Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th June 2012:
"Anna, stop talking. Your bad mood is throwing off my vibe."



Why is Remus so perfect sometimes? I mean, how much do you just want to hang out with him for like, ever?

I know this is super weird but I looked over the chapters and saw that some of my reviews were deleted! Therefore, I had to put that right. Mostly, though it gave me a reason to re-read some of my favorite chapters.

Author's Response: Isn't he great? I feel like he's the kind of person that you wouldn't get annoyed with, even after a while, ya know?

Haha! You know you don't have to do that! But much appreciation!


 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
OMG!! im glad the the whole anna sirius thing is going back to normal! its making me SMILE! :D

Author's Response: I couldn't bear it if they stayed like that for long . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by lauren 

2nd July 2009:
its the potion isnt it? foreshadowing!!! dun dun dun

Author's Response: Foreshadowing is always fun! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
ooh oooh i hope anna gets better soon =) Quidditch final coming up soon? I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Quidditch final? Yes. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
Her tenth concussion at Hogwarts? Really? And how many of those ten came from pillow fights? And that's just ten at Hogwarts. How many has she had at home?

Orange at a funeral for someone who died because they wouldn't go take Pepperup Potion. That sounds very Anna.

10/10

Author's Response: Two. One because Sirius is dumber than he looks and whacked her in the head while there was a book in her pillow case. And the other because she jumped off of Remus' bed and missed her own.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

15th June 2009:
oh wat will happen?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I dunno . . . Guess you'll have to wait and see! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by fullmoontonightO 

21st March 2009:
ah, so many words that i could type but have forgotten...
ANYWAYS, i hope your bad mood goes away. don't get me wrong, i love reading this thing (like a LOT), but i'd hate you to be all miserable-like.
OOH! i got it! whenever you feel horrible, pretend you're anna!!! (i will wait until you stop laughing at my "ridiculous" idea before continuing.) ...okay, times up!!!
talk to imaginary voices, do crazy stunts in the rain, create bob the cupcake in 3D... i don't suggest hopping on a broom and practicing quidditch, though... just, you know: safety reasons and all... make sure you gotta helmet and you should be good. ^-^
hope your mood gets all better! (remember: channel anna... but not too much--the fire department probably wouldn't appreciate that very much, after all...)

Author's Response: Yeah, I was going through a very angry month. I'm all better now - I haven't actually been angry in a good month or two now. And I think I will try channeling Anna next time. (Although, to be fair, she ignored Sirius for a couple of months straight . . . She's pretty deviously angry herself.) :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by woohoopolychromatic 

22nd February 2009:
i hope Anna gets better. (as everyone should). and duh, being in a bad mood always makes you not happy. (i know you already know that, just like to point out the obvious)

Author's Response: Yeah, being sick SUCKS. Haha, I love pointing out the obvious - it usually makes me smile a lot.

 Report Review

Review #9, by awake_inrhapsody 

21st January 2009:
man, i hate bein sick...so i feel anna's pain.I'm kind of over dramatic when i'm sick too..Seriously i'm all about planning the funeral because i'm sure i wont make it.. lol.. nice chapter.. it was pretty hilarious...

Author's Response: Haha, when I'm sick, I don't really do the dramatics thing because I'm too busy sleeping or trying to sleep. Or ignoring people on the off chance that I'm awake. However, next time I'm sick I might have to muster up the ambition to make a comment about funerals. It'll be oh so much fun. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by bunnyboo19 

20th January 2009:
Awwe be happy :D
I mean, my computer was broken up until yesterday and today is the first day I have been on HPFF since before Thursday...
I loved this chapter, but I feel soo sorry for Anna
and I do have a theory about her sickness.. although I may be wrong

Author's Response: I hate when my computer breaks; it makes me sad. Not that I spend TOO much time on it, but the time that I do spent is very important. Okay, not really, but I like to think it. :D

Theory? I'd love to hear it, even if you're wrong.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Werewolf_love 

20th January 2009:
Whats wrong with Anna?!?!?!?
is it just like, regular sick or long term!! =|
I dont have to tell you to update sono bc I know your awesome like that!
Cant wait for more! I need to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Just regular sick - don't worry, she'll be better soon.

Yeah, I must say, if anything, I'm pretty good at updating. :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsNorris17 

20th January 2009:
Poor Anna is all ill and stuff :[
and she just keeps going, i would have taken a day off by then! but never mind!
I loved this chapter, and hope you will be in a slightly better mood by the time you read this :]
great as usual!!
:D (10/10)

Author's Response: I love taking days off. They make me smile - just get to laze around all day. Yay. :D

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by pop_girl06 

19th January 2009:
Awww, poor Anna.
Does this sickness have anything to do with that ridiculous potion??

