Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

8th November 2011:
Poor, poor Sirius. Just wait until Anna can't take it anymore and breaks his fragile little heart...

Gotta love em!

Teehee. I love Sirius relationships... Actually, I don't. And obviously, nor does Anna.

Author's Response: If I wasn't such a closet dork I would make myself one of those shirts and just wear it around. Too closeted for that sort of statement though, lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charllote Flame 

6th November 2011:
Ok, I've been in my room reading this for the last hour or so and whenever I laugh my mom yells "Bless you!" up the stairs. She thinks I'm coming down with a cold... Great story!

Author's Response: I always love to hear that my story if funny enough to elicit a laugh-out-loud response. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
haha!! i LOVED the I love Sirius relationships thing, overall a fairly amazzing chapter! : D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
That was amazing...but watcha gonna do now???

~K.K~

Author's Response: Read on and see . . .

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
ooh oooh good chapter, but anna seems to be having some problems...

Author's Response: A few . . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
Stupid commitment. It has to get in the way of every one of Anna's relationships, doesn't it?

I actually wore a shirt one time that said "I'm the OC from a Sirius/OC." Somebody understood it! I was out-of-town, I have no idea who it was, I'd never seen them before, and I'll never see them again, but somebody who doesn't know about my obsession got it! That made my day.

I've also worn one that said "I (heart) voices in my head."

10/10

Author's Response: Haha! That's incredible! I've never actually meant another fan-fiction(ite?) in real life - that must have been fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
hehe i love that t-shirt!! i want one!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Wait? I'm confused . .. What t-shirt?

 Report Review

Review #8, by A_Johnson49 

15th May 2009:
Ahh! this story has me completely sucked in. it's written really well and i can't wait for more updates. :D

Author's Response: Ooo! So glad you've liked it so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Arethusa Got Lucky 

3rd March 2009:
Did Sirius say something about being discontent and I just missed it?

Author's Response: Nope - he didn't actually come right out and think or say it - it was more an implication of the mood. (Unless that little plot device totally failed and it seems as if Sirius is just discontent out of no where.)

 Report Review

Review #10, by woohoopolychromatic 

21st February 2009:
OMG!!! i so want one of the 'I Love Sirius relationships' t-shirts!

Author's Response: Haha, wouldn't they be great? :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

8th February 2009:
I continue to love this story. It's humorous, well-written and thoughtful. Also, congratulations on your 100th chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Oh, and it's the 50th chapter. ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

8th January 2009:
oh no! no more anna and sirius? aww. . . . . . . then again, no one really treats her like a princess and survives to brag about it. . . . . . but what'll happen now?
(lemme guess: read and find out!)

Author's Response: Well, they're not over QUITE yet. Hey, you were right! Read and find out! :p

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwarts_author_cs 

7th January 2009:
hee hee... "I love Sirius relationships!" :) I never get tired of the old "Serious, Sirius" jokes. :) Great chapter, loved it as always! :)

Author's Response: I know! Maybe it gets annoying to some people after I while, but I could just make Sirius, Serious jokes al day. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 

28th December 2008:
but... but they were gonna be engaged! that was like the light at the end of the tunnel for them and whatnot! i'm so lost now! what will i do if there's no hope that anna and sirius will be a "sirius" thing. (pun definitely intended) gurgle!! good job! 10/10! great story, still!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, don't worry, the whole Anna and Sirius thing is explained in an A/N next chapter . . . But I see you've already read that. :D I can see your next review right now. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by bunnyboo19 

27th December 2008:
:O Poor Sirius.. and Anna
Whats going to happento the relationship betweenmy two favourite people??
Duhn-duhn-duhn...
I love this story so much :)

Author's Response: Dun dun dun! Read on! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Werewolf_love 

27th December 2008:
ROFL. Amazing!!!
That was so good! And the last bit!! omg! What's going to happen!??! I'm so phyced!! and I may have to go back an read what you fixed. rofll. I think it's great that's your fixing it, although I didn't see anything wrong ;)
Anyways, that was SO good and I'm really really phyced for next chapter!

Author's Response: Mostly just grammar edits, a few things that make everything flow, fixing some awkward sentences, and occasionally adding a bit more humurous dialogue.

But thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by crazylily 

27th December 2008:
cool cool
liked the new chapter!

update

Author's Response: Thanks!

