Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
I like that you're developing everyone's life. Blaise gets his own section to have important life developments. It's not just Hermione and Draco who get the important parts of the story.

I also liked the confrontation with Ron. He had the feel of someone who had had time to think. Which was good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tapestry of erised 

1st June 2009:
i actually teared up when hermione was leaving ron! written so well. ='(

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Sorry for making you cry!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life 

10th April 2009:
aww well that was sad and sweet. Go blaise! Haha 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by cazvalleygirl 

9th April 2009:
Another brilliant chapter, aww I felt bad for Ron though. Another 10/10 x

Author's Response: I feel horrible for Ron as well, but it had to be done. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

8th April 2009:
awww. ron/herm is realy over :/
but i still love draco

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
LOL another "nice" ending xD

Author's Response: Yes, very nice indeed...I wonder what they will do - play scrabble, perhaps? ;P










 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaNigra 

9th March 2009:
Huh, is Lila going to be important??
Anyway, loved the previous chapters!
Lg Luna

Author's Response: Lila and Blaise will feature in another chapter so I thought it important to at least add "how" they got together since I wrote of their work relationship from Blaise's perspective before.

Glad you like it and thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily 

1st March 2009:
I really enjoyed the story & was even more pleased that Hermione and Draco didn't just suddenly get together in the final chapter (as much as I wanted it to happen!). Great story, wondefully written and really, really enjoyable! =]

Author's Response: Thank you, but this wasn't the final chapter. I know there's been a lot of confusion over the title but it isn't the end, the end. It's just the end of Hermione and Ron.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by NitumJ 

25th February 2009:
plz tell me this is not THE END.
no...
no...
no way...
take all the time you want but plz dont end it here...
i really loved it... dont end it here..

Author's Response: It's not the end, don't worry. Just breathe in and out and you'll be fine. Lol, I admit that the title of the chapter was slightly confusing but I assure you, there's a lot more to happen yet.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by quadgirl2288 

25th February 2009:
hm interesting blaise development, though i really am feeling bad for ron. it would suck to not be able to see some one who was such a huge part of your life for so long, its sad. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and I am glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dea 

24th February 2009:
I loved this chapter! Truely bittersweet!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by starriblue 

22nd February 2009:
well, it's good that Hermione and Ron finally signed the papers. Blaise and Lila are cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffiecat911 

22nd February 2009:
I'm V glad that this next chapter has come up. I love this story and plz continue it asap!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jemione 

20th February 2009:
Ooh, what a lovely chapter! Even though I don't like Ron that much, it was sad to see him so hurt. But it's true that they both need a fresh start, and what Hermione is doing is best for Rose.

I liked the fact that Ron didn't throw a fit over the divorce papers. It was really mature of him to sign them the way he did.

That last part with Blaise and Lila - wow! I really liked it. It was good to see them again, I hope they'll make more appearances later on. :)

Don't get too swamped with your school work! It's good to take a break sometimes and do something fun, for example writing :D You're doing an excellent job with this story. I really don't mind the wait, as long as it doesn't take months!

Great job, yet again.

10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you, Jemione, for the wonderful review. Lol, you're right a break every now and then is good, unfortunatley a Hamlet essay that is slowly turning me bald - tearing ones hair out is never a good sign - has got me swamped. However, the next chapter is almost done so hopefully you won't have to wait too long :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fragile Words 

20th February 2009:
I absolutely love this fic! It's amazing and creative. I never thought that Rose could ever be Draco's daughter. I love the new spin :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad to have surprised you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Prettyinpink315 

19th February 2009:
I love it. cant wait for the new one!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

19th February 2009:
Yet again your writing amazes me! You're such a talented writer.
The divorce part was emotional, but wonderful. You really know how to put a person into your story, don't you?
Please write more when you can:D

Author's Response: I try to imagine what I would do in that situation, the emotions I would feel. I write from what I can imagine I'd feel - that's my secret if there ever was one.

Thank you for the blush worthy review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by obliviatethemoon 

19th February 2009:
lovely chapter!! i love this story so much! its brilliant! dont worry about the long updates, i once went 3 months without updating... so ur doing better than me! lol

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. I'm glad that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by alylovezu2 

17th February 2009:
haha great chapter. i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fated_Love 

17th February 2009:
Aw, this was sad. I want Ron to be apart of Rose's life, but I want Malfoy to be her dad...
ahhh, it's confusing!
10/10

Author's Response: Lol, it is confusing isn't it? I've achieved my aim though, because I wanted the readers to be divided about the situation.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by lily rose potter 

17th February 2009:
This chapter is great it shows the true emotions of a couples realtionship really coming to an end. Andhow both of them really felt about it. This chapter gets a 10 from me, keeep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really wanted to emphasise the emotions that Hermione was feeling. She didn't want it to end because it would mean the end of - I suppose you could say era. It would mean that she had nothing tying her to Ron but her friendship with Harry. But at the same time, she knew it had to end.

I'm glad that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #22, by maddy_neurotic 

17th February 2009:
the scene with ron n hermione was so heartbreaking
it was lovely reading it :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Veela_is_me 

17th February 2009:
dinner could definately wait! hahaha lol
are u going to continue blaises love affair in this story?
THE CONFRONTATION!!! finally!!
oh god i feel so sorry for ron, poor bugga, he should be allowed to see rose and soon before he falls apart even more.
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: I may continue to write some more Blaise/Lila but if I do it will be from either Draco or Hermione's pov. I'm not telling you why though.

Thanks for the review and I feel sorry for Ron too.


 Report Review

Review #24, by death is our fate 

17th February 2009:
Nice, but sad, still nice. Poor ron, poor Hermione *sighs*

Author's Response: I know, it was a very depressing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by inkheart411 

16th February 2009:
I am really enjoying your story!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled to hear that...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>