Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th June 2012:
Anna is so weirdly angry about the Ravenclaws sometimes. It's incredibly entertaining.

PS. she BEARS (hehe) a striking resemblance to a friend of mine and it's totally freaking me out.

Author's Response: It's like a weird hatred that started out as a little thing, and just blossomed into a life-long thing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by madness 

12th July 2010:
I love this story which you can probably tell seeing as I only started it yesterday. Today I had a migrane and had to stop reading partly be ause I needed to lie down and partly because my mum told me to, and she can be scary when she's angry! All the time whilst I was lying in pain, feeling like an elephant had stomped on my head, I kept wondering what happened next. Finaly I couldn't take it anymore. I read this chapther and guess what? It made me feel better :) thankyou so much. Xxx

Author's Response: The migraine probably came from staring at the screen so much! Whoopsie! Lol

Im so glad that it helped you feel better!


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

10th May 2010:
wow!! 50 chapters CRAZY!! but another AMAZING jkr chapter!! i LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: 50 chapters was SUCH a landmark for me, especially since I'd never (and never have since) finished a story this big before.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
numero 50! and Yay! for Quidditch =) a good match

Author's Response: Haha, yes, chapter 50 . . . I remember this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

15th June 2009:
woah 50 chapters!! i barely relised!! this story is great as i keep on telling you!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: 50 chapters . . . I was SO excited when I finally hit 50. It was, like, my life's biggest accomplishment. Sad, eh? lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterfreak1414 

24th March 2009:
I am in love with this story! Is it legal if I marry it? You have so much creativity it blows my brains out! You have developed your characters so well that I wish I was there with them! Great job, keep writing and please oh please update soon! Remember, practice makes perfect!
~hpf14

Author's Response: Haha, yay! Legal? - I have no idea. Okay in my book? - Hell yeah!

Well if you wish you were there with them, then they definetely did their job. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by fullmoontonightO 

21st March 2009:
:( what's wrong? i was reading of a victory lap and all of the sudden i find out you're about to go kill someone or something! asking what happened is none of my business so i won't, but is it better now? oh, and i don't mind reading rants in the least, trust me! and i believe that you're normally a happy person, for many reasons.
but anyways, besides hoping you're alright and everything's okay, congrats on chapter 50! i can't wait to read more and have two more to look foreward to!!! ^-^ happiness, much happiness here! Think Anna!

Author's Response: Haha, believe it or not, by this point, I can't even remember what I was angry about. So I had to go back and read my A/N, and then I had to go check the date I posted this chapter - stupid boys, it's all their fault. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by woohoopolychromatic 

23rd February 2009:
YAY! I

Author's Response: I think all your reviews keep getting cut off. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by DefyingBoundries 

6th February 2009:
I know this is the complete wrong chapter but the stupid thing won't let me review again (ch51). I was pondering the likes of Darren and I remebered seeing the person that played James in the Twilight movie in a magazine. I pictured him as more of Darrens type than good old Robbie P. Anyways the name for future reference is Cam Gigandet or however you spell that last name of his. He had some kind of stint of 'the oc'. I hope this is helpful for you ae lol

Author's Response: Oh! Wow! That's brilliant! That's it! As long as I can find the perfect picture of him, I am sooo using it. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Werewolf_love 

4th February 2009:
YES!! YES YES YES YES YES YES! SEQUALS!
I am SOO happy!! This was an amazing chapter! Were already at 50! YOU ROCK! omgomg i love you! Amazing chapter! Anna rocks! I cannot wait until more comes! *spaz!* YES!

Author's Response: Haha, I seriously think you just missed Chapter 51, by like a minute. I posted it not even ten minutes ago. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermioneboffin 

3rd February 2009:
Great chapter! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by flamingolover 

3rd February 2009:
Cool!!! Si will this story be over when the marauders graduate or when anna graduates??? (Just wondering, because if I remember correctly, Anna is a year behind them, isn't she???) Well, I really really like this story, and I really hope you update soon... by the way, what exactly were you angry about??? Cool Chapter!!! Hope there's more to come soon... very very soon...

