us hanging like this! I knew that ever since Naomi hinted that Hermione's death hadn't been an accident, I knew for sure that there must have been something more to it. It looks as though a "she" killed Hermione - but why?? I'm dying to know. I wonder if this person had something to do with Draco. And the tension builds up even more between Hermione and Draco. I've said it before but I love how realistically you bring them together. You should start teaching Dramione-fic classes, I am not kidding. Set up shop on the forums and offer your advice to people. Great story and keep up the good work, dear! 10/10

Author's Response: Hi babe! Sorry for replying so late to your review, but without internet or even a computer at home, life can get really complicated and stressful.
Anyway, thanks again for the review. As usual you make me smile when I read them...although I know I don't deserve all the nice and wonderful compliments. *blushes*
In the next chapter you'll see who killed Hermione. :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Billion 

14th April 2009:
A cliffhanger! How could you?! There was a major break from when I first read this story to today when I caught up so I forgot a lot of what happened so I may be missing important details but is Naomi the bad guy??? Out of the four main characters she's appears to be the only one who knows what's going on and she's using Hayden to help fulfill her goal (whatever that may be). I loved the Dramione in this chapter, it was very well done and very sweet. When, if ever, are Draco and Hermione going to find out the truth about Hayden? That's what I'm looking forward to most of all. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hi Billion! :) Thanks for reading my story! *hugs*
Well, Naomi is, as of now, 'sort of' the "bad guy". And you're right, she's the only one who knows what's actually going on. She's got some help, y'know? And this someone isn't Hayden... :p
I'll update soon... I'm sorry for taking so long, though... :(


 Report Review

Review #10, by Orabella 

6th April 2009:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGOMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGOMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGOMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG. I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! It seems like you really love this story, huh? LOL :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Labby 

28th March 2009:
Darn, what a mean cliffhanger there. Well, I'm glad at least that Hayden's figured it out. I wonder what exactly happened. I love the interaction with Hermione and Draco as usual.. building up the relationship there. I love where this story is going and I'm looking forward to reading more. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, Jamie! You came back to review! :)
Thank you so much! Yeah, their relationship start to develop here. But not completely, though.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Laci 

26th March 2009:
ohh you cant leave me hangin like that!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for dropping by. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ali Kriss 

14th March 2009:
This is really good! I love the plot line, and now I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexavieraJRaven 

4th March 2009:
more soon please1 and what a twist loved it1
10/10 alexa

Author's Response: Thank you, Alexa! I'll be updating very soon. I'm already working on chapter 15. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pulyaa 

2nd March 2009:
UPDATE NOW!!! i'm addicted!
greets from Belgium

Author's Response: Oh from Belgium? Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by adluvshp 

2nd March 2009:
"The Fortius Memory Charm, which will be invented in the year 2001, is, according to Naomi, still an incomplete prototype while the traditional memory charm." I feel that the "while" should be replaced by "of" since otherwise the sentence looks kind of odd...

Rest, THE WHOLE THING WAS AS USUAL PERFECT!

Looking forward to read more.PLEASE TRY TO UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!.

keep up with the awesome work...

and I must say that amongst all this, The murder mystery u hv created has absolutely got me thinking.u can give complex to agantha cristie too.seriously GREAT JOB!!
10/10 again!!

do update son!
adluvshp

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, I've changed that little bit already. I didn't even notice it... I'll update soon, I hope. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SpringTime 

1st March 2009:
OMG. I totally hate you right now. I can't believe you left me hanging like that. What a brilliant chapter. Loved the Dramione bits so much! Not to mention the huge cliffie you just left me to ponder over.
So awesome. I have a couple of theories, but I doubt that they are correct. I guess I will just have to wait and see.

