Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPsmartone32 

13th June 2009:
oohh my godd. ive been crying for the last few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fatmermaid 

6th May 2009:
At least we know the bloody bastard has a heart.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twinsmom 

27th February 2009:
Aww, Luna! I wanna hug her so badly. I'm trying hard to feel sorry for Rolf too, but I just can't yet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jacqueline Noir 

4th February 2009:
Oh,dear Lord! I can't believe this is going to end so soon. This story it's so familiar to me... I missed reading it so much! It's like a place where you go back to when you don't know where else to look solace...
Needless to say that i loved this chapter! The way you portrayed the emotions... I am speechless!

Author's Response: Oh my dear Jackie, it's going to be twice as hard for me to leave this behind. Luna and Rolf and will always be a part of me:X Thank you dear for your constant support!:X:X::X:X

 Report Review

Review #5, by jozae 

26th January 2009:
Amazingly well written as always, Roe!

Gosh, I found everything so incredibly realistic, especially Rolf. The way you got into his heart broken head and put into words all that grief made me want to tear up. Can't wait to read the last couple chapters :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm so happy to hear that everything appeared realistic. I think that is what every author aims to provide, a sense of reality within something that is primarily fictitious. There are three more chapters coming along, one of which will be posted tonight! So stay tuned for the action coming next!

Hugs,

Roe


 Report Review

Review #6, by glowyrm 

24th January 2009:
want more... too good.

Author's Response: More is on the way:) I'm glad you're enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bron 

24th January 2009:
awww those 3 chapters are so depressing =[
however, they are amazingly written! I felt my heart breaking a little bit as Luna wrote the letter and then again when Rolf read it.
I'm glad Rolf has finally realised he loves her, and i reckon its pretty cool that Luna has gone to Romania. You described the convent really really well and i cant wait for the next chapter.
Your writing makes me forget about the rest of the world, especially the fact that i'm going back to school on wednesday=[ so thanks
i cant wait for the next chapter! I hope that the ending is a bit happier than this chapter

Bron

Author's Response: Oh indeed they are meant to be sad, especially Luna's letter as we can all imagine how hard this has to be on her. Her very first love turns out to be a heartbreak... I wanted Luna to go as farthest as possible from Rolf, so I figured out that out of all the places she could have gone to, she would have enjoyed Romania the best. So there she went!

Thank you so much for your neverending source of cheering up:) Your reviews always make me happy! Hugs, Roe


 Report Review

Review #8, by Caoimhe 

24th January 2009:
Oh gosh. This was so painful and heartbreaking, but so good! I love it. You are quite a gifted story teller.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GlisteningGold 

23rd January 2009:
*crying* this is so sad... But so beautiful I can't help but wonder if you just broke up ^^

Author's Response: Awkwardly enough, when I wrote this chapter I had not broken up with anyone, but as your figured out at the moment I've just said my goodbyes to someone... so yeah, I guess it reflects my mood so to speak, although at that time it was not the case. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaye14 

22nd January 2009:
Totally, Totally, Totally Love this Story! Great Job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by petites sorcieres 

22nd January 2009:
I come here almost every day to see if you have updated XD I really like your fanfiction. Ugh! I'm sorry but today, I really don't have time for a logn rrewieu...Have to study. Anyway, sorry for the short rewieu XD I just wanted to say thta my favorite part was with Rolf. It was really sad, espeically the way you described his state of mind and his actions. I Think it's by his actions that we understand even more how much he is suffering from her abscence. I hope though that he will act soon. I know that his grandfather is sick, so he can't really go now for fear he would die while he is looking for Luna (and well...He doesn't really know where she is...)...Only three left! THIS may be the saddest thing, though. I wish I could write english as you do XD Anyway, did you hear the song? Awesome right ^^ If you want, I can send it to you ^^ bye! UPdate sooner please!

Author's Response: U call that a short review? I happen to think it's perfect! Hahaha! Don't worry about writing less than u do usually, I enjoy them quite as much!:) Now, indeed I wanted people to enjoy more the part that focuses on Rolf because I want them to find a bit of sympathy for the guy. After all he's human and humans make mistakes all the time. So I'm glad that my readers have liked seeing the story from his perspective because we are going to see it all from his POV from now on. As for your predictions regarding what Rolf is planning to do, I can only say that you'll have to wait only until tonight when I post the next chapter:)

X


 Report Review

Review #12, by James 

22nd January 2009:
Amazing.
Full of emotion and truth.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Matching Snowflakes 

22nd January 2009:
This chapter is beautiful. Your style of writing really is magnificent. You have given so much personality and thought into each of the characters. You really make them step out of the page (or screen in this case).
Please keep updating, this story is truly wonderful.
love Matching Snowflakes

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I strive to give my characters that emotion, to seem real to my readers and I'm very happy to see that for some people it worked:) Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bring_back_sirius 

22nd January 2009:
For a "filler" chapter, this was pretty powerful. I like Rolf's part especially - he's realised what he has lost.
I can't wait for the reunion, assuming there will be one...hehe...of course there will!

Author's Response: Oh thanks dear! I was indeed going for a powerful reaction from Rolf with regard to what he did and how Luna left him. As for the reunion, hmm you'll have to wait:) RoeXXX

 Report Review

Review #15, by octoberose 

21st January 2009:
I cant wait for more.this chapter was so good, you SO deserved that Dobby Award!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Quiet Desperation 

21st January 2009:
It's about time you update! I've been waiting and waiting and waiting... you get the picture.

This was a lovely chapter. I feel so bad for Rolf, even though he was a jerk. Luna's naivity (sp?) on how it would feel after leaving Rolf was touching. She speaks wisdom beyond her age, but didn't grasp some of the simplest concepts concerning love.

An excellent job. Please update soon.

-QD

Author's Response: Oh I'm so sorry but it's just been out of my control this whole internet issue and then school... I promise next update won't take that long:) Thank you so much for the support and the lovely review! Roe

 Report Review

Review #17, by gocnocturna 

20th January 2009:
awww. I feel so bad for them both, especially Rolf. I love this story, as always! 10/10 and I can't wait for the last three chapters!

Author's Response: Yeah, this thing does take quite the toll on both, especially Rolf since he feels guilty. But Luna is devastated too, she feels like she doesn't hold control over anything, not anymore at least. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review