Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abbynormalluvsluna 

28th January 2012:
This was amazingly hilarious!! Eleni really is crazy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyPotter25 

29th December 2010:
Haha wow that was a weird chapter. Hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reeses 

21st August 2009:
Tegan looked as if she might pull out fist-fulls of her hair. “I want to destroy you,” she whispered.

That cracked me up!!! XDDD Ahh, I love Tegan. I love James more though ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by JLHufflepuff 

2nd August 2009:
This chapter was great as per the usual. I can't believe James was crazy enough to go to Eleni for help, but I think her plan was kind of hilarious. I'm guessing Tegan could already tell that some things were, well, kosher with all this stuff. Pineapple was totally weird, but I like it. It's kind of like naming your kid Apple, right? Also, I haven't heard anyone say "riding the crimson wave" since middle school. Hahahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by musicgirlhp14 

15th July 2009:
And Canadian farms because every one thinks we got mad cow diease or something!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rhysus2008 

26th May 2009:
Knocking herself unconscious? That's a little unrealistic, don't you think? Overall, a funny chapter.

8/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by PrincessPadfoot 

13th May 2009:
Omgosh, this chapter was all sorts of wierd! Favorite Line(s): Do you really want your daughter to be involved with a rabble-rousing socialist with fascist and anarchical leanings such as Snorky?

and remember that by permitting your daughter to date Snorky, you might end up with crumple-horned-nosed, six-toed grandchildren one day, Albus forbid.

“I don’t know cos you won’t tell me the plan cos you’re a weird lady who never tells the truth and sort of talks in riddles but never ever ever makes any sense!” I said very, very quickly.

“Treason!” said Fred.
“Racketeering!” said Micah.
“Pizzo!” said Fred.
“And barratry with the intent of illegal scuttling!” said Micah

 Report Review

Review #8, by CaSurferGrl 

16th March 2009:
Hahaha that was the weirdest chapter of fanfiction I have ever read in my life! Hilarious but weird;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sssweetie 

16th February 2009:
Hahaa, that was great! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by animagus012 

13th February 2009:
Update, ye felonious swine!
This chapter was like, soo Albus!
Need to read more!
Poor, J.D, no lobster:(
P.S What does Pizzo mean?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Abigailanne 

10th February 2009:
This story is taking some interesting turns but I'm still wondering about the secret that both Tegan's parents deem necessary to hide from her. Hopefully we'll find out soon? Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by a fan :) 

9th February 2009:
erm please could you write another chapter soon...
its nearly been two months and i'm dying of boredom!
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!
great story so far though
:)
x

 Report Review

Review #13, by GoCalgaryFlamesGo 

8th February 2009:
Damn I died again. But atleast when I came back to life it meant I had two whole chapters waiting for me :)

I loved this chapter! The letter at the start and the way addressed Eleni's changing last name was a great way to start off. And the Grand Master Plan was hilarious. I definitely snorted when I read J.D's disguise and then the fake arrest. Very awesome ^_^

The entire lunch conversation was definitely ROFL worthy. (And I have a very nice carpet to ROFL on, so I did it with great joy)

I loved "“Her father is one of the most famous celebrities in our world,” said Eleni snidely. “What, did you expect him to christen her Gertrude?" Pineapple is definitely another awesome cliched celebrity character :D

10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by brigioc 

1st February 2009:
Really funny stuff. Can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JKRowlingFan22 

31st January 2009:
Excellent story, it makes me laugh every time! Hopefully you'll get the next chapter out soon! Can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having a slow go of it with the next chapter but I promise that I'll post it as soon as possible. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by QueenBeth 

24th January 2009:
Wow. That made me laugh so hard. I love it, just purely amazing.
Personally I love ketchup sandwichess, they taste nice :)
and poor Tegan, honestly how much can she be made to suffer? I suppose as much as it takes to get her back together with James! Which will hopefully be soon...will it be soon?
Oh well, one can but hope :D
can't wait for the next chapter!
Definitely 10 out of 10. or possibly more.
~Beth

Author's Response: No offense to anyone who likes ketchup sandwiches! =D If I told you if/when Tegan and James got/get back together, it would take the fun out of it, eh? I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LiarLiarx3 

19th January 2009:
Here are just some of my favotire lines

"Pineapple is a very successful model and socialite, James," she continued. "She is a dear family friend. And Piney, James is a bi-curious schoolboy as well as the eldest child of Harry Potter. He is currently trying to woo my daughter."

