Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
It sucks the Salazar had to end up being the bad egg. He really was a good guy,just alittle weak minded

Author's Response: But, unfortunately, we all know how things turn out...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mr_Popo 

3rd May 2009:
Good Circe!
Mr Popo adores your story.
you must continue!
:)

Author's Response: thank you. i will do :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by coltgunner 

28th March 2009:
Hey this was a really good story so far!
When do you think the next chapter will be out?

Author's Response: thank you :)
i'm not quite sure. I know it's quite slow going but i've had a lot of other stuff to do recently. I'll be trying to work on the next one over Easter.


 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 

26th January 2009:
i really wish they could all get along and trust one another! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: hmmm...that would be all too easy for them i'm afraid

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tinkerbird08 

4th January 2009:
Yeay!!! Finally, another chapter!!! This story is comming along swimmingly! XD

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MinK 

3rd January 2009:
Heeyy :D a new chapter :D its a very nice chapter also, before this it was nearly impossible to think Salazar will hate Godric. Just update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I know it must have seemed that way but things will soon change :S

 Report Review

Review #7, by dalsibaby 

3rd January 2009:
this has been an absolutely amazing, fantastic (please insert any other synonyms here) story!
I absolutely loved it!
The diversity of all the different characters and the plot was beautiful and reading this has been an absolute pleasure!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. Though it is taking me an age to write it i enjoy every minute. I'm glad you liked it so much and thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 

2nd January 2009:
he may not turn them in but i think this is the begining of the end of having the united front.

Author's Response: And you may be right...

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_author_cs 

2nd January 2009:
I liked this story. Good job. :) I liked reading about the founders in a different way- i write a founder era fic and it's totally different! :) But that is the wonderful thing about the founders, they have so little info in the books so you can go wherever you want with it! :) Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you enjoyed it! I know, that's what i love about the Founders - the story can be whatever you want it to. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JPotter28 

2nd January 2009:
Wow.
Just WOW.

This story keeps getting better, and now we're finally seeing where things started going wrong with the friends . . . you have to keep writing!! It's getting too good!!

Another 10/10,
~JPotter28~

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Although, this will not be the start of their friendship falling apart - there's far more trouble to come!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPotterAddict2 

1st January 2009:
Well this is a good chapte but could you please update sooner i was having a hard time remembering what happened after such a long wait. Well great story so far bye.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm afraid i don't have much free time to update this story any more so it'll have to come together slowly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review