Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steff 

4th July 2016:
Soo i lost my laptop and when i found it the firs was to continue reading this fanfic and now well you made me cry i don't know why whether it is because of your writing skills or because i am just shipping these two so hard i want to thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flamelily 

13th December 2013:
This cahpter was so sad. I nearly cried reading it, and I never cry! You are such an amazig writer I love your story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by NessaTelemnar 

4th August 2009:
Beautiful.
It made me cry ^^
- I know how she feels,
but his regret comes too late

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPsmartone32 

13th June 2009:
ha. good. feel the pain, rolf.
the worst pain there is - heartbreak.
embrace it.
because its all your fault.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fatmermaid 

6th May 2009:
At least Rolf got what he deserved.

 Report Review

Review #6, by whisky 

3rd May 2009:
what? video? can u explain that littled tidbit?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Twinsmom 

27th February 2009:
Is it mean of me to be glad that he is hurting? It is so deserved. Can't wait to see how he battles uphill to get her back.

 Report Review

Review #8, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

30th January 2009:
awe! i want to hug him now XD

Author's Response: Don't we all? But at the same time punch him for what he did right?:D Thanks for the review! Roe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Susie Foo 

13th January 2009:
Stupid boys. lol
Wonderful chapters as always! What a pleasant surprise to find not just one but 3 I hadn't read! Yay!

Author's Response: I know! Boys should come with a warning "stupidity at its best". Thanks for the review, susie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jessica Reader 

12th January 2009:
Only four more? But..I don't ever want it to end!

...
I'm going to cry.
:(

I loved this chapter. Btw. 10/10

Author's Response: Indeed, four more my dear jessica... and regardless of how much i want this to go on forever, I'm afraid this has to reach its end... I hope you enjoy this for as long as it last:) Thanks for the review:) Roe

 Report Review

Review #11, by Xuan 

11th January 2009:
Thanks so much for writing. that was really emotional; it had me choking up! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I am thanking you for taking the time to write this review. Next chapter should be up tonight:) Roe

 Report Review

Review #12, by Matching Snowflakes 

8th January 2009:
that was beautiful...
I cried when he did, it was just so sad. You wrote that chapter so well that I felt the same pain as Rolf (not as much, obviously) when he read the letter. Will she go to him, or will he run after her? The latter probably.
That really was just an amazing chapter. Absolutely sensational.
Please update soon.
love Matching Snowflakes

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy to hear that this chapter managed to move my readers and make them see that Rolf indeed cares deeply for Luna:) But what is to follow, you'll have to see for yourself. I can not reveal anything:P

LoveX Roe


 Report Review

Review #13, by QuietDesperation 

7th January 2009:
It's taken me awhile to review this story, but I promise I'll do it for the next four chapters.

First of all, I LOVE this story. I didn't read it until around three weeks ago, but it is totally awesome. Luna is my favorite character of the entire HP series and I think you wrote her beautifully. Rolf is quite intriguing and I found myself anxious to see what he'd do next. This chapter made me feel bad for Rolf.

I did notice a few errors, mainly in spelling. You kept spelling it 'forth' when it was supposed to be 'fourth'. I can't recall if you stopped misspelling it at some point in the story, but I thought I'd let you know.

I can't wait to read the rest of the story!

-QD

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a positive review! I'm glad you enjoyed it and indeed, I think Luna is the best in the series too! She's got that innocence that makes her such a lovable character! I'm happy to know that Rolf is equally entertaining.

Yeah, I always realize that like too late... it's my editor that keeps on changing the spelling:D

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Floo_Network 

7th January 2009:
Omg... this chapter was heartbreaking.. I felt so sad reading the letter and Rolf's reaction... Can't wait to read the next chapter. D:

Author's Response: thank you! it is indeed quite sad. and don't worry even though there are only four more chapters left, there's a lot going on:) Roe

 Report Review

Review #15, by Victoire Weasley 

6th January 2009:
Rolf totally deserves all the horrible things that he's feeling, but i still sorta wanna give him a hug lol. I really enjoyed this chapter; i liked the focus on Rolf and him dealing with what he's done. But i can't wait to see how Luna's doing! =]

Author's Response: Well, indeed he's 'earned' this but at the same time, we could all sympathize too with him. After all, guilt is perhaps even more painful than the loss that Luna experiences. It is his fault and acknowledging such a thing is very difficult for him. But he does it, and I think that is very important:)

X Roe


 Report Review

Review #16, by MinK 

6th January 2009:
Heyy :D a great chapter:) i think that their break up is not that bad, Rolf had finally understood that he loved Luna, keep updating :D

Author's Response: Thanks Mink:D I'm happy to see that you enjoyed this:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by jozae 

6th January 2009:
Very touching chapter :)
I can't believe there are only four more chapters left! What will I do without my Rolf and Luna.