Author's Response: Do you remember, like, the first paragraph of the first chapter? It's the night Lily and James died - that's where it's going to end.

What had me so angry . . . Let's see what day was it? Friday, I think . . . Oh yeah! There's this guy on my school's basketball team that I like and I totally botched things up that night. I got over that pretty quick though. I'm in a perfectly good mood again. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by GIL 

2nd February 2009:
WO!!! SEQUELS ROCK!!
Hello =D im sooo happy because you posted and THE BANNER IS FREAKIN AWSOME...I LOVE IT!! Though i never imagined Anna like that i'm always going to see her as Hayley. I love the new Sirius though WHAT A HOTTTIEE!!and Remus(yum)LOL
anwyas great chapter as always!!

Author's Response: Banner is pretty. :) Yeah, the picture of Anna wasn't quite what the actress looks like. The first version of the banner had a picture of the same actress, except the picture looked way more like I picture Anna.

And, yes, sequels do rock. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Moonchild101713 

1st February 2009:
I am so happy that you have decided to make a sequel! YAY! That will be awesome, and you do not update too often. It is just the right amount of updates for me and for everyone else i think. But seriously if you do not feel like updating, take a break. you deserve it after all of your fabulous work on this story. I loved this chapter so much! Anna was so funny! McGonnagall was great, and Sirius was hilarious. The new banner is good too. I like it. Please update again soon! YAY! Chapter 50!
-Moon*

Author's Response: Awww, yay. So many nice things in one paragraph. :D

I love updating, I totally do. It just makes me worried that one day I'll do all my updates, not have any creative juice flowing, and then not be able to update for a month. (That happened once - it was terrible.) But my goal is to finish this story (not including the sequels) before summer begins, and at the latest, before summer ends. So . . . We'll see how that goes.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Xo_Sugar_Quill_oX 

1st February 2009:
i love ur new banner its gorgeous! and the chapter wa awesome too! i cant wait for the next one, and the sequel, and the triequal? idk if thts the right word but u get the picture...i hope. ne way awesome job!!!

Author's Response: Pretty banner. :)

Triquel...maybe? I don't actually know. If not, then I suppose you've just invented a new word! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by werewolfluvr11 

1st February 2009:
this story is realy good... i can't wait for more chapters and sequelsss! =)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderettee :] 

1st February 2009:
50 whole chapters?!
wow, ive been hanging round this story a lot,
normally i give up, cuz it gets a bit samey.
shows how much i love this one, ey?!
:D xx

Author's Response: Aww, that really makes me feel good! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MrsNorris17 

1st February 2009:
Congratulations on your 50th chapter!!! :D
When I was checking my faves I saw that you had a new banner and I had to stop and literally EXCLAIM at how beautiful it was :]
so- yay!

anyway- Quidditch! wooo! a Quidditch chapter is always so awesome :] and bless James on his exciting Nimbus! and the Bludger game was exciting :]

anyway loved the chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: Yeaaah! Ooo I love that everyone's so excited about the banner! It makes me smile. :D

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by the_marauders_rock 

1st February 2009:
I love your new banner!
=]
we always luck out when you are in a bad mood huh?
great chapter 10/10
update soon please

Author's Response: Hopefully I'll be in a good mood this week; at least, that's what my ESPN tells me. :)

But I always update weekly if there's no reason I'm updating sooner, so . . .


 Report Review

Review #20, by BellaRose 

1st February 2009:
i am addicted to this story and i think you are amazing. nice banner ;)

Author's Response: Ooo, thank you! That makes me feel amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfan45 

31st January 2009:
haha this chapter was funny i love it.
50 chaps! new banner( which i love)!
wow sequels? hahah i am looking forward to the one about ana's roomate, i think it'll be preety interesting. don't forget about that one!
update soon! angrey or not :)

Author's Response: Still haven't forgotten about that one; I've hit a bit of a block, and I'm not posting that one until it's completely finished because I've already got three WIPs and that's a bit much. But it will get up eventually, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sillysamii 

31st January 2009:
Yay. Fun chapter. But it was short. Hope the next one is longer! :)

Author's Response: Uhhh lemme check . . . Nah, it'll probably be around the same length, if not a little longer. But the one after that's pretty long. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Perri 

31st January 2009:
*grins at banner*
I think I mentioned this before but.
IT'S PRETTY.

