Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th November 2011:
I love Darren too. And also, I think this whole corky serum thing is good for Anna. Sort of.

30something to go!

Author's Response: It's sort of like a new point in Anna's life. Like, even if she doesn't know it, we know that she's not a soulless robot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
No Anna!! why did you have to do this! hopefully something will stop her and she wont break up with Sirius!!

Author's Response: Anna has such a tendency to screw up the relationships in her life, but hopefully she'll realize her mistake.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
Not really...but it's too late anyway...I don't like him much...

~K.K~

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry . . . I still hope you get to liking Darren eventually. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
I think Darren's POV would be very amusing... ooh oooh, what is anna going to get up to? =) lol maybe remus can shed some mature light...

Author's Response: Oh, it is. :D Trust me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
I'm going to go short here. This is bad. Very bad.

Yeah, that's a good summary of what's about to happen.

10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, that is a pretty good summary. :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

15th June 2009:
Oh NO!!! she will ruin everything and she admitted to loving sirius but she doesnt remember!! the t-shirt i was referring to in the other review was the Sirius relationship shirt!! i thought it was cute!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, good job Anna, right? lol

Ohhh! I remember that t-shirt! Haha, yeah, that could be fun . . .


 Report Review

Review #7, by fullmoontonightO 

21st March 2009:
ohhhmiigooosh... heh heh heh... now anna'a LEGALLY lost it! isn't that AWESOME! (as you ignore my **cough cough** erm, "moment"... which we all know i have a lot of...) i had a lot of comments on this chapter, having to do with mcgonagall and her quidditch craziness, darren, inhaling random potions from a table, potatoes, and etc. why potatoes? well, my dear friend, i can honestly tell you that i have no idea whatsoever as to why the word potato appeared in my mind as i was writing this review. but the potato is all i am capable of remembering at the moment (i think i might've gotten a whiff of that table of something...) **big grin** can you imagine ME extra psyched up, unable to remember anything, and saying whatever popped into my head that was NOT supposed to be told? ...i can...
more please!!! ^-^

Author's Response: Potatoes - maybe there was something a while back about them? Ugh, as I write about potatoes, it makes me sick. I'm so full right now it's ridiculous. :D

I think getting a whiff of that table could be quite fun . . . and potentially a TERRIBLE idea, as Anna has illustrated for us. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by woohoopolychromatic 

21st February 2009:
this is going to be interesting.

Author's Response: Oh, yes, it will. XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_author_cs 

7th January 2009:
Ooh... a chapter from Darren's pov would be interesting. :) Uh oh, Anna... I hope you don't tell Sirius you can't be together! Go after her, darren! Run! Run!!! :) Great chapter! I loved it, as always. Your writing is so funny and great. :) Loved it! :) Update quickly!!! (Now that I've finally finished reading the current 44 chapters three days later than I thought it would be... :))
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Haha, wow! You got to the end of all those chapters! (And in quite a good amount of time, seeing as the story is over, like, 10 words.)

There's already another chapter posted! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by lizzie 

7th January 2009:
omg. i absolutely love this story. i check practically everyday to see if you have updated. you are such a talented writer and Anna must be a wonderful character to write about. PLEASE HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER! i will be eternally grateful for the entertainment!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! Yes, I really, really do love writing about Anna. She always puts me in a better mood when I'm writing.

Actually, I'll be updating in a few minutes, because, SURPRISE! my school (along with probably the entire Northeast US) has a snow day today! Yippee!


 Report Review

Review #11, by XxEatYourHeartOutxX 

7th January 2009:
Aaargh!
Lol.
Such A Good Chapter!!!
Hurry up and update...or else.

If she reallly loves sirius and can't live without him...then WHY OH WHY can't she just realise it...without being on drugs...lol.


PLEASEY PLEASE..
I want her to be serious(no pun intended)! and realise that she realy loves him. yes. mhmmm. i just weirded myself out. i do that often.

Author's Response: It's Anna, you can't expect her to do anything normal without being on drugs, yeah?
:D

In a newcaster's voice: Will Anna gothrough with the breakup? Will she finally realize for herself that she loves him? Stay tuned to find out!


 Report Review

Review #12, by bunnyboo19 

6th January 2009:
Ok, so I went through the reviews and realised I forgot to leave one!! :O
So here it is.. and sorry for the delay...
The next chapter is deffinately going to be interesting.. I can feel it in my toes, or maybe thats just the cold...
Darren must feel pretty upset with himself for not being able to get the reasction out of Anna that Sirius was able to get..
:O Poor Sirius has no idea what's coming...
Hmm I"m not sure if I said it in the last one so here it is.. MERRY CHRISTMAS!! And, of course, I hope you had a happy New Year's Eve and Day as well
Hope your holiday was good, too
And thank you so much for updating during the holidays, it really made my week (or two weeks, haha)
So, that was my longest review yet XD
Oh, and Happy Birthday ('cause I'm not sure when your birthday is so.. in advance or in delay)

Author's Response: Thank you for the Happy birtthday, Merry Christmas, and Happy New Years. All the same stuff to you! :D

Haha, Darren. Such an amusing person. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by ihavealife iswear 

5th January 2009:
dang man!!! thats intense!!!

update soon please... i kinda really really wanna know whats gonna happen next..

thanks
kt

Author's Response: Updating on Friday! :D Yay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsNorris17 

5th January 2009:
Of course we do! who doesn't love Darren?! hehe! he is just too cool to ignore

oh silly silly anna! I wonder how it will all turn out! :/
great chapter

Author's Response: Haha, yes, Darren is the epitome of cool. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by griffindor_gal 

5th January 2009:
Haha. She screwed things up... again. Wow! she's in love with sirius. That's good. I like Sirius. I like Anna too. I think it's really depressing that Sirius end up going to azkaban. Imagine how he must feel being good looking and all that. I reckon his er- prison mates are all jealous... if they're sane enough to feel jealous that is.

