Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I Love Albus Severus Potter 

24th December 2016:
That A/N iis so true though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Txhbugthib 

5th January 2012:
Good job, but Sirius can't be 6'7 it's impossible. Okay, well Jist very very unlikely. The record is something like 6'7. Love it though, congrats on the Dobby, this is my 3rd time reading this.
8/10 for some grammar issues + the height thing.

Author's Response: I agree, it is fairly improbable. I suppose I just have a lot of really tall friends. One's 6'4", one's 6'5", one's 6'3", and all the others are over six foot. So when I thought tall, I thought TALL.

Thanks! Wow! I can't believe you've read it six times . . . That makes me smile!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaCamille 

8th November 2011:
I know I keep saying this, but poor Sirius. Anna's pretty much tearing his heart out, eh? hmm... I guess its all for the better. But I have to admit, every time I read this, I'm kinda like "No it could have works,Sirius finally got her!" and then I come to my sensesnand realize he never "had" her and that it all works out in the end. But still.

Awesome. Amazing. Magnificent. Yeah, pretty much.

Author's Response: It's so sad for Sirius. It really is. But at least Anna wasn't being horrible on purpose. And if she hadn't been difficult, well she wouldn't be Anna, would she?

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
Haha!! thats really funny (the Sirius and Taylor swift thing) maybe its his long hair that keeps him in touch with his feminine side!! : D anywho another AMAZING chapter!! : D

Author's Response: Haha, maybe if they cut off his hair too he'd be a little more masculine?

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

30th September 2009:
If Sirius is a girl, he's the hottest girl ever and I'd so totally date him! I love Sirius and he loves me...he just doesn't know it yet...

loved it...poor Sirius!

~K.K~

Author's Response: He's a girl in mentality but with yummy, pretty boy parts. lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
well, Sirius is showing... maturity? lol he does act like a girl at times...

Author's Response: Maturity? Yeah, a bit.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
At least it's not a BAD, bad break-up. Just kind of awkward for Sirius. And the only reason it's awkward for him and not her is that he knows he still loves her, but she's clueless.

I love when the voices take vacations in other people's heads. Anna is home, Darren is a business trip, Remus is a brothel in Vegas, James is a sports stadium, and Sirius is some kind of food-tasting event. The voices should go to Hershey Park (a.k.a. Dumbledore and his candy fascination)!

10/10

Author's Response: Yes, oh yes. It could have been MUCH worse.

Ahahaha! I just saw the hangover yesterday, so any mention of Vegas sets me off laughing . . . That is a pretty good summary of those guys though. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

15th June 2009:
haha!! poor sirius!!i love taylor swift!! i wonder what Jasons reply to sirius' letter will be?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I love love love Taylor. She's wonderful.

Ohh, Jason's reply comes much, much later.


 Report Review

Review #9, by fullmoontonightO 

21st March 2009:
Dear Sirius;
Thanks for clearing up that whole possible misunderstanding, as having to kill you with my Jedi wand light glowstick thing would've been unpleasant for me... Not so much that I'd miss you as Anna would most like murder me twenty different ways: All illegal. (And dude, my wand when I have the light shooting from it is SO a deadly weapon! It can... glow you to death... or something...)
I'd congratulate you (in a very confused manner, mind you) on that whole relationship thing, had it not ended thanks to Anna's mind. (Trust me, I know Anna's mind and it's not exactly the kindest, most logical thing... Okay, I lied: Anna's mind is so far away from anything near logical that not even sarcasm can convey that...)
It sure sounds like you're in love with Anna (or being really creepy and stalkerish, but I'll let that one slide for now). Sorry to hear that the voices moved from Anna's brain to yours, mate, but it happens. (They once camed out in my head for a few weeks, and let me tell you something, I was REALLY happy when Anna took them back! ...They told me to do horrible things, such as grab kumquats and zucchinnis and carve them into pretty things and wear nothing but them in public for the rest of my life... I DID NOT DO IT, EITHER, DESPITE WHAT ANNASTASIA MAY SAY!!! ...Just... don't ask her about it, kay? Thanks.)
I'm glad you're willing to wait for my (admittedly insane) little sis, Sirius, but I sure hope you'r patient man. It could take a while. A WHILE...
And thanks dude, I'd be gald to be the Official Marauder (And Anna) Big Brother! (Wait, does that include busting you five outta Muggle jail and quite possibly Azkaban? ...You know what, don't answer that...)
I dunno if Remus gives good advice, as I've never asked him for any... But hey, I'll take your word for it Sirius. And if you want, I can write the word "reassurance" on a bunch of tiny little slips of paper and mail them to you so you can throw them all around and feel all better-like? (Kidding... Unless you want me to... But if not, I was kidding.)
Siriusly (haha) though, don't worry about it. You ARE completely deranged, but I don't think you're wrong, if that helps at all... Anna's just... Anna, you know?
Hope you're well... wait, that was a horrible thing to write, wasn't it... Ah, well: You know what I meant.
Jason
PS: Tell anyone about the kumquat/zucchinni thing, Sirius Black, and I swear I WILL make it look like an accident...
Well, bye!
...And good luck dude...

