Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace 

30th May 2011:
Wow, fantastic chapter- love triumphs. Ginny sharing her power, Harry has transformed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

17th January 2010:
OMG!! that was the most amazingly intense in a box chapter ever!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by vamp_fan 

25th June 2009:
VERY good story. I left this out of my other review for this story, but im dying to know how they plan on explaining Harry's change to everyone. Aside from obvious reasons, I already feel sorry for them for having one of their make-out sessions on display in front of everyone.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KRenee 

4th April 2009:
The way Ginny loves Harry is beautiful and scary at the same time. Its great that she loves him despite all of his flaws and shortcomings, but to actually risk her life time and again just to be with him is a little bit scary. I had some moments where I had to wonder if she had any self preservation instincts at all.

And while I can see where Bill is coming from, wanting to protect Ginny from herself, I think that he is the one who's really selfish. I mean the only reason that he would erase Ginny's memories if they had succeeded in killing Harry would be because he still wants Ginny to see him as her lovable big brother, which is really mean.

But all in all I have to say that your story has many complexities and they are keeping me spellbound. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by exquisitely 

6th March 2009:
The last part of this chapter was just...brilliant. ahh I've missed this story and all of its angsty goodness!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christini 

12th February 2009:
Please update soon! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by foreverphoenix 

6th February 2009:
This has to be the best fanfiction I've ever read! I've seen this story a few times but never thought to read until a few days ago, I thought I would give it a try. I'm so glad I did!! This has become my favorite story and it will be pure torture to have to wait for the next update!! The storyline is just so creative! How did you come up with this idea!? Also you potray the chracters so well and you seriously have me addicted to your're story! You're such a talented writer and I can imagine buying a book from you in a few years:) This story is all I've been thinking about since I've read it. I think I even had a dream last night along the lines of this. I think it was random people were trying to kill me unless I told them I loved them...including my dog...my dreams are always weird and don't usually make sense! Anyway lol I just really hope this has a happy ending!! Amazing job and please update soon! One more thing, just out of curiosity how long are you planning on this story being? Oh and around when do you think the next chapter will be up!? I will probably check every day for an updateXD

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm really glad that you decided to give it a chance and that you ended up enjoying it. I'm also happy to hear that it has apparently captured your imagination...and dreams, lol.

I'm not sure exactly how many more chapters I will have...I'd guess maybe 4? It just depends on what fits where. And I'd check every few weeks for an update, I'm not very quick. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Chris Evelyn 

2nd February 2009:
Great Job. Looking forward to the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you, Chris Evelyn! I'm glad that you're enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymn 

2nd February 2009:
Thanks for writing this amazing story! it just keeps getting better! Keep up the good work!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Twinsmom 

30th January 2009:
I wondered briefly about her magic. Of course there is nothing like sex magic! ;)

All kidding aside, it appears it worked even better than hoped. It's like the evil was still a hovering piece of Voldy hanging around trying to take over his body. And Ginny's goodness metup with Harry's goodness. Their souls merged and became whole. Completely wiping out the negatives. Sounds sappy now that I re-read it, but I think I'm on the right track. Stupid Dumbledore. How did he not think of it? But, it was about Harry controlling it, so maybe Dumb. bought Harry the time he needed to learn to control it this time.

Ginny's brothers will have to start trusting her intuition more now. She was so great! I love that they are soul mates, too.

Of course, now I'm a bit depressed. I just can't believe there is still more and I now have to wait. Darn it!

:) Christy

Author's Response: Hi, Christy! Thank you so much for your comments. Your ideas are interesting and on an intriguing path indeed. Although, I would love to have had Dumbledore take their memories in order to lead them purposefully toward this point, that doesn't exactly work with the context I've created. :)

Sorry that it's not finished for you already, lol...but at least you don't have long to wait for the update this time!

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts and I hope you enjoy the rest. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by emotionalrangeofateaspoon 

28th January 2009:
Shite! please finish writing this its so good!

Author's Response: lol, I will do my best. I'm glad to see that you're enjoying it and wanting more. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by devils_snaree 

22nd January 2009:
ah cliffy! I predict that all that love filled up harry so much that there wasn't enough room for all of that power in him. and the evil power was "unleashed" eh?

Author's Response: Interesting theory you have there. ;) Apologies, of course, for the cliffy. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily 

21st January 2009:
Please update more soon! I can't wait to find out what happened!

Author's Response: Thank you, Emily! I'm glad you're wanting more. I will be posting soon so please check back. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by eVille 

18th January 2009:
Oh. My. God. Your writing is simply astounding. I'm in shock, the wait was definitely worth it. Oh wow, what a cliff hanger. I'll be waiting with baited breath, haha, for the next chapter.

