Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
Yay! I can't wait to read about their escapades in the manor. I'm very unhappy with Ginny and Molly. I suppose that is in their character and it is what they would do if things went down that way. I must say, I'm really falling in love with the Malfoys. They're just so much more deep here.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HadleyOtter4 

12th October 2009:
I'm sorry about your late family member. You are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tapestry of erised 

1st June 2009:
"oh my gosh awesome!" is exactly what i said after i read this! rushinng to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusxRemus4life 

10th April 2009:
I'm so happy they're moving in together!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by cazvalleygirl 

9th April 2009:
I love this story, it's so well written, well done 10/10
:D x

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

8th April 2009:
yayayayayay!
they are moving in togther!
and draco has to tell rose, what else are tehy going to say "this man is living with us?!?!?!"

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Kaitlyn_ 

26th March 2009:
Oh it's so CUTE! I love it! I really want to know where all of the pictures of Draco in your chapter pictures came from, though. I can barely find any. I feel so badly for Ron. Even though I love Draco.

Author's Response: I feel bad for Ron to, and as for the images...trust me, it takes hours of searching to find them. I google and I flick through for ages...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
Tick tock slower and slower Hermione gets back with Draco >:]

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

19th February 2009:
I have absolutley no words to describe how great that chapter was. I loved Ron's part. You really got the emotions in there, and I swear I thought for a moment I was him.
And I absolutely loved the Hermione and Draco part. You got the characters right on, but still showed how much they have changed over time. It was magnificent!
And I can't wait to see what happens when they live together! Great job!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you liked the chapter. I thought that it was important to tell Ron's side of the story since all we were seeing was Hermione's.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by JLA 

14th February 2009:
I've enjoyed the story this far and I can't wait for your next 8 chapters!

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #11, by GiovannaV 

12th February 2009:
Im very sorry about ur loss!!!


and as to the story im very impressed u were strong enough to keep going!

AND i think draco about had a heart attack out of happiness lol cant wait till the next one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alexis 

10th February 2009:
I Cant Wait For The Rest!

Author's Response: Lol, you may have too...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com 

10th February 2009:
“Mummy! Mummy!” Rose came hurtling into the room, eyes wide. “There’s a gemmlin in your bedroom,” she whispered under her breath, looking over her shoulder furtively.

Laughing softly, Hermione knelt down in front of the little girl. “Cricket, that isn’t a gremlin, it’s a house elf.

haha too cute



He hadn’t sent her divorce papers yet, and that did bother her. There was no way they could come back from this. She didn’t know whether he was just being stubborn, or if by some chance he truly didn’t want to divorce her. It didn’t matter; Alyson was already drawing up the papers. If he wouldn’t serve her, than she would him.

I don't get it lol...she is being very immature. She is ignoring Ron, when he is the one that got cheated on.



His mother had gone on a rampage, slurring Hermione’s name by giving – of all people – Rita Skeeter her scoop. Ginny had joined in on the fun, even going as far as to bring Harry into the mix. That had been his breaking point, the moment she drew Harry into the firing line. The only person who had given him his space, let him breathe without having to worry about pitying stares, was his best friend.

ya can' believe molly did that.that bitch lol




“Rose has been having nightmares,” she said absently, not really knowing why she was telling him this.

“Nightmares?”

“Hmm,” biting nervously on her lower lip, she stopped walking. They’d been slowly making their way back to her parents’ house, but every delay was a welcome one. “About Ron, about him taking her away from me,”

“He really scared her, didn’t he?” there was silent fury in his eyes, bubbling violently.

i real.ly don't get why she is having nightmares about that.Ron loves her and didn't mean to hurt either of them.so as much as I love Draco and Mione more, I don't get why Mione is trying to get an immidiate divorce..without even explaining things to Ron. Its mean.




“I can give her my love and my heart, Hermione. Merlin, she already has it! But I need to feel like I’m doing something more,” he cut her off, confirming her beliefs. “She already has Weasley as her father –”

“You are just as much her father as he is,” the words held no doubt, no reservations; she meant them. They both looked at Rose, seeing her sound asleep and breathing evenly in his arms.

“It’s not like she knows that,” Draco argued quietly. “And I’m not about to shatter every belief she has by telling her that I’m her father and Ronald bloody Weasley isn’t,”

good part but I am so surprised that Draco won't want to tell the truth that he is the father.