Author's Response: Haha, wow! When I first saw that, I thought it was a huge review, and thought 'holy crap!' And then I saw that it was a huge letter from Jason to Sirius and I was like 'wow! awesome!'

Seriously, that was one of the most entertaining reviews I've ever read, and there's totally a chance that I may have to steal some of that for the actual letter, even though it's already written - cause I totally like yours better. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by lovely_1221 

16th January 2009:
omg. that took forever. your killin me here. update update update! :)

me lovey sirius :)
-liz

Author's Response: Updating. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Perri 

15th January 2009:
Oh my...oh my...OH MY SWEET SUFFERING CHOCOLATE.
*smacks self on head a few times*
I suppose you're wondering why I didn't leave a insanely long review to the last chapter (or this one, yet for that matter).
Well, you see, I have been accepted into Hogwarts School Of Witchcraft and Wizardry.
Just kidding. But I've actually been accepted into a boarding-on-weekdays school for *insert really uppity British accent here* "Those who are extremely gifted in the dramatic arts". And I forgot to pack Fred (my purple computer). And my mom just sent me Fred. And the first thing I did was check HPFF. Sad, no?
Anyway, on to the actual review.

It's...it's.their.NO!!! *takes deep, calming breaths to keep herself from actually screaming out loud and killing dormmate's ear*
Chapter 45 was absolutely brilliant - I loved how Remus's mind works. I think I've said this before, but Remus is my favorite character in your story. He's hilarious. But that's beside the point.
And now I want to hug you. Remus and Sirius IN A ROW!?!!?
So, is Sirius's voice a voice that sounds like himself, or just a random voice?
*ponders this*
Okay. You know what? You better check your meet the author page. Because I am so going there. Like, as in now. So there.

Author's Response: Duuude! That's so cool! I've always wanted to go to a boarding school! And I almost did - but in the end I couldn't leave my lovelies at home.

Isn't Remus brilliant? I strive to be like him - he's my idol.

I had to do Remus (he's my favorite to write) and Anna is being an attention whore lately (aka- she's had too many chapters in her pov) so it was Sirius' turn.

The voice in Sirius' head is like the one in Anna's head (himself,) except his mind is pleasant (and unconfused) enough so that there's only one voice accosting him, as opposed to eleven or so.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tara.Seanan 

15th January 2009:
This has nothing to do with your story, I just wanted to brag. I know someone who looks like school boy Remus! hehehe He's funny and smart too! I met him on MuggleSpace.

Oh, speaking of which, did you get one?

Author's Response: He looks like Remus!?!? Oooo. Pretty! :D

No, I actually didn't end up getting one. I meant to check it out, and got distracted (that tends to happen when I find intresting things to click on.) I've still got to go check that out.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Werewolf_love 

14th January 2009:
AWEE! LOL
Poor deranged sirius! LOL I love how he writes Jason of all people! Cant wait for more!! Please update soon! Which I know you will...bc your so awesome like that
Oh man. I'm glad things wern't as awkward as they could have been. I'm interested to see what Anna has to say about this. I have a feeling of how she might be feeling, but I wont say it incase I'm totally off...rofl
anyways, cant wait for more!

Author's Response: I'll probably update on Saturday - maybe Sunday night, it all depends.

Haha, don't you love making guesses that you think must be right, and then you're totally off?


 Report Review

Review #14, by awake_inrhapsody 

14th January 2009:
OOh, good chapter.. And the fact that he went to Jason is very fitting.. I always find that some of the best advice comes from a true outsiders point of view.. Nicely done.. :]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, I needed a good way to get Jason into the story - he's going to become a more important character in the future.