~eVille~

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, eVille! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it and I'm happy to hear that the wait was worth it for you. The good news is that the wait is just about over for the next chapter! I hope you enjoy and thanks, as always, for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove 

12th January 2009:
This story is amazing! I have read so many Harry/Ginny fanfictions and none come close to this story. It is very different, but in a great way. I love the storyline and the way things have turned out so far. Please keep writing more. I can't wait to read chapter 19.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, HarryGinnyLove, it is encouraging to hear that you're enjoying my story so much. I hope that you continue to enjoy and thanks for the kind review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Architect 

9th January 2009:
This is the first time I've submitted a review for any story on this site, but I really couldn't justify stepping back from this without leaving my congratulations. This story is incredible. No other words come close to describing what you've managed to create here. It's rare, especially with characters drawn from another author's work, to see the level of growth, development, and conflict that keeps the story in the front of your mind even when you're forced to put it down. Many bestselling authors lack what you've demonstrated here. I can't wait to read chapter 19.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you, Architect! I'm honored that you would take the time to leave a review since it's not a habit of yours. :) I'm so happy to see that you're enjoying where I've taken the characters so far, and I hope that you check back when I update. Thanks again for the encouraging review. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by heather 

8th January 2009:
great chapter, so worth the wait! more please, lol

Author's Response: Thank you, heather! More is on the way and I hope you enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by heather 

8th January 2009:
great chapter, so worth the wait! more please, lol

Author's Response: Thank you, heather! More is on the way and I hope you enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JeanSyrotS 

7th January 2009:
Okay, so this is the first chapter i have reviewed...which i regret deeply (not reviewing to the others) However there is good reason. For this story you have made me a fox. I have been sneaking on a forbiden computer, and printing out each chapter one at a time, taking them home and reading them at 1 o'clock in the morning.

I will tell you honestly, when I first read the summarry for this story I turned back immeadiatly. Something --who knows what--changed my mind and so i came back. AND IM GLAD I DID. In all your writing of your stories, you create the most...unexpected situations that make me jsut cringe, gasp, laugh, jaw-drop, giggle, and sigh wilst still unable to drag ones eyes from the words. Your stories are great. Thier powerful, but the thing that keeps me the most intigued, is the potential I see thoughout the story. Some sentences almost seem...undevelped...like for example (((Ah! Ginny cried when he pulled her closer, squeezing her ribs.")))

It jstu didn't match...But the part that I feel that are jsut so great, cover up any of the small 'undevelped' sections. So the potental I mean is there, is the fact that you could make ALL not jstu most of the sentences great.

You write fluff very well, and also action. You create scenes that i can see no possible fixer other than haveing the story end very sadly.such as harry or Ginny, dying, or both, or jstu something SAD. But throhout the story you have been doing that but you always come up with a new twist that satifys me.

I never get bored of re-reading what you have written...So i leave you now begging you to PLEASE GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP BECAUSE I"M GOING INSAIN TRYING TO IGURE OUT WHAT WILL HAPPEN!

please? :) the 9 out of 10 is jsut because of the afore mentioned potential.. :D

Author's Response: Hi, JeanSyrotS. :) Thank you for taking the time to review. I'm always excited to hear from readers, although I'm not always good about responding in a timely fashion, lol.

I'm really glad to hear that the story has drawn you in and that you're intrigued by the plot. Hopefully it will not end badly in the end for H/G, despite how dire it can seem at times. :)

I'm always trying to improve as I write, adding more description and tweaking how I show what's happening. It's definitely a learning process and each chapter I feel like my style develops more. Eventually I'm sure I'll go back and re-edit the entire story, just to see if there are places I can improve.

Anyway...I'm happy to say that I'm just about to post the new chapter, so I hope that you enjoy it and I hope that you continue to leave your thoughts when you get a chance. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by babylei87 

6th January 2009:
NEXT PLEASE!!! omg. i LOVE LOVE LOVE your story. i can't wait for the next chapter. =D

Author's Response: lol, thank you, babylei87! I love that you're loving it! I'll be posting sooner than normal this time, so I hope that you enjoy it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by snapeluvr 

4th January 2009:
OMG AH LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CHAPTER! CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE! KEEEP UP THE AMAZINGLY AWESOME WORK!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy to see that you love it so much, lol. I'll be posting soon and I hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by buff802y 

3rd January 2009:
wow. saw it coming but not really!
cannot wait until next chapter is posted.
good job.

Author's Response: lol, well thank you, buff8027! I'm about to post and I hope you enjoy the next part. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by VeroGeller 

2nd January 2009:
that was incredibly hot. This chapter was amazing, bad!Ginny is so sexy. I'm glad they managed to have that one moment for them.
I've been following this story for a very long time and it has become one of my favorite HP fanfiction ever. Thank you for that.

Ps: this was the best Xmas present ever ;)

Author's Response: lol, bad!Ginny was fun to write in a way...even though poor harry didn't know what to do with her :P

I'm so glad that to see that the story has kept your interest and that it's become one of your favorites. That is very nice and encouraging to hear.

And! See! I'm hitting holidays this time...xmas and valentines with posting...well pretty close to valentines. :-) I hope you enjoy.


 Report Review

Review #24, by inspired 

31st December 2008:
You are truly the most amazing writer. I can only hope to be as good. You are great. I can't say it enough. This story has grabbed me from the beginning, and for over a year now, I anticipate each new post. New chapters don't come near fast enough, yet I love the time between them. You prolong the story and that keeps me coming back for more. Plus you know how to write an awesome cliffhanger. Know this, you have a great fan in me and i tell everyone who asks about a good story to read yours. Great work, and please continue. Thank you for sharing your imagination with us.

Cass :-)

Author's Response: Thank you, Cass! I'm pretty happy with this story writing-wise right now, but it's definitely still a learning process in terms of figuring out style. I'm really glad that it's working for you and that you look forward to each new chapter (even when it takes forever for me to post, lol).

Thank you so much for your kind review, and thank you as well for the recommendations to others. That's very cool.

Thank you for reading and for sharing your thoughts. I hope you enjoy the next chapter. :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by anon 

30th December 2008:
OMG AMAZING NEED MORE PLZ

Author's Response: oh ok...I'll post by the end of the day. :)

really.

I hope you enjoy it.

:-D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>