Author's Response: It actually doesn't . . . but that would have been a good idea. (Just for time table purposes, this chapter was about a week after the whole potion/break-up escapade.)

 Report Review

Review #14, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

19th January 2009:
Go watch some cartoons. You can't be sad watching cartoons =D
(besides, me thinks there's a Powerpuff Girl marathon today...)

Nothing like the flu bring the dream team back together, eh? (I hope its the flu, by the way. Seriously if Anna dies that would just like suck cow nipples.)

You got me stoked for the next chapter! This one is an automatic 10/10 too, because you used Fall Out Boy lyrics ;]

Author's Response: Haha, I love cartoons - but that 70s Show really makes me smile.

Flu . . . That is sooo not fun.

Fall Out Boy is love.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Perri 

19th January 2009:
Aww, sorry that you were in a bad mood.
Whenever I'm in a bad mood, I think about purple hippos wearing grass skirts and doing the hula. It usually helps.

Yeah, I know, I'm weird.
Anyway, this chapter was pretty funny, actually. When the butter part showed up, I was just waiting for her to throw it at him.
Got to go (time for lunch...and now I want to throw butter at my friend...xD) Great chapter (And I can't wait for the next one)

~Perri

Author's Response: Purple hippos with grass skirts and the hula . . . Yeah, I could see how that could cheer someone up. :D

I can't decide what's funnier - when you throw butter at someone and it's all mushy so it's gets all over them, or when it's all cold and hard and just bounces off thier head kind of painfully . . .


 Report Review

Review #16, by laughingxbubbles 

19th January 2009:
another great chapter! i feel bad for sirius still, but time will tell if they get back together... anyway i can't wait till the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Luckily for Sirius, he bounces back fairly quickly. I suppose you can't take things to offensively or seriously with Anna as your best friend.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sreduaram 

19th January 2009:
haha hilarious as usual :)
i'm guessing she's not pregnant?? haha love the funeral joking-ness
looking forard to the next chapter

Author's Response: Nah, not pregnant. She didn't have any secret sex - I swear when Anna has does it, you guys will be the first to know. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_marauders_rock 

19th January 2009:
YAY!
new chapter...but Anna is sick! =[
aw.i hope you get out of your bad mood fast
That was a good filler chapter.update as soon as possible!
10/10 as always!

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry, I tend to get out of my bad moods very quickly. My best friend teases me and says it's impossible for me to be mad for more than a few mintues. (Not entirely true, but, almost.)

Glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #19, by allergictopink 

18th January 2009:
aww,, dont be unhappy! you should feel happy cuz your updating and because of that, im super happy, which means you should be too!!! yay!, lol
that was a good chappie, is it a filler or does it have something to do with everything else?!!?!! aah get better anna, look forward to updates!

Author's Response: Yaay! I love it when my readers are happy (I honestly, really am.) The chapter wasn't so much a filler as a half transition/ half let's get Anna's feelings out in the open. So it is more important than a filler, but not quite as important as some of the more important ones . . .

 Report Review

Review #20, by HannaHollyWood 

18th January 2009:
the part about her funeral makes me giggle and reminds me of my grandmother.=]

Author's Response: Haha, stupid Ravenclaws.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Natures Nobility 

18th January 2009:
this story just gets better :D
i love it
best line
there was no other option when Nazi-James was your Quidditch captain
and i like where she throws the butter at sirius, not because it was especially funny but because she thinks for one moment that if she gives him the butter he'll be her friend again.
We've all been there, lets not lie!

Author's Response: Yaaay! Haha, oh dear if James was my captain I'd die - our captains are the the most relaxed, whatever people imaginable. Next, year, it's my turn. Muahaha.

Yes, poor, Anna - so naive.


 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 

18th January 2009:
good job! poor anna! i've been that sick before, and it's not pleasant... 10/10! good job! update soon! i'm looking forward to more!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: I don't think I've been quite as sick as Anna (and you - that sucks) before, but I've been fairly close.

Update. Ha, everyone keeps saying that, and combined with how badly I want to post this next one, I'll probably end up doing it soon.


 Report Review

Review #23, by DeuteroAurora 

18th January 2009:
OH I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPPIE!!! XD

Author's Response: Yay! Neither can I!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lala25525 

18th January 2009:
AGH!! shes not preggers is she??!!

Author's Response: Nope! Don't worry, (she hasn't shagged anyone yet.)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sillysamii 

18th January 2009:
This chapter was well written, and well-informing. I'm excited for whatever fun/interesting events are going to pop up in the next chapter or so!
:]

Author's Response: Thank you.

Hehe, if you thought this chapter was well-informing, you'll just LOVE the next one. Ha, I'm sooo excited for that chapter!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>