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_marauders_rock 

13th January 2009:
aw!
Sirius is being all in touch with his emotions! that's cute lol
ugh...I hope they get back together.I hope Anna gets her memory back and realizes that she is in love with Sirius. =]
10/10
Must get back to watching American Idol now!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Too bad it's not any other girls besides Anna; the rest of them would think those emotions are sensitive and sweet and stuff. And Anna just doesn't. Poor, poor, Sirius. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinkypurple 

13th January 2009:
Hahahahah love the authors note! XD nice chapter I enjoyed it a lot! :( poor Sirius.

Author's Response: :D. Sirius is just too much of a girl to be ignored.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gil 

13th January 2009:
jajajajajajajaajajajjajajaja So true about Sirius ...he's such a girl...DUDE, FREAKIN AWSOME CHAPTER...the voise inside Sirius LOL...anyways UPDATE SOON!! =D

Author's Response: Haha? Freakin awesome? Really. Ooo, that's awesome. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by HannaHollyWood 

13th January 2009:
AMAZING!

i love that sirius now has voices in his head instead of anna.=]

Author's Response: Yeah, it totally wants to make you laugh in his face, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Equilibrium 

13th January 2009:
"Haha, that 666. I saw that too. :D

You can do that? That posting topic thingy? Hey, if you've made banners before, I'd love to see what you can do for Polychromatic! I'm just so tired of the one I have - I want one of those nice, fancy ones."

I'm probably not allowed to post a topic for you, but it's pretty easy to do it yourself. It'll only take a couple days, too, and the quality is so much better than what I can do. If you want a really fancy one you probably shouldn't ask me. xD I'm not that good yet, which is why I can't fill requests.

Nice chapter, as always! Wow, is it just me or did Sirius turn into a teen heartthrob on the chapter image? Yummy. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice.

And, yes, Sirius did turn into a teen heartthrob on the chapter image - Ashton Kutcher is God. Totally.


 Report Review

Review #20, by sillysamii 

13th January 2009:
I liked this chapter. A nice little filler. Can't wait to read the next one (hopefully a little longer[?]) And yes, Sirius is suuuch a girl ;p

Author's Response: The next one . . . No. Not that long, sorry. But I hated writing it. The one after that, however is the following: long, entertaining, and enlightening. Fun. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyweasley_potter 

13th January 2009:
he IS such a girl. makes me think back to the cvhapter before BOB. "we know who's the girl in THIS relationship" i think that might actually be an exact reference. or close.
He's taking this pretty well. thats good. very good. good sign. Either that or he's heading for a fall. hm... haha. he asked for advice from Jason... i'm not sure if thats wise or not, he's almost as immature as they are. lol. update soon, PLEASE? *note the use of my irresistable puppy face. its almost as good as Edward's dazzling. i swear it*

Author's Response: We don't get to see Jason's reply until later - much later. However, we do get to see Sirius take it.

Update soon . . . A puppy face that's almost as good as Edward's dazzling. Hmm . . . Is this his movie dazzle, or the book dazzle? Because they're completely different.


 Report Review

Review #22, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

13th January 2009:
Whoa, holy shizz did you update four in a row or did I miss a bunch?

I have a theory Taylor Swift may secretly be a dude, so maybe it's not Sirius' fault! Haha jk

DUDE! Your changed his picture! So much better =]

Author's Response: . . . You missed a bunch. :D But I updated in the span of two or three weeks, so . . .

Taylor Swift? A dude? Really?

Yeah, isn't this picture way much better!


 Report Review

Review #23, by griffindor_gal 

13th January 2009:
Lol. Taylor Swift.
Good chapter, kept me waiting tho. :P
x

Author's Response: Sorry 'bout the wait - it wasn't even a week though! :D
I gotta space these chapters out a little bit, otherwise you guys will get used to new chapters everyday, right?


 Report Review

Review #24, by sreduaram 

13th January 2009:
wow i've never actually reviewed before, so i figured why not start now!

Ah, how i love sirius (especially the girliness :P), awesome chapter :) and cos i've never actually reveiwed before, i have to say i really like your take on remus, and him being the player of the lot.

oh and thanks for always updating really fast! xx

Author's Response: Oh, well thank you very much for the review! :D

Yeah, my take on Remus is a bit different than most; glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwarts_author_cs 

13th January 2009:
yay! :) I like sirius' POV!! :) Now he's hearing voices, too!! :)
Hee hee... Sirius is such a girl!! :)
Great chapter, loved it as always. :)

Author's Response: Those voices . . . they're contagious - damn those contagious voices!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>