Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Layla 

17th October 2009:
It was short, sweet and tragic. I loved it.

Author's Response: I think that sums it up :) I'm so happy that you saw what I was trying to convey. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draikaina8503 

10th October 2009:
Where's the Kleenex? So emotional! 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad it made you reach for the kleenex!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lily flower 

28th September 2009:
oh that is sooo sweet...i love it!!

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks so much! I'm sorry I didn't reply quicker.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ava Pearce 

24th April 2009:
*burst into hysterical tears* omg *sob* NO *sob* so sad *sob* but so moving! *sob*

Author's Response: Oh my wand! Or lack of wand.ignoring the slightly inoppropo comment I just made, thank you so much for the review! These make my day (even though its weird how I like my readers crying). But, I'm so insanely glad that you thought it was moving!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Estelle Black 

23rd April 2009:
This is so good I am crying
10/10
Estelle Black

Author's Response: Wow. I'm really happy that I got that reaction. It's rare that I cry over a fanfiction, so when I get that compliment, it makes me feel amazing. So, thank you so much for taking the time to drop a line. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Whatsherface 

23rd March 2009:
This is truly beutiful! It got me al teary-eyed...

Author's Response: I'm so happy (or should I be???) that I got that kind of reaction from you! I really strived to get the right emotions down through a pen in Arthur's tone and I'm very happy you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evanthe (again) 

18th March 2009:
Hey I just found out I forgot your name on the banner so here's the new link:

http: // i283. photobucket. com/ albums/ kk294/ Evanthe1993/ RockingChairFinal2.jpg

For if you need it =D.
Evanthe

Author's Response: Haha, got it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evanthe 

18th March 2009:
Wow, Amazing chapter/letter! And all of it in ten minutes? Must be a record time... I don't think you should change anything, it's quite perfect as it is. I think when Molly would have died after the battle, this is the letter Arthur would've written her.
It's a lovely little chapter/one-shot, that's also why I made it a banner.
Here's the link (but you'll have to erase the gaps):
http: // i283. photobucket. com/ albums/ kk294/ Evanthe1993/ RockingChairFinal.jpg

If it doesn't work you can say so in the authors reply and I'll look into it... Of course you can also choose to disregard it and post another banner.
Hope you like it though, I personally think it came out quite well.
Again Lovely chapter!
Evanthe

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried going back to change it, but I just couldn't. Especially because I think I write better when I have a thought in my head and just let it write itself. AH! Silly perfectionism...anyways, thank you very much for the banner! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione Potter452 

4th March 2009:
EEE!!! a new story! this was amazing. i really don't think you have to change anything in this. if you think you should, then by all means, go right ahead and i'll read it again! but, i loved it. i loved that it was a letter. it was so sad! poor Arthur. you made me feel really bad for him. and that's a very good thing! brilliant writing!! really. i love all of your stories. they're so good! i'll be keeping a lookout!

~ Danica

Author's Response: Hey! Look who it is! I'm so glad you liked the story and POV. I always felt kinda' bad for Arthur and Molly since J.K didn't expand on their love story as much. But, I got this inspiration after watching a Grey's Anatomy episode where this guy's pregnant wife dies from a brain problem and it was horribly sad!!! And then I just had to write this. Thanks for the review dear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anni 

3rd March 2009:
beautifully written - I like it :)

Author's Response: Yay! The reviews are coming in! Thanks so much. I really appreciate you taking the time to drop a line!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliesleeners 

2nd March 2009:
This was practically heartbreaking. Wonderful job

Author's Response: Wow! I'm so excited about this story now. Thanks so much for the amazing review. I really wanted to write something for Arthur, cause him and Molly are kinda' cute. Although, I always liked Arthur better cause Molly way overprotective at time and I hate it when my parents get waaay overprotective. But, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by twixie 

2nd March 2009:
I have chills and tears-very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks! I suppose that's a good reaction (very opposing reactions...or not). But thanks so much for the review, and the compliment!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review