Anywho...
Hahaha, take that Ravenpricks!
I missed Remoose in this chapter. I liked how James collapsed to the ground when Darren offered him his Nimbus (Though I cannot see Ollie doing that. Harry, maybe, but OLLIE? If he had a Nimbus ((in Sorcerer's Stone at least)) he'd probably marry it).
Aaaahh...I have no time to post long reviews anymore...I'll try to extend this one a bit more, though.
This probably sounds really horrible, but thanks for getting angry. I hope it's not about anything too terrible. Either way, we got a new chapter. Which is nice. :D
I flipped when I saw this. I was like "It's only been a few days! Holy Macaroni!" xD
Haha, you captured Minnie's Quidditch-obsessedness (I don't think that's a word, but anyway) perfectly. I grinned while reading that part. And it was very Remus-like to have thought of that. And I can completely see Fred and George doing that too..
Anyway, I think this is sufficiently long enough now...and I had to go 6 minutes ago. Shoot. Bye (:

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't think Ollie'd be lending that Nimbus if it was his; he's probably cry from seperation anxiety. :D

Haha, you're not the only person to thank me for getting angry. I suppose it's good to have this to get my anger out, rather than take it out on people, right?

Ooo, I hope you're not to late on this reviews account. Sorry. (But thank you.) XD


 Report Review

Review #24, by Billie 

31st January 2009:
Haha! Totaly awesome. I take it that Remus is due credit for the fabulous tactics. ;) I hope you're mood improves... but I hope you keep posting too, I love this fic. Its bloody darn fantasmical. -Ha! Sorry. I'm getting slightly carried away now but who doesn't every now and again? Does Jason reply to Sirius' letter? Or has he already and I missed it... :S It's great that there's going to be a sequel. I think I should make a plan for my own stories, then I wouldn't get quite so confused and have some sort of idea where I am going to end up at the end. Anna is really quite inspiring to be honest. Well done you for thinking her up. :) 50 Chapters is really quite awesome. Go you! Keep posting and I'll keep reading. XD!!!

Author's Response: Yes, Remus deserves credit where credit it do. :D

Jason does reply to Sirius' letter . . . We just don't get to see it for a while.

I used to never outline my stories or have any idea where I was going, but then I could never finish a full-length fic. I didn't want it to happen with this one, so I'm trying to have a good idea where I'm going.

I'm really glad you find Anna inspirational; I was kind of hoping people would. I think there's a lack of realistic heroine's that people can look up to.

I mean, take Twilight (now, I fairly liked the series, so this isn't a dig at the books or it's author.) Bella is this skinny little girl who pretty much wanted to kill herself when her boyfriend left. Honestly, no one should model themselves after that.

And the girls in the movies - forget it. They're perfect, they always get the guy and they're just plain cool. But not everyone can be like that.

And then there's Anna: she's not all that smart (but she's not stupid either,) she doesn't strive to fit into everyone's eyes, she can't hold down a boyfriend, and doesn't even know what's going on in her own head. Sometimes, girl just need someone to relate to.

And I totally will keep posting. :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnyweasley_potter 

31st January 2009:
I like the new banner. its awesome! really frigin colorful! and the new update was relly sweet! i love how you put in that taking-the-bludgers-out-of-play thing in there. it was way to awesome to wait some 5 years for an appearance. lol. short chapter, but that doesn't mean it isn't fun.
And as sadistic as it seems that i love it when you get mad, i do. cuz then you update. and updating is good. very good. i like updates.

Congrats on the awesome 50 chapter landmark! WOOOHO! I was going to respond to something you'd said in response to my comment on the previous chapter, but i forgot and i'm not going to go back and look at what you said now. maybe next time.

Author's Response: The new banner makes me smile so much. So much prettiness in only 110x700 pixels. :D

It's not too sadistic; it's understandable, at least. It's not to bad when I get angry, either, because I get over it quickly enough. And you lot get a chapter out of it. :D

Haha, woot laziness!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>