Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs_scorpiusmalfoy 

14th November 2009:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LZ 

12th September 2009:
yes, a little suspense has hurt someone :(
Great story though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by riddikulus luna 

24th June 2009:
Wow.
This is a strong chapter. I've actually cried in most of your chapters. I don't usually praise stories because I'm such a hard grader, but I have to say, this is the BEST story I've ever read. I'm not kidding. I'm serious. It shows a lot of passion and feeling. I'm not surprised it got a Dobby award. There's finally a person who makes Luna look good. You are an awesome author. I can't even do better than you. Well, I've run out of compliements.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fatmermaid 

25th May 2009:
At least Rolf sees the error of his ways and wants his heart back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twinsmom 

27th February 2009:
I am totally grinning from ear to ear! She didn't let me down did she? :) Go Gin, go Gin!

I love how you've show Teddy as part of their lives. Harry is not going to forget about him. And neither is Ginny. Tonks was her friend too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jacqueline Noir 

4th February 2009:
One chapter only!Oh,I'm going to miss this...
I never expected Ginny to be so... well... to kick Rolf!:)) I thought it was a little bit too much for her, and I didn't agree with the fact that Harry could silence her with one look only. It sounds like he's a bad, bossing-around husband, which I am sure he isn't!
I loved Rolf's confession though! You have me ill with anticipation!

Author's Response: Well, it's not the first time Ginny does something completely erratic:)) after all she is famous for having a pretty nasty attitude when it comes to hurting the people she loves. So yeah, I would say that in those minutes after seeing what's he done to Luna, there's nothing more she would have enjoyed doing. As for Harry. hmmm, I never meant him to sound bossy... I just wanted to express that only he could bring Ginny to calm:)

There's no need to wait:) As I promised the last chapter will be with you tonight:D

Love, Roe


 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna 

3rd February 2009:
awww! I can't believe that it's so close to the end! Only one more! I love this story so much! I can't wait for the final chapter! 1billion/10

Author's Response: I know... it's so hard to believe it myself, but hmm, let's enjoy the last chapter to the fullest!:X Roe!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MinK 

3rd February 2009:
wow! only one chapter left, and probably they'll be together :D I just hoped that Newt Scamander wouldn't die :(

Author's Response: I know:( I think I'm going to cry when I change the status of this story to completed. It's just been such a huge part of my life:) Roe:X:X:X

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quiet Desperation 

2nd February 2009:
Yay! Another Chapter!

I knew Ginny would hit him, I knew it! I am surprised, however, that Harry managed to stay so calm. Kreacher was delightful, as I'd expect him to be. I can't wait to see how Luna will react when Rolf shows up (they will tell him where she's at, won't they?)

Update soon. Please?

Author's Response: Indeed, Ginny did hit him:) Harry wasn't really calm, he was just sort of u know... hiding his feelings really well and keeping it all in. It seems like something he would do:) an update is in order:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RemusGal 

1st February 2009:
I really like the part where Ginny and Harry remember the lessons Luna taught them, since that might explain why they would telf Rolf where she is, even though he hurt her so badly.

Author's Response: I'm glad you picked up on that because indeed I wrote that part to reveal that despite not really liking Rolf after all those things he's done, they do understand his need of her and actually believe that all he's feeling is genuine:) Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by octoberose 

1st February 2009:
It can't be alMost over! I refuse to acknoedge it. Great chapter like always

Author's Response: It will be over as of tonight, I'm afraid and hopefully u and my readers will find the ending satisfactory:D Roe:X:X:X:X

 Report Review

Review #12, by bring_back_sirius 

1st February 2009:
You're killing me by dragging this out. I want him to find her already. But before you think that this whole chapter was lost on me...OMG Rolf has admitted (out loud!!) that he loves Luna. :D yay
I liked how Ginny greeted Rolf. It was so in-character of her.
Please please please update as soon as you can. I just know it's gonna be an unbelievably great ending. I mean, even you filler chapters have been amazing...absolutely awesome story to read :)

Author's Response: Hahaha! Well you don't have to wait any longer dear... the last chapter will be posted tonight and hopefully it will have all you've been waiting for:) And thank you for this review and for the many others that you've left for this story! I remain in debt to you forever!:X

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spar 

31st January 2009:
Love the chappie. At first, I wasn't sure that I would like Rolf, but including his perspective without her has helped make him a rounder character. Thanks for updating rather quickly!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so happy to see that people have become fond of Rolf too after seeing his side of the story:) Roe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review