Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caer24 

11th December 2010:
Favorite line, "...the deaf man hearing directions from the blind woman".

Author's Response: Thank you. My beta wrote that line.

 Report Review

Review #2, by katiefelton 

10th December 2010:
This story is unbelievably amazing! I'm honestly in awe. The entre plot, characters, and flashbacks are mindblowing:D I had always seen this story in the awards section, and finally took the time to read, and I can't believe that I waited this long to read this!

I still have a few more chapters to go, but I had to stop and leave a review. I stayed up til around 2:30 last night reading: I was/am so addicted! I love Hayden so much, and how much he cares about his parents. His interactions with the first generation characters are hilarious and so well written. I absolutely love the flashbacks too! And I love how you give piece by piece of what really happened to this parents. You had my mind racing, with questions like Why would Draco abandon him? And was Hermione's death an accident?

I'm dying to know if Hermione/Draco will ever discover/make the connection that Hayden is their son from their future. Wow, that would be an emotional reunion:P Gahh I am completely 100% hooked on this story! It is literally impossible to stop reading.

Thank you so much for posting this beyond amazing story! This totally deserves the best novella prize by far. I know i'm not on the last chapter yet, but please please please update soon! I love this story so so so much!

-Katie:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hello Katie! :D

Oh GOSH, I got all teary-eyed when I read your review. *sniff sniff* Thank you so much, dear, you just made my day! (T.T) And I'm so glad you liked it, you even stayed up late just to read it. Aww *huggles*

Yes, please come back and read more. It would really really really mean a lot to me. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 

30th May 2009:
i love it!! i wonder if hayden will be fooled?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah. lol Read more and find out! :) Thanks for the comment! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmve 

26th May 2009:
Oh no! I hope Hayden and Naomi can set this misunderstanding right! Is this how Hermione and Draco fall in love for real by pretending to be in love? Will they find out that Hayden is their son?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girldetective85 

14th April 2009:
Hahha!! Oh what a huge BURDEN, to pretend to love each other :P I have a feeling that Draco and Hermione's plan will go a little too well. How on earth are they going to trap Hayden, I have no idea, but at least Hayden's scheme seems to be working. When you mentioned Myrtle seeing Draco and Cho kissing, I kind of had an inkling that it was Hayden and Naomi that she saw :) I wonder why Naomi was so disturbed by the idea of Hayden's dad and her mum making out - she really does love Hayden if she doesn't want to be his sister! Sorry for the short review, jumping to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh hi again Jules! I didn't expect you'd review the other chapters too. Special huggles to you!
Yeah, Naomi does "care" for Hayden, but it's not sure yet if she loves him. It will be revealed in later chapters.
She's a bit confusing, isn't she? But there's a reason why...
Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Jules. You're the best, of course! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ASC 

28th February 2009:
I am really enjoying your story, although I am not usually an Dramione fan. Your story was one of the first I got into in fan fiction. I have recently started reviewing and only today set myself up with an account!

Its an interesting story and I am really looking forward to see how you tie up the time travel piece with the Dramione element. Its the two parallel streams which make this story so compelling. The Hayden-Naomi misunderstanding story has added a great dimension

In this chapter I love the line about Draco looking like an unhealthy grey mouse!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loolupe 

24th February 2009:
I am absolutely mesmorized by this story.

Author's Response: Aww... thank you, hun! I'm glad to hear that... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione4ev 

22nd February 2009:
when are you going to update? you haven't updated in like two months!!! please please please!!! with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: Hi, I'm sorry, but my beta hasn't returned the chapter yet. Much to my regret, it'll be a short chapter, and the actual Dramione-action will be in chapter 15. :'(

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hey, hey! 

20th February 2009:
When oh when shall you update.. :)

Author's Response: Hi there! :)
Well, sorry, but my beta hasn't returned the chapter yet. :'(


 Report Review

Review #10, by Please ~ 

22nd January 2009:
It's been sooo long. I mean, I mean...arrggh! Update please, please, please - I'm impatient and probably will always be. So PLEASE (with a cherry on top) UPDATE!!