Author's Response: ^___^ LOL I'd never thought you'd come back without me having to request for another review for this chapter. YAY. I'll update soon, I hope... it all depends when I can use the computer, since I am sharing it with a friend. *sighs* Thanks for the comment, Springy! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Groundswell 

1st March 2009:
Great Draco/Hermione moment. It was so tender and sweet. They really do fancy each other, if not, that would never have happened. They just don't know each other that well, and neither can trust each other, which I completely understand.
I love the other 'mystery' you've brough into this with Hermione's death, and twist, or what to say. It makes it so much more interesting, that Hayden is not only there to save his mother and get his parents together, but now help Naomi too. It's such a great developed plot, and I really like it!
You really understand to keep people on the edge of their seats, not letting them in on all of the story, but giving them something to work with. I hate the cliffhangers, but I think they're a part of what makes this story so great!
Very good chapter, there was so much interesting going on here, and I really liked it!

Author's Response: Hi Groundwell!
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! I was smiling all over the face while reading this. Aww...
Yeah, you got it right. There is a certain attraction between Draco and Hermione, which they can't or are afraid to expose to each other due to their differences.
I'm glad you like it so far. :) Thank you once again! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Evil Sami Poo 

1st March 2009:
Whaaa~~~ You can't just leave this here!!! it is absolutely brilliant! I rank this story 1 million over ten!!!It is likee I see an update and suddenly I celebrate!!! I can't wait for more! Please please please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ASC 

28th February 2009:
Wow. A great cliff hanger. I hope you are planning to update soon so that we are not left hanging for too long!

Again I love the two streams of this story, they are definitely picking up pace since you brought in Naomi.

The Dramione section was lovely. You very successfully portrayed the sense of anticipation, emotion and nerves of the first kiss, as well as the underlying sense that Hermione is mistrusting Malfoy. The thumb on the back of the hand was extremely poignant in its simplicity and yet clearly providing the electric shock of a first touch.

The Hayden piece is certainly a dramatic end. I like how you are building suspense, not only in the back story but also in Naomi´s character and true aims.

Great chapter. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harronie 

28th February 2009:
oh my gosh!!! who killed hermione???.. update soon..was it cho?

Author's Response: :) I can't tell you right now. Read on and find out. ^_^ Thanks for dropping by.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NOT A CLIFF HANGER! 

28th February 2009:
Why, oh why must there be another fricken cliff-hanger! Oh, please write soon~

x Max

Author's Response: Max!!! :) Thanks for coming back and reading this chapter. I'm glad you liked it. Sorry about the cliffy, but it was kind of necessary. LOL

 Report Review

Review #23, by DmslilAngel103 

27th February 2009:
AHH!! OMGSH! OMGSH! Please please pretty please update soon! 8)

Author's Response: Yeah, I will. I have already sent the next chapter to my beta. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by zEthHPfrEaK 

27th February 2009:
Oh my. The ending was INCREDIBLY suspenseful! Wowzers... I was so happy when I saw this was updated, I was like "Am I hallucinating?" :p

Anyways, great chapter! I really liked it. You had an excellent climax to the Hermione-Draco kiss scene/thing. And it was a small kiss, which didn't make me feel like it was OOC =D. But great chapter! I can't wait to read more, and when he goes over by the lake :p

Once again, I'm lovin' the Hayden-Naomi pairing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jemione 

27th February 2009:
Ooh... Was it Naomi all along? Or Cho? Hmm, Cho might make more sense since Naomi would have been so young at the moment. She shouldn't have been able to perform a Killing Curse that worked, I think.

I really liked the practise kiss, even though it was just a small one. It was nice to see the reactions Draco was causing in Hermione - her heart beating more wildly and making her forget to breath. I like that sort of stuff :D (I don't know if you're familiar with the Twilight series, but I adore the books and there's lots of stuff like that going on.)

Anyways, it was yet another interesting chapter. Update as soon as you can! :)

Author's Response: Aww... I'm glad the Dramione scene wasn't too melodramatic. LOL ^_^ Though it's kind of in a way... Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. :) I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>