Author's Response: Wow, you sure did quote that chapter a fair bit. As to some of your queries, Hermione is being slightly immature in some respects to the divorce. See, she spent so long holding things together with Ron because she was afraid that her secret would come out and now that it has, she wants to put it behind her as quickly as possible.

If you remember, Rose was extremely upset when she saw her parents yelling back in "Turbulent Explanations" and "Blood". It would be traumatic for a child, especially one of Rose's age to see what appears to be her father hurting her mother. Despite Hermione telling her that it was an accident, you can imagine that a child wouldn't let go of what she saw too quickly hence the nightmares.

Draco grew up a lot after the war. He's more considerate of what others need rather than what he wants. It would shatter Rose's world if he told her that he was her father so soon...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by gwen marie 

9th February 2009:
I always get so excited when I see this story updated. It's spectacular!
The way you write Draco...I love him. The way he has changed post-Hogwarts is believable, and not completely cliche :)

When this story is over, I am going to be ridiculously sad.

~~~gwen

Author's Response: I know that I will be ridiculously sad when it's over as well. I'm glad that you like what I've done so far. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by octoberose 

8th February 2009:
I love this story- it reminds me of another on the site, but yours make Ron much more realistic than the other one.

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by quadgirl2288 

8th February 2009:
i really like this story! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will try.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Christy86 

7th February 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: I will try to, I promise. Gald you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Deni 

3rd February 2009:
Fantastic chapter! :)

I was wondering if you could do me a small favour?

Could you give me a brief explanation of where to put comma's in speech? I always put full stops at the end of EVERY speech thingo, but I've seen almost everyone else use comma's at the end of some things, but I've got NO CLUE WHATSOEVER where to put them.
Help? ^.^

Thanks!

Author's Response: Well, it all depends on what you're saying I guess. If you say...

"The cat sat on the mat,"

There should be a comma at the end if it is followed by something like he said, she said etc. If there is no text after it then it should end with a fullstop.

"The cat sat on the mat."

Now, I've made plenty mistakes with this rule because I've been careless and ignored it in my writing, but I am re-editting the coming chapters to include it.

Hopefully that helps. If not please feel free to re-ask the question on my authors page and I'll see if I can help.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Katielynn 

1st February 2009:
AH.

LOVE.


DEEPLY.


TRULY.


MADLY.


OH MY GOD.

I AM SO HAPPY.
I wonder if I`ll be able to go to bed now.

OH MY GGOD.

:):):):):):):):):):):) :):):):)

Seriously, my ingenius plan to come on here tonight, made me fall in love with harry potter again.
Especially this story.
I adore it.

And Im reading this chapter once more before going to bed :)



thank you for the lovely bedtime story (L)

Author's Response: Well, you're welcome. I'm glad that you liked it and hopefully I'll get to read more of your highly amusing reviews again soon. They're great and a serious breath of fresh air.

Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cullen8 

27th January 2009:
I miss the chapter pics :(

Author's Response: Lol, don't worry they will be up soon enough. They have to be made first.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsTomiKaulitz 

26th January 2009:
I'm so sorry for your loss. Thanks for updating, this was a great chapter :]

--Tomi

Author's Response: Thank you for your condolences. I'm gald you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mlhmessy 

26th January 2009:
wow, incredible story, reminds me of the movie "Chaos Theory" however very well written and can't wait for more to it.

Author's Response: I can't say I've ever seen or heard of that movie... maybe I should hire it and see what it's all about.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by WoodFairy 

25th January 2009:
Wonderfull story.10/10
I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sails 

25th January 2009:
yay! loving it :)
i would like to see some confrontation soon between ron and hermione.an explosion would be nice to see :P
but im not complaining, this is excellent as it is already! :)

Author's Response: Next chapter Ron and Hermione will talk, I promise. I wouldn't say an explosion exactly, maybe sparklers...

Lol, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Byrony 

25th January 2009:
What an excellent story, you are an awesome writer. I actually feel a teeny bit sorry for Ron, and that is saying something as he is one of my least favorite characters. I think your portrayals of Molly and Ginny are spot on as well. I love that you have Harry and Luna married as his marrying Ginny and Ron marrying Hermione never sat well with me, it always seemed to be too contrived. Rose is adorable and I will definitely keep an eye out for updates as well as any other fics that you post.

Author's Response: Thank you, Byrony, for your review. You're absolutely right about Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny - everything seemed so forced and contrived just like you said. I'm glad I am not the only person who thinks that.

Thanks again for the review and the blush worthy compliments.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>