Max - Ah, I might sound a tad rude so no offense. :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, Max, I've just sent the next chapter to my beta. Thanks for the patience. LOL :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pingo 

10th January 2009:
Hmmm.. I don't know if I hate it or love it.. HAHAHAHAHA.. I mean you're messing everything up! It was just about to be all right and then Hayden and Naomi mess it all up! HAHAHA.. :)

Nah, I made up my mind.. I really love it and I'm happy that I catched up with all of it.. Hehe.. As promised! :D

This chapter had some typoes, but I can't find them right now (it's 1a.m. right now and I'm tired), but it wasn't anything disturbing..

I really love your story.. You've got a well-thought plotline, which I love and can't wait to read more of..

I think it's a very dangerous game Draco and Hermione are playing there, but it's also what makes the story fun.. And it made many pieces fall into place about their relationship later.. And Draco did seem a bit out of charactor about the whole thing, where he's drinking and leaving his son, but these few chapters have made me see it in a whole new light..

I'm very courius to see who killed Hermione and how this is going to end..

All in all great work to you and your betas! :D

Keep it us sweety! And I'll be reviewing as mad for each chapter.. I caught up! *doing a catching up dance*.. :D

Well, I'll stop writing now.. This is one long review! :D

Love from
Pingo

Author's Response: OMG I've never received such a long review from you before! *huggles* Thank you! :D And don't worry about it if you couldn't review at once. Real life can get really busy and I understand that. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Labby 

7th January 2009:
Oh no, for some reason I'm starting to doubt Naomi's intentions. Is she really plotting something different from what Hayden wants? Hmm.. well, I loved the conversation between Hermione and Draco. They might have decided to pretend to like each other, but I can see that pretend turning into something more, which is good for Hayden and his plan. Definitely interested to see what follows through. Loved this chapter as usual!

Author's Response: Aww... thank you Jamie! :D Yeah, it seems like Naomi is plotting something different from what Hayden wants, but it's almost the same...sort of.

And that pretend game between Draco and Hermione...remember that Draco already loves Hermione? So there's probably no falling in love for him. LOL :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Reorra 

4th January 2009:
thanks for this story!!! it is great!!! i like all of ur pics... hope new chapter will be up soon

Author's Response: The new chapter will be up soon. I just sent it to my beta. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by justLAST 

4th January 2009:
I love your story! Its so awesome!
The plot is very good, better than a lot of stories out there.
The way you develop the characters is very well done. I like how you don't rush everything like some stories do. This is how real love stories develop. I like how there are so many story twists.
I love all of it! Please update soon.
You have restored my faith in society.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it thus far. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gocnocturna 

3rd January 2009:
awww! I love it! I love your way of finally hooking them up. I may have simply forgotten something, but why does Hermione seem to think that they've been in school together since first year? love the story! 1000/10

Author's Response: Hi! Remember that Naomi has cast a Fortis Memory Charm on everyone (students, teachers, staff, etc.) so that Hayden's identity is protected?
Hermione's memory is manipulated, so she thinks she knows Hayden since first year. They haven't been friends, never talked to each other, but now she's wondering why Hayden knows her so well.
I hope it answers your question. :)

Thanks for the comment. ^___^


 Report Review

Review #16, by _Martha_ 

3rd January 2009:
Yey! I love Hayden/Naomi!
Can't wait to read more! Please update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Another Hayden/Naomi shipper! YAY! And thank you for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by adluvshp 

3rd January 2009:
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!

NO OTHER WORDS! U WRITE GR8!!!

Author's Response: Aww... Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hey, hey! 

