Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flamelily 

30th January 2014:
I love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by cathpath 

6th December 2013:
I just loved this story and have read it all in one sitting. I adore your
depiction of lovely Luna and your writing is wonderfully descriptive
and flows very elegantly.
You've crafted a great story and I loved the true sweetness of their
earliest days of loving each other. Very evocative.
wonderful! Loved it! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly 

22nd October 2012:
Was just rereading the story. lovely ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bluebell_Flames 

6th November 2011:
Thank you for posting such a fantastic story! You have captured Luna beautifully and write such wonderful descriptive passages so effortlessly. I cannot possibly choose my favourite bit! The way Luna and Rolf interact came across so naturally and I loved the inclusion of all the great supporting characters! Fully deserving of its Dobby award, please keep up the great work as you are a very gifted writer! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Delphine 

27th October 2011:
Loved the story... You created magic with your words; a magic so beautiful and powerful that the characters you have envisioned have come to life living their story right in front of my eyes.. Kudos to your talent!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyMione 

4th October 2011:
WOW :) :) :) :) :) :) :) just too amazing for any more words...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig and The Owl Post 

1st October 2011:
Loved it! I really liked your way with writing. I think this story deserves ten Dobby's!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by colleenilinguini 

3rd August 2011:
I'm so glad I found this story. This was an excellent read. Well deserved Dobby.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nix 

28th May 2011:
its the best story ever! loved it !! i loved the first kiss scene! it was so romantic, u truly r a writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luna4ever 

6th May 2011:
THIS IS THE BEST STORY EVER! :-)
I LOVE IT! :-D

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous 

29th November 2010:
just the most gorgeous story, such a lovely read

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ash!ey 

28th November 2010:
I cried so much it was so good, tho i think it deserved a longer ending with more descriptions in the more epilogue-ish part.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CanadianGryffindor_96 

11th November 2010:
AW!! I LOVED IT! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by thecblohm 

25th July 2010:
GAH! What an amazing story!! I mean, WOW! It's awesome.
And when Rolf expresses his feeling's towards Luna to Harry and Ginny, and to Luna, oh my gosh, so beautiful.
Thank you a thousand times for the wonderful reading.
x Clara

 Report Review

Review #15, by Teagan Star 

23rd May 2010:
wow, that is such an amazing piece of literature. I couldn't stop reading it until it was finished. Such a beautiful story, so well written and it reveals the luna that we don't really see in JK's books. Absolutely amazing, i can't wait to read more of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nizzers 

5th May 2010:
I was just wondering why at the end it says that Luna and Rolf never found the Crumple-horned Snorkack. I thought that Luna had realized that they weren't actually real. Do you mean that they never found the Nargles. Just curious. I really loved this story, though. I cried a bunch, especially towards the last few chapters. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheTenthWeasley 

30th April 2010:
It was a wonderfully written story, a real joy to read. Merlin, I sound really cheesy :P
Anyway, I think you portrayed Luna with the most detail and precision I've read so far, and yet you've added another dimension to her, and I liked it.
Well done.
x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammy! :) 

17th February 2010:
OMG!! awesome story! i started reading yesterday and spent all of my free time on my computer since!! i burst out in tears at some parts, and what rolf said to luna when he came back was BEAUTIFUL! i watched the video for the story too, and it matched it perfectly! great job!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by when_darkness_rises 

4th January 2010:
i love this so much. Amazingly written. I have never before cried over a fan fic x

 Report Review

Review #20, by TerribleElegance 

29th September 2009:
Simply fabulous! I do see this as the official telling of Luna and Rolf. It is perfect.

 Report Review

Review #21, by FromFirstToLoren 

19th September 2009:
I thought this story was magnificent. I was hooked from beginning to end, and I just wanted to say thank you. Thank you for an amazing read =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by yesim_184@hotmail.com 

1st September 2009:
Oh I loved it..I don't know if I should say thank you or not because this kept me awake all night but it was worth it..

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sam 

30th August 2009:
The almost last chapters made me sob. They were beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Erinn 

20th August 2009:
i cried.
this is an truly amazing story.
thank you for sharing it with us all.
the way that you portrayed Luna was incredible.
thanks again.
:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by NessaTelemnar 

4th August 2009:
I loved it very much.
It made me smile, it made me cry ...
And that's all I really need ^^

I love your writing too xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>