Author's Response: Thanks:D Well, indeed what a sad affair to have only four more chapters. If this proves difficult for you, imagine how it is for me:) I love them dearly:) Roe

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jacqueline Noir 

6th January 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter! Oh,boy, I enjoy to see a guy's heart break!*evil grin*

Author's Response: :) you're an evil chick! hahaha I miss you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gocnocturna 

6th January 2009:
awww. so few! well, it's a fabulous story and you update amazingly quickly! I loved this one and all it's Rolf-ness. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'm glad you enjoy this:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amulya_HPfan 

5th January 2009:
NO! But...but...but I loved Rolf and Luna together. Bloody hell...I mean I know its necessary to have some sort of seperation now I will be frantically checking the update page. Dang. Oh well. Although the one good thing is that they have to get back together soon, if there's only 4 more chapters. Cause' I so refuse to believe that they won't. Very empathetic writing...and suprisingly realistic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) Well, didn't we all love Luna and Rolf together? But you are right, this was necessary:) Love, Roe

 Report Review

Review #21, by bring_back_sirius 

5th January 2009:
I really feel sorry for Rolf...boys are so stupid sometimes. And Luna's letter was so sad, she blamed it entirely on herself, how very Luna-like.
Sorry for the short review, I am all anticipation for what's gonna happen next. Only 4 more chapters, oh no, that's not enough. Can we expect a sequel? ;)
10/10 as always

Author's Response: Oh yes, boys are stupid sometimes and Rolf is no exception. And indeed, I believe Luna tends to diminish other's fault and blame it entirely on her own. She just seems like that to me:)

As for a sequel, really you just have to be patient for just a little while:) X


 Report Review

Review #22, by octoberose 

5th January 2009:
4 more chapters.oh no! or oh yes! Im so confused.but i am sure that I love your story.

Author's Response: I know, it is such a sad thing you know, for me too. I felt so connected to this story all this time and now it's like losing a part of me. Oh but we'll all survive:) Thank you for the review and the support!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spar 

5th January 2009:
Simply fabulous. Reading this chapter personified pain for me.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad this chapter moved my readers:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MegElemental 

5th January 2009:
That made me cry, it was so sad. I think Luna will come back, or Rolf will go and find her, because they end up married with children, don't they?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter:) Well we know JK's conclusion with regard to Luna but all I can say is that you'll have to wait.:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by petites sorcieres 

5th January 2009:
Only four chapter! ARGH! XD They better be extra long. I 'm so glad you updated so soon^^ I really like it! I must say, I was surprised about Rolf( pleasantly surprised). I really thought he wouldn't undrrstand the loss of Luna so quickly. I mean, I thought he was going to pretend that well, it doesn't matter that much, that he didn't change and in a way didn't grow up. ...I'm going a bit Peter Pan here XD Anyway, This chapter too was sad, but since it's his wo fault for feeling so guitly and so hopeless, I wasn't sad. Pleased that he finally come to his sense, "saw the light'' XD, but not sad. He actually understood a bit what Luna went through. Yet, will she be that forgetful ? Will she accept his apology so easily? Even if she IS LUna and have golden heart, it is not that simple. Will someone try to make a move on her in Romania? (that could be interesting, particularly in the Rolf/Luna dynamic of course ) .

Can you beleive that I actually came almost everyday to check if you've updated! I really love your story that's awesome/ I was surprised also about Luna's letter (you're deifinlty full of pleasant surprise XD) I hadn't thought that you were going to write the letter. It seems too difficult to write how Luna would pour her heart since well, we already know how she felt and that would be a bit of redondancy. Not at all! ^^ As Ron would say " Bloody hell"! Not inlky you manage to depict perfectly Luna's sadness not by words but by what lies between them, in that silence. Also, you made her sound so Lunalike, I mean, wise and not really accusatory, just stating the simple fact. That was...Perfect! As werer Rolf's reaction. Rolf is slowly growing up ^^ When will he take action ?

I also thought you were going to make Rolf wait a bit before he go to look for Luna by putting his grandfather very scick and he has to stay with him.Maybe you ll do it ? XD

I'm sorry, but I can't watch your video. I have my personnal picture of Rolf and I don't want it to be damage. And well, since to me LUna is exactly like evanna Lynch, if you put another actress, it's going to seems to me as if he is cheating on her XD

You knoW a song that would be wonderful for your story? Lovegood by Ministry of Magic. Have you heard about them ? (I'm asking you that because, WROCK is pretty well known in USA and a bit in UK, it is not known very much in France, so maybe in your country too if you're not from UK or the USA XDI'm rambling, anyway.)

Well the song would be great, especially the chorus " Luna, I wanna take you to the moon
Where it can be just me and you
Oh, Luna-Lu"

Luna-lu...I love this nickname XD Anyway, awesome, I still love it ! Too bad I wasn't the first to put a rewieru in this chapter XD

Author's Response: Oh dear, what a long review and a lovely one indeed! Well first of all thanks for the appreciation. I'm very glad you are enjoying it, I hope everybody does at least as much as I loved writing it. It was just one of the best experiences of my life.

As for Rolf's realisation, well regardless of how immature he is and how tight he's been hanging onto his personality. I think in the end he couldn't have pretended. He loved Luna, she is the first person he's ever cared for in this manner and I assumed that regardless of his past, he would understand just how big this is. And how much damage he's done without even realizing it.

On your questions with regard to Luna, I'm afraid I can not answer;) you will have to wait for the next chapters. Which reminds me just how incredibly sorry I am that I'll have to end this story. It is so sad for me to leave this part behind... :|

It's fine with me if you don't watch the video:) It's just something that I put together for the fans who wanted to see the story through a different perspective.

I don't listen to wrock, but that sounds really interesting so I might give it a go. I honestly haven't heard of them at all. My home is in Romania but I've moved to the UK recently, but regardless of that I haven't been so into this whole musical genre.

Thank you so much dear! I'm really looking forward to seeing your opinion on the next chapter. X


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>