Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel 

2nd January 2012:
For some reason I think I stopped reading here...maybe you hadn't put up the last chapter or something...
I don't know what happens next...I'm so excited!! =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

18th January 2010:
OMG! that was such a happy chapter until everyone came out to get them!! : ( Its kinda like Romeo and Juliet!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mutt N Feathers 

31st July 2009:
Absolutely brilliant chapter, and they way that he was healed was through passionate love, from the one who loves him most. Beautiful and very, very well done.

Can't wait to read more.

Mutt

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shreya 

13th July 2009:
Please please please update!
I cant wait any longer. :-(

 Report Review

Review #5, by vamp_fan 

24th June 2009:
PLEASE continue writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by goddess selene 

23rd June 2009:
Oh man, I try so hard to never say to an author UPDATE SOON! and it's taking all my willpower to stop! This story is amazing! I need to know what happens! All the good and bad things that could happen run through my head, and I just can't wait to know what happens! My favorite part about your stories though is that the ending, while a long time in coming, is always extremely satisfying, and I'm positive that when this ending comes, it will be as well. Thanks for all your hard work, and I can't wait to buy something of yours in print at a bookstore someday.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raeanne 

18th June 2009:
Just so you know, I check this page pretty much every hour, that's how excited about the new update I am. You should feel so proud of your accomplishment; I write fanfiction too, but not 10,000 words a chapter!! You're amazing, and thanks for posting for us. Can't wait until the next update! (Literally.)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil_kristin_o7 

18th June 2009:
I must say, I am rather attached to this story - it's quite fabulous =)

On a side note to other readers, remember that writing is a long process of editing and rewriting - few to no good writers actually post the very first thing they write (no one is THAT good). The best thing to do is leave them motivating posts with a little nudge to update. As for length in between updates.I'm reading a fic by an author who didn't update for a YEAR once.

Back to groveling - would love an update as soon as you can manage =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hfmini 

14th June 2009:
I've just spent the past few days reading this story and it is sooo good. I thought it was complete, and I can't believe for all the last chapters to be up when i think it's done it's this one!

This story is wonderful, one of the best plots I've read out of everything. Altough the beginning was predictable but very very very well done, that plot twist was soo unexpected. I liked the build-up of information it took for me to work out was was going on along with Harry and Ginny.

You better end this with a happy ending! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by emotionalrangeofateaspoon 

12th June 2009:
That is fantastic! now where is the next one!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lola 

10th June 2009:
oh come on now, please update, dont let us hang there longer...

you know you are brilliant!, so please. pretty please.


Lola

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kestral 

8th June 2009:
Please keep going, I have to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ML 

30th May 2009:
This has got to be the best fan fic I've ever read. I completely agree with it winning best plot and reealyy hope you update soon...it's got such a good story line and not pointless happenings like most others!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Duda 

30th May 2009:
hey there,

great great fafiction ! congrats for the amazing storie,i'm a big fan of Harry/Ginny ,the couple, and i think that the way you write about them is just perfect.

Keep writting pls.xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rayx2 

30th May 2009:
I agree with everyone else. You should update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovehp 

29th May 2009:
maybe you've forgotten about your readers...it's been quite a while...

Author's Response: I haven't forgotten. I have real life conflicts that have kept me busy. The chapter is almost finished and I'm nowhere near my 6month record. ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by erika 

26th May 2009:
please please please update your story!!! im dying to know what happens next!!!

please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please

 Report Review

Review #18, by lks 

13th May 2009:
i love your story soo could you please write quicker??? im obsessed, its not healthy, so for my own good update more often. did i mention the story is fabulous and i love it?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ryleigh Ann 

6th May 2009:
I cannot wait for the next chapter!! What a cliffhanger--I just know you're going to throw something crazy and unexpected and brilliant out there for the next chapter! Great great GREAT job, I'm checking for updates every hour!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annalyesa 

6th May 2009:
Your story is amazing! Can't wait for the next update! GREAT interpretation of the characters, Harry and Ginny are very realistic, as are all of the supporting characters. The plot is clever and twisted and extremely compelling--consider yourself very talented and keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lavender535 

5th May 2009:
I ADORE this story! It has gone so far from a fan-fic I think it is a story in it's own right!

But I need a tiny itsy bitsy update, cos now that Harry has controlled his 'demon' he and Ginny just need to go and defeat the rest of her family and voila they can get married, have babies called James, Albus and Lily!

Okay I'm ranting, I know.

But I am LOVING your story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pad_Foot_Prints 

4th May 2009:
HURRY UP AND UPDATE ! ! ! Its actually tearing me apart wondering whats going to happen next ! Been waiting for AGES man !

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yasmine. 

2nd May 2009:
I LOVE THIS BOOKK. the twist so far is great :)
can you just hurry upp and finishh it thoughh? because i know its nearly finished but i want to read the endingg.
i just know it will be great!
thankxx for it so farr :)
had a wonderfull time readingg it.
finishh the next chapter quick thoughh.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ingeborgsk 

30th April 2009:
This story is amazing! I can't wait for more! By the way, why did you choose Norway for Harry and Ginny's hiding place? I come from Norway myself, so I'm just a bit curious =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julia 

26th April 2009:
your story is completely fantastic! can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>