Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 

21st May 2012:
NO!
You cannot do this!
You cannot break them up! Please.

Author's Response: . . . Sorry :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

8th November 2011:
I love remus's stories. He always know what to do...

Also, him and Darren are HILARIOUS together. Not sure why I love them so much, I can't help it...

Author's Response: I think it's because they're both two in the same, yet not the same at all. So they sort of think on the same wavelength but not at all. Idk how to explain it but I know what you're talking about!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
: ( noo!! : ( sadly it is over! but hopefully it is for the best, maybe in the next few chapters they will realize that they love each other and are ment to be!!! sorry, before i started your fic, i read one that was full of Cliches and happy endings! it was a brilliant fic, just happy endings are on my mind!! : D

Author's Response: Well, not give give any spoilers, but I am a big fan of happy endings . . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

16th July 2009:
I NEVER GET SNOW DAYS...EVER!!!
stupid Cali!

~K.K~

Author's Response: You live in Cali? That's awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
oh dear... so they have broken up... and remus has quite the imagination...

Author's Response: Yes, they have.

And, yes, he does. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
Scenario two is hilarious. Too bad Anna had to break it off with Sirius for it to happen.

I find it funny how Sirius would try to end his life if he didn't have Anna, but still won't kill a spider for her.

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius is a little confused in his priorities, I think . . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

15th June 2009:
haha!! i love the future scenarios!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Remus goes into so much detail, doesn't he, lol. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissGreenEyes 

25th April 2009:
LOL I LOL'D SO HARD AT THIS BIT!!


I thought for a moment. "They were both late to the party." I smirked.

Author's Response: Wasn't that a fun one? I love little innuendo lines like that - the ones that not everybody gets, 'cause it makes it more fun when someone does get it. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by fullmoontonightO 

21st March 2009:
ah, remus my man (where'd THAT come from?) you are truly... imaginative. hey is he still dating dora? oh, and how much more like anna is remus gonna get, cause for all we know he could be sirius' rebound instead of darren! (just. kidding. **cowers from sirius fangirls** don't kill me! pleeease! it was just a joke!!! **brandishes plastic spoon** i'm armed! do you hear me?! ARMED! **runs off in opposite direction of fangirls, going about four feet before crashing into a wall**) remus goes into detail with his stories, huh? he's even NAMING sirius and anna's kids? dude, i could've sworn that was what the GIRL (which could either be sirius or anna, if you listen to the rauders) did. tsk tsk tsk my dear little wolfie, you and darren go run along and give peeves dungbombs or something, okay? go reak havoc on poor, unsuspecting students while i watch and laugh...
BUT ANYWAYS... yeeah, i don't know. my mind is at a blank... maybe i should ask darren to check me for inhalation issues?

Author's Response: That was QUITE a crazy review. (But I definetely enjoyed reading it.) :D

Yeah, Remus is a detailed person - it is a little creepy, of course, that he went into that much detail, but what are we gonna do, eh? :D

And, yes. Remus is still dating Dora. She comes back in a few chapters.


 Report Review

Review #10, by maraudermrs 

13th January 2009:
*is so tired she cant be bothered to log in*

um, yeah. love remus, ofc.
and siri and anna arent as much fun when theyre together, its best when theyre harmlessly flirting. ha.
yupsies, snow day! love them. We got the day off and I tried to snowboard. fell flat on my butt. suprisingly fun. especially on a bin bag.

anna is the most random person, and I think remus is possibly the... words fail me.
but I love him.

I could make you a banner?

if you like. let me know :)

Author's Response: I love snowboarding! Don't worry, I fall tons too. I wasn't exactly born with coordination. It was left out of the otherwise perfect mixture of me.

Remus does tend to make words fail people - I swear, if he was a real person, I would be al over him. :D

Thanks for the offer on the banner, but I've decided to do what no me has done before - stop being lazy and make an account at the dark arts. I know I'll need more banners for more stories in the future, and not all my stories have such a lovely, devoted following like Polychromatic, and it won't be as easy to find such willing readers to help. But thank you so much for offering. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusly_In_Love 

13th January 2009:
Err hi, me again =]

If you havent read the review I left for the most recent chapter then I would read that first because otherwise none of this will make sense.

-.-

Okay so now that we are on the same page, I have the banner for you. I got bored about 4 hours ago so yeah :) Now they wont let you include links in reviews as I have discovered so the plan has been altered. If you email me then I can send you the link that you will need and a copy of the banner. But they dont like to let you include email addresses either. So because we have to trick the silly filter thing, the address to send to so I can send back is:

Savid_Savdi then a squigily A do-dad, and then hotmail then a dot and then a com.

If you dont like the banner no biggy, cause I had fun making it anyway. If you want any changes just ask and I will be happy to do it. You dont have to credit, I'm not fussed on it personally. Enjoy!

P.S loved this chapter btw :D

Author's Response: Hey! I sent you an email a little while back (hopefully I got it right and it was yours.)

I'm so excited to see the banner!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Equilibrium 

12th January 2009:
So.
I looked at your review count as I looked through my favorites, and guess what I see.
666! Beastly.
Okay. So I decided to review. :)

Very nice chapter. I love it!
As for the banner your looking for, I'd definately do it... but I'm only a member and I don't want to risk showing that 'flaw'. I'd say to just go to the website and post a topic on it. It'll be claimed probably by a couple hours, and made in about 3-5 days. Typically. :D
Obviously the link is on the homepage. Good luck!