"...so I was raised by a series of Brazilian au pairs with the small army of half-siblings I acquired over the years cos my dad slagged around so much."

:]
This story is brilliant! I know without fail whenever I read one of your chapters, I will end up laughing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm so glad this story makes you laugh - I'm a bit of a class clown, so I live for that. xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by dianap00 

15th January 2009:
Eleni Richelieu, no longer hyphen Llewellyn
What a mouth full. Honestly, I love that he never settles for anything short of dramatic. He certainly has flare, that J.P.

I noticed the identical moustaches that the Aurors were wearing and realised that they were not Aurors at all, but dim-witted schoolboys with hearts of gold.
They really do have hearts of gold. I dunno, I just really love this line as it truly and aptly describes all the Gryffies, well, the males at least.

Pineapple is really rather pleasant. I like that she cares about Tegan and that she's buddies with Huw. I think that the whole sabatoge thing was largely unnecessary given how incompatable Tegan and Snorkster actually are... but, oi, do those boys and two crazy ladies know how to make a normal day at Hogsmede interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your fantastic reviews! ^_^ In hindsight, this plan really was unnecessary, but hindsight is 20/20, yeah? I'm glad you like Pineapple, because I was a bit nervous that everyone would hate her and say that this story had finally gotten too ridiculous...

 Report Review

Review #19, by shdsfha 

14th January 2009:
update soon :)
i like it :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rasberry Danish 

12th January 2009:
Where exactly do you come up with this stuff? It is so hilariously unpredictable! I love it!

Author's Response: It all sort of comes out of my head. xD Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by griffindor_gal 

11th January 2009:
Love this story!! UPDATE SOON!!
x
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I shall update ASAP, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RupertsPheonix 

7th January 2009:
This was the best chapter yet. I laughed my butt off--it's actually disappeared--just kidding.

Anyway, I loved Pineaple Wig--she was hilarious, sort of a Paris-MaryKate-Lindsey combo. And I loved the arrest of Snorky; it was great.

Can't wait for your update! (Although I totally understand about school--I have 3 AP classes and they're super time consuming.)

one million/10, although the ratings only go up to 10/10, which really equals one, so is that an insult? I guess not, since it's probably working in percentages, meaning 1.00 or 100%...

Oh, well. Grand chapter, friend!

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: This is my favorite chapter too, although I'm extremely biased. =P I was worried that everyone would hate Pineapple, but I'm glad you like her character. (I'm sure it goes without saying that it was ridiculously fun to write her!) Thanks again for all your lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ZombiesOnTheRuun 

7th January 2009:
are you trying to make jame a bit more of a normal guy now?
i get what its doing. you should maybe publish this one day? maybe not under harry potter kinda stuff. but yknow, reword it.

Author's Response: Ultimately, I intend for this story to chronicle James's evolution from a girl to a man, so I'm attempting some character development. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by deehappymom 

6th January 2009:
I just read this story from the beginning and it is funny ,fun and frivolous
Such a great read and so ENTERTAINING. Your ability to keep coming up with new twists and quirky characters is amazing. Good Luck with your new story.

Now I'm off to check out your James and Lily stories. They are usually my favorite :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by girly1393 

5th January 2009:
I still love James II. He has not yet gotten annoying, which is saying something. I do quite adore your voice, my dear, and I think you have written it well. With this twist in the story, what will happen now? And, most importantly, I thank you, gryffindorseeker, for writing this story. The world would seem so darker without your words.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad to hear that Jamesie boy isn't yet annoying... but give him a few more chapters and we'll have to see if you're singing the same tune. =P I'm so glad you like the story and I must say that your review has made my day. =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>