2nd January 2009:
You may be getting annoyed at my constant pestering but I just wanted to tell you that the next chapter better NOT take more that a month to post. Ha - this was supposed to be a friendly reminder... ;)

Oh by the way - is it just me or is it that Naomi seems a bit scary... Since they've (Hayden + Naz) figured out that it was them kissing and not Cho and Draco, will she stop her vandetta against Cho?

Max - just another reader.

Author's Response: LOL Even if I have written the chapter, my beta and gamma have to find their free time to correct my chapter too. So, it doesn't only depend on me if how long I'll take to update. :)

Naomi has no vendetta against her mother. They (Naomi and Hayden) have to stick to their previous plan for a reason only Naomi (and I :p ) know. LOL

If you have more questions, feel free to visit my Meet the Author's page. I'll try my best to answer them, but I'll make sure not to give too much away from the plot. ^___^


 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGirl153 

2nd January 2009:
i love it :)
pleassse update soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hey - Max here. 

2nd January 2009:
Back again. I was just checking to see if youd updated and I happend to looked at the reviews. And jeebus was I in for a shock - you actually replied to our reviews! Man, thats dedication!

I,Max, a dedicated reader order thee to:

Not attempt hiatus;
Not abandon this story.

Well thats all!

Author's Response: Well, I'm trying to get through all reviews in the next few days. I've noticed that I haven't replied to many of my reviews for months, and now I feel really guilty and awful.
LOL You're really a dedicated reader of this story? ^__^ weeehh...


 Report Review

Review #21, by ZOMG! 

2nd January 2009:
Write~ Write~ Write~

I, Max, your loyal supporter beg you too write more chapters and if possible keep on writing about this story forever and ever. :D - Haha..yeah. Kinda went overboard with that statement there :p.

Max - forever reading

Author's Response: LOL ^_^ Hi Max. Thank you! I'll write more and will update, (hopefully), soon! :)

x
Mitch


 Report Review

Review #22, by xMonkeyx 

2nd January 2009:
One word
Beautilful
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by A little oops? 

2nd January 2009:
long sleeved shirt like this does not compliment a thin pale blond youth. A charcoal grey smock with cerulean epaulets, half-collar and cuffs and of course cloth covered buttons to close the cuffs and collar. The collar goes down about to the solar plexus, and is trimmed with the cerulean coloured cloth. When he looked at Naomi, whose eyes were shifting from his bare stomach and chest, he furrowed a brow. “What is it?”

que. tense and what is meant by the first sentence? It seems like a beta note. (maybe she disagreed or something)

Author's Response: Oopsy. Thanks. I've changed that...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Evil Sami Poo 

1st January 2009:
Lovely This is definately one of the best stories I have ever read. I hope you will update real soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to read that... ^__^

 Report Review

Review #25, by zEthHPfrEaK 

1st January 2009:
Oh my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my gosh!!! I'm so excited :) I'm so interested in what's gonna happen!!! I'm like (about Hermione and Malfoy), "Are they even gonna get through a week of their plan? I mean... what if that Draco-Cho rumor gets Hermione mad?", "Will Hermione even believe the Draco-Cho rumor?[I dunno... Moaning Myrtle doesn't really lie, though she does over-exaggerate sometimes... So I'm thinking, Hermione would probably know that she Myrtle doesn't lie that much, so she's gonna believe her... catch my drift?], "Are they gonna start liking each other during the 'pretend-to-like-each-other' plan? Or are they just gonna hate each other eve more?", etc., etc. :)

And I'm really happy about Hayden and Naomi too! When they started kissing I was like "WAHOO!!!' I'm SOOO happy! =D

"... Hayden had no choice than to follow her like the deaf man hearing directions from the blind woman."

Haha, I absolutely LOVE that line!

Great chapter! It left us wanting more :)

Author's Response: Right now I'm struggling between answering your questions and leaving you hanging. LOL

*woot* You are probably one of the few readers who like my side pairing: Hayden/Naomi. LOL Thanks. :)

Thank you for the wonderful review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>