And I already did! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by pinkypurple 

27th December 2008:
yay Sirius POV! :D
wonderful chapter, dear!
aww everything is going great... well for Sirius... who knows how Anna is thinking about this(well you do..duuh) :)

happy holidayss!
keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it - I wasn't too sure about it. Now, the next chapter (Anna) is one I actually like.

Happy holidays to you too! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by robleschick 

27th December 2008:
Oh yay!! Haha, you took me SIRIUSly!! lolz.
No problem. I loves this fic! and I love Sirius! and of course, I love YOU! haha.

Author's Response: I took you totally Siriusly! It was just SUCH a great idea that I couldn't not use it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pensiveprincess 

27th December 2008:
why do i have a BAD feeling about the "minor" changes you made. ?


the tshirt idea was hilariouse btw! :) and the last few paragraphs had that lovely little dun dun duh! quality about them. if taht made any sense. :) anyways, it was GREAT!

Author's Response: The minor changes really aren't anything - it's actually mostly gramatical and small errors and such. The biggest one was about Sirius and Anna. Another biggish one is that Anna no longer has that ominous feeling about Peter. Most of the other edits are just rearranging awkward sentences and occasionally adding or taking away a few lines.

And I do get it about the dun-dun-duh quality - that's what I was aiming for. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by socks11 

26th December 2008:
damn i read all 42 chapters in 1 and a 1/2 days keep writing i love it.its a serious story (no pun) but it makes me laugh to. love it

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it! :D

Yeah, it was originally intended to not be serious at all (you could probably tell from the first two chapters) and then it just turned into a real story.


 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit 

26th December 2008:
ohhh what a tshirt
and awww so that means they arent going to be in a relationship anymore?
that was definatly an interesting chapter... you can see the downhill of the relationship

Author's Response: It means that . . . that things are far more complicated than they were before.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sillysamii 

26th December 2008:
I love how the story is going so far. But I am very upset about the fact that you changed Sirius back to best friend. For once, I want this relationship to work out, and I want to see how it comes about. I will keep reading, even if you dont have the relationship work, but I will no longer be so enthusiastic or in love with your story. Your a good writer, and I would love to see you play the relationship, and keep Sirius in the fiance category with Anna. That is a big part of why I was captured into this story; I wanted to see how you were going to make this amazing romantic relationship with Anna/Sirius work, because you've definately got the little details and things leading to it, worked out great. I would strongly advise you to re-edit and make the Anna/Sirius romance work, because I know for a fact, I'm not the only one upset. Dont pull a Twilight (I loved the books, and I still do, in fact I'm currently rereading them); when i say this I'm refrencing the fact that Stephanie Meyers had this amazing, spectactularly popular and loved story line, and then sort of fell flat with the changes and plots she made in Breaking Dawn, because she did lose alotta fans (I'm still a fan, and forever will be).

I'm also happy to report, that I'm satisfied with your grammar change, its definately improved again.

Your faithful reader,
~Samii

Author's Response: I'm very sorry to hear that :( - but I hope I can ease some of your fears:

When I first started writing this (nearly a year ago, now) the story was maybe going to get to twenty or thirty chapters, and the chapters all resembled the first few, where they just ran around and had fun.

But then the characaters started to develop, and the story began to write itself - I like to skip around when I write, so I've had the first few chapters of Anna's 7th year for a while - the other day, I had to scrap every single chapter because it no longer fit with the story.

The change I made in the first chapter isn't exactly reflective of the stories end - only that it has become more ambiguous to me. Where I used to know exactly how it would end, I now only have a basic idea.

I'm glad you came out and said how upset you are - your reaction coupled with the others I've seen makes me think that, maybe, I didn't exactly explain what was going on enough. I hope this little answer has made you feel better about the plot.

PS - I totally agree about Breaking Dawn falling flat, it was definetely a dissapointment. By the end, she was just drawing out the plot to unreasonable, unimaginable levels.

Crap. Now my brother's gone into the bathroom and I'm stuck in my room with a foamy toothbrush. Grrr.

Happy winter!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Xo_Sugar_Quill_oX 

25th December 2008:
im gunna be honest im kinda sad ur changing it from fiance to best friend but i guess if u must u must neway good job with the chappie i cant wait to see where the rest is going with the relationship! keep it up!

Author's Response: Don't worry about the ending, just wait till it arrives . . . It might not be as bad as everyone thinks. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by laughingxbubbles 

25th December 2008:
no! i love the sirius/anna relationship. plz dont split them up!

Author's Response: Keep reading . . .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>