Author's Response: Haha, that 666. I saw that too. :D

You can do that? That posting topic thingy? Hey, if you've made banners before, I'd love to see what you can do for Polychromatic! I'm just so tired of the one I have - I want one of those nice, fancy ones.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Werewolf_love 

11th January 2009:
=O =O
BUT THEY WONT BE ALIVE IN 10 YEARS! Does that mean Anna and Sirius will never get together?! AH!!
=O =O
I'm freaking! What on earth is going to happen! We know that they broke up, and that poor Sirius is going to be devastated.:/ :/
okokok!! Please update soon [[which I now you will, bc your awesome like that...]]
I NEED to know what happens!

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry, those were only Remus' hypothetical scenarios . . . Not neccesarily true . . .

Grrr! I tried to update tonight, but the stupid text boxy was being frustrating, and I didn't feel like taking forever to make it work, so I think I'll probably end up updating on Tuesday or Thursday.


 Report Review

Review #14, by mrs_padfoot 

10th January 2009:
you can go to the - dark - arts . net (no spaces) to request the banner :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I'm just so ridiculously lazy and don't feel like making an account and the whole thing. Yeah, lazy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by laughingxbubbles 

10th January 2009:
wow lovin the new chapters! both where awesome. i do hope they get back together! i love the pair!!

Author's Response: Oh! I'm so glad! True, but Anna and Sirius make a great pair, whether they're mates or macking.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sillysamii 

9th January 2009:
Aw man. I'm sad now. I love Anna and Sirius together! I hope for Anna to realize she loves him, soon! I like the scenerios. lol ;p

Author's Response: Yeah, those scenarios. Loved writing them. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kathy 

9th January 2009:
OH! Darren is so full of himself but again hilariously funny keep it up!! I'll be watching for the next chapter, coz you know I just love this story!!!
KAt xoxo

Author's Response: Isn't he hilarious? He's so great. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by allergictopink 

8th January 2009:
omg anna, NOOO! lol, i think thats how i started my last review :P
anyways, SCENARIO B FTW!!! so i guess i should be okay with this... but why, anna, why!!!
poor poor sirius,
Sirius POV! yes!! actually, i think i will be quite sad, considering how this chappie ended :( , oh well, great job, as always!
you know what? i have no idea what i just wrote here, my brain is befuddling as i try to type :P so i guess just great job :D

Author's Response: Ah, don't worry. The next chapter really isn't depressing, just Sirius being dumb. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by lovely_1221 

8th January 2009:
haha! LSU fan eh? why would you want to leave the north though? ya'll got snow! i love snowww.

-lizzie

Author's Response: Snow is VERY nice; it's one of the reasons I'm so regretting going down there; but winter breaks are mad long, and I'll be up when there's snow. (Wot snow!)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyweasley_potter 

8th January 2009:
MAH! actually, i don't know what emotion that is supposed to show. but its an emotion, let me tell you. meep. wow. theirs bad anna, awesome anna, and... damn, anna! lol. The second scenario... so funny. like, really funny. What pov are you going to do next? when are you updating?

Author's Response: Haha, I love indeterminable emotions. They're always nice.

The second scenario, yeah, that's quite possibly one of my favorite things that I've written for this story. Not THE favorite, but definetely up there.

Sirius' POV is next. It's not my favorite chapter at all, but it's an important transition chapter. I will probably be updating either next any time from Monday to Thursday. So, look out for the chapter. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnypotter777 

8th January 2009:
YAY! loves the new chappy, but i was a little scared until i realized that the future-flash-back thingy was just remus daydreaming. please continue soon!

Author's Response: Yup, just Remus drawing up a creepily in depth scenario for Sirius and Anna. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by pop_girl06 

8th January 2009:
You know, i always enjoy Remus' POV.
He is awesome, yes, including his dirty mind.
But GAH!
What's going to happen to Anastasia and Sirius?!

Author's Response: I don't think Remus would be quite as awesome as he is without his dirty mind. ;)

What will happen? Who knows . . . Oh, wait. I do. :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by sunflower_love 

8th January 2009:
I have to admit I'm kind of jealous
It never snows in Australia
At least not where i live
You are soo lucky
Anyway loved the story update again soon

Author's Response: Dude! I'm totally jealous! You're like the second person to go 'it doesn't snow in Austrailia.' But you live in Austrailia! It's freakin cool! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tara.Seanan 

7th January 2009:
Poor Sirius... but Remus's Anna moment was priceless!

"They were both late to the party." hehehe :P

You spoil us with all these chapters! See, I'm all spoiled and goo-y and stuff.

Author's Response: Haha! That line was just a total moment of inspiration. I heard it in my head and I was like 'Yeah, that's going there.'

I may spoil you guys with chapters, but I'm spoiling me too. I really just love posting chapters. I don't know why; it's sort of wierd.


 Report Review

Review #25, by the_marauders_rock 

7th January 2009:
=[
Did you seriously just do that?
THAT IS JUST MESSED UP RIGHT THERE!
urg.FIX IT NOW!!!.please?
10/10 even though you broke them up.stupid Anna.stupid Remus!
update soon please!

Author's Response: It's not my fault! *looks innocent* It's Anna's! She's the headcase!

:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>