Anhwho. I'll stop rambling and just tell you that this is a really good fanfic, very random, and unpredictable. So...

This is a really good fanfic, very random, and unpredictable.

=]

...oh i love this website.

xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Yeah, I just hate it that Sirius goes away to Azkaban . . .


 Report Review

Review #16, by Tara.Seanan 

4th January 2009:
Wow.

Drug- induced Anna. Do I even what to see what happens? And poor Sirius...

Author's Response: Haha, ooo. Anna on drugs - that would be bad. Imagine Anna on speed . . .

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit 

4th January 2009:
i was a little confused what happend at the end i didnt get what the potion screw up meant and she loves sirius?

Author's Response: Basically, the Veritaserum made Anna say what she couldn't actually realize by herself - that she loved Sirius. And then because something was wrong with the potions, the Veritaserum wore off and the memory-disabling potion kicked in, and Anna completely forgot what she said, and the entire last hour.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sillysamii 

4th January 2009:
I like the plot twist. It's very interesting :p I love your writing style. I'd be interesting in reading a few chapters from Darren's POV, but Anna's is always my favorite :] I hope that school doesnt delay you so much (I'd LOVE if your updates were about a week apart, such a short time would be wonderful!) Can't wait for your next update! I'm excited with the way this story is moving along.

Author's Response: You're in luck! My updates will only be a week apart! I had a writing streak the past few days and banged out, like, three chapters.

I'm glad you're liking it!


 Report Review

Review #19, by LollieGal 

4th January 2009:
Thanks chapter is very funny. I like Darren too, and becuase he is oppisite to Anna in so many ways but then sort a of similar in others, it helps to make Anna seem more abnormal than what is acctually is. And I would love a few chapters in his POV.
Lollie :D

Author's Response: Sometimes, I just want to lock Anna and Darren in a room, all by themselves for a chapter to see what would happen, for exactly those reasons you mentioned. It could definetely be intersting . . .

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 

3rd January 2009:
no! she can't break up with him! she loves him and can't live without him!!! 10/10! good job! update soon! poor darren...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Aha! But she no longer knows that! Now that the Veritaserum isn't working, she just thinks that she likes Sirius, and that staying with him will make everything worse.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Prongsiepoo 

3rd January 2009:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY! I love the randomness of Anna and how child-like she can be, I almost wish at times I could be a little more like her. Please keep going and update soon!

Author's Response: Yaaay! :D Glad you're liking it.

Yeah, I think Anna portrays the best (and worst) of all of us, at least at one point or another.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Billie 

3rd January 2009:
Hey, i'm totaly loving your twist in this chapter. I hope Sirius doesn't come along at the wrong moment. But then again, wheres the fun in that? I like the idea of Darren having a couple of chapters of his own too. I definetly want to read it! ;)

Author's Response: Hooray for twists! :D

Ugh, my brother's singing along to Guitar Hero - and he can't sing. It's horrible. I need to go drown my sorrows in fanficiton.


 Report Review

Review #23, by pensiveprincess 

3rd January 2009:
wow. anna. just wow. this chappie is so properly titled. :) and i'm begining to warm up to darren as well :) he's quite entertaining... hehe... and i dunno about everyone else, but i for one would totally read a couple chapters from his point of view. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, the more I write Darren the less I want to cut him from the cast. Besides, I've just got the greatest thing ever planned for next year.

Muhaha.


 Report Review

Review #24, by allergictopink 

3rd January 2009:
omg, anna, NO!
thats so right...one wildd ride. poor sirius. poor anna. poor darren ( i think, but maybe not)
yay! remus POV!
and yes, please! darren pov! hes just so cute in that hayden christensen kind of way that i cant help to picture him in my head when hes there :) lol.
great chappie though. cant wait for next update !

Author's Response: Poor everyone, I think works pretty well! :D

Ha, everyone seems to like that idea of reading a few chapters from Darren's POV, so I'm definetely going to have to fit that in somewhere. ..


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnyweasley_potter 

3rd January 2009:
SWEET! anyway, this is my early morning(er...11 am) break(pre-work) from school. lol.this is going to be SO helter-skelter. seriously. wow. i love it! the veritaserum was awesome, but the memory potion was just perfect! lol. A couple chapters from darrens pov could be cool. never know wat he's thinking. wow. update son. please?

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad everyone seems to be responding to this chapter better than they have to the last few. :D

Oh, and you can expect an update next Friday - because I already know that I'll be in a bad mood, and posting chapters makes me smile. I just finished up the chapter, and it's a pretty funny one, if I do say so myself.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>