Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 

24th April 2009:
"Evans, try to convince Potter to think more for himself and less for others. His loyalty to his friends may just get him killed one day."

Talk about foreshadowing. You are great at that, have you noticed? That was awesome. I love how great this all winds together.

Author's Response: Wow. I never thought about it like that :O I do purposefully foreshadow sometimes because I always like it when fanfiction connects back to the original story, but it was unintentional for this part. Thanks for pointing it out to me! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kittens0020 

3rd February 2009:
yay! im so happy that you updated!!!

Author's Response: I'm happy that I updated too. Haha :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Brooks 

20th January 2009:
Yay! I'm so incredibly happy that you decided to finish this story! I love this story and I support you one-hundred percent. I just knew that Aileen was the culprit, who else would it be? This story is brilliant and so are you. Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) I'm working on Chapter 7 and it should be out soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blair Bubbles 

19th January 2009:
yay!
you have NO idea how happy i was to see that you have started writing this again! it's a great story and i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by James_Girl_Lily 

17th January 2009:
What a cliffhanger! I can't wait to read more! Keep up the great work. 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Working on it ;) Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

13th January 2009:
bah! i wonder what it is?
wow, i've missed you and this story for a while, i'm glad you came back :)
hope you update quick!

keep it cute * :D

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now :) I'm hoping it won't take too long before I post it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wicked26 

13th January 2009:
yay!! you're updating again. I'm so happy.
stupid aileen, always spoils things... argh just hate her! :(
looking forward to ur next update.

ps. Happy new Year!

Author's Response: Aww. Everyone seems to hate Aileen right now. Haha. The poor girl. I feel like sympathizing with her now x) But anyway, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by glacialangel 

12th January 2009:
HAPPYNEW YEAR TO ME! Thank you sooo much for updating the story. You have no idea how much this made my day. The chapter was pretty much fabulous. Not much else to say other than that. I love how it kind of turned into a mystery for Lily. The scene between Lily and James was very sweet and well-written. Can't wait for the next chapter! How long do you think the story will end up being?

Author's Response: Yeah, I surprised myself when I wrote this chapter x) I was like "Hey, maybe this isn't so bad after all" and then I decided to post it. Haha. And I'm thinking that this story is going to be roughly the same length as LITF, maybe a little longer. 20-30 chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gitgit 

12th January 2009:
oh snap that was definiatly an interesting chapter i wonder whats going to happen now and i really liked how you had moody figure out that james lied and now that lily has figured it out i wonder whats going to happen

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter should provide some answers that may or may not be interesting. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dancingwiththemoon 

12th January 2009:
GAH! I mean it was so OBVIOUS that it was Aileen the ENTIRE TIME. *raises threatening finger* SHE DID IT AND SHE'S MAKING AMAZING JAMES GET IN TROUBLE.
hmph.
Guess all we can do is wait, eh?
*glares at author*

Author's Response: Aww so much hatred towards Aileen. Haha. Hopefully I won't make you wait too long. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXxMrsGinnyPotterxXx 

12th January 2009:
thumbs up for this chapter hope to hear more from you =]

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Evans_Potter_Perfection 

12th January 2009:
YES! ITS BAK!!! keep it on track plz i luv this story! AND GAH AILEEN! ITS HER [ i figured she had something to do with it the moment her face paled ] unless im wrong...

Author's Response: Yeah, that's exactly what I was thinking when I was writing this chapter. I'm FINALLY updating this story again! Haha. Thank you for reviewing! I really appreciate it :) And there will be plenty of answers next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily4evrmore 

11th January 2009:
its not often i get the first review :) guess i'm lucky. anyway, thank god you're back! This is amazing story, and I'm just glad you've decided to continue it. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you :) And I'm quite glad I've decided to continue it as well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review