Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
It was good to see them come to an understanding about things for Rose's sake. And fantastic to see Daphne have her come-uppance. I guess I understand Hermione's parents' point of view, but I must confess being a little bit annoyed that they didn't take her side. Parents are supposed to be on your side when nobody else is.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Emma Granger 

16th January 2010:
I LOVE this story. One of the best DM/HG Fanfics EVER!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate 

29th September 2009:
yay.
finally haha.
when is the juicy stuff coming?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusxRemus4life 

10th April 2009:
Yay they're friends! i loved the chapter the whole bit with Daphne made me laugh. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

8th April 2009:
aw. thats all i can say!!
ilovedraco

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
WOOT they are talking with each other xD

Author's Response: Yes, they are...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com 

10th February 2009:
I love your story a lot hun. Its interesting, great, cute, and also a little sad. I'm enjoying it quite a lot.

I love the little banners. Very creative.

please email me with a url to let me know when you update it. It'd mean a lot because I don't always read here

thanks

Author's Response: I will try to email you but I am very swamped with work at the moment so I may forget - sorry!

The banners are actually made over at The Dark Arts by numerous artists. They're amazing over there.

Thank you for your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Katielynn 

1st February 2009:
:):):):):):):):):)

They said each others names. To each other!


OH HAPPY DAYS

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
i can't wait wait wait.
yea yea yea

Author's Response: Thank you for all the lovely reviews. You won't have to wait too long hopefully. The next chapter is in the que to be validated. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by death is our fate 

13th January 2009:
That was such a cute chappie! I feel sorry for Astoria, even if she did deserve it!

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you mean by Astoria. It was Daphne he was married to afterall. But thank you for the review! I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alylovezu2 

10th January 2009:
I adore this story its sweet and twisty. I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response: Lol, sweet and twisty...I'll take that!

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by CharmingRenagade 

9th January 2009:
absolutly fantastic, wonderful, im not even madabout the whole hermione/draco or harry/luna thing this was a great idea

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by tapestry of erised 

6th January 2009:
ahh beautiful beautiful beautiful loved it and SO happy to see an update! haha good work so far i cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sails 

3rd January 2009:
ive said it before
but ill say it again
i realy love the way youve built this story up
it flows so well and its so rich with detail
it makes it all the more enjoyable to read :)
this is great writing
keep it coming! :)
xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Im thrilled that you like and appreciate what I've done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Foxy Lady 

2nd January 2009:
Aww fluffiness :D Loved the chapter, I'm so glad that you updated

Author's Response: It was pretty fluffy, wasn't it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheOneAndOnLy 

30th December 2008:
Aw I enjoyed this quite a lot. She should talk to Ron, but it's good that her and Draco are talking. :] Can't wait for the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Don't worry, Hermione will talk to Ron fairly soon. I'm glad you liked it and thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MidwinterMasque 

29th December 2008:
wow!
Ah, here we go. Another story I have to add to my favourites list and obsessively follow in the hope of another chapter...
*sigh*
Haha! This is brilliant, and I hate you for being such a brilliant author. I'm looking forward to the next chapter, so update as soon as humanly possible. If you happen to be of supernatural origins, then I naturally expect a faster update. That is, unless people speculate about your ancestry and tell you you might be part-troll. Poor Nott...
Haha! xx

Author's Response: Lol, thank you for the lovely review. And about my heritage...well, I am pretty brilliant so part-goddess isn't too far of a stretch ;P

Thanks again for the review and I'll try to update when the que re-opens.


 Report Review

Review #18, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

28th December 2008:
I loved this chapter. I loved how you got Draco's feelings in there. You're a great writer! Please continue when you can:D

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by starriblue 

23rd December 2008:
oh good, and after the friendship starts, they fall in love and well it'll be interesting haha...

Author's Response: Lol, you're right. Things will get 'very' interesting...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Veela_is_me 

23rd December 2008:
who does rose prefer better? ron or draco?
she idolises draco like a god but she has been with ron for 5 years so im a little confused.
does lucius like rose as much as narcissa does ?
sorry with all these questions :)
i would think that molly would at least be a little bit more respectful, she has only known hermione for like ever.
anyway im looking forward to the next chapter and the confrontation between ron and hermione:)
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Lol, the questions are fine. I hope these answers help, and thank you for the review.

As for Molly, you have to remember that she is very family orientated. I know that she has known Hermione for what seems like forever, but her actual children come first, in my mind at least. She would see this - Hermione's lying, hurting Ron and passing Rose off as a Weasley when she is, in fact, a Malfoy - as the ultimate betrayal. Remember back to the Triwizard Tournament and how Rita Skeeter wrote all those things about Hermione, Harry and Viktor Krum. Molly wasn't so friendly then.

Lucius does like Rose, but he doesn't like the idea of her mother, Hermione. There will be a part written later on in this story that should clear all this up.

And as for who Rose prefers, you will find that out in a couple of chapters - roughly four - as I am planning to write a small section from Rose's Pov. I'm actually really nervous about that - try getting into a four year-old's head, it's not easy!


 Report Review

Review #21, by whisper in the wind 

23rd December 2008:
im excited! i love this story and i want to see more Hermione/Draco/Rose time!!! update soon please! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gwen marie 

22nd December 2008:
Don't worry about it taking awhile to write...it was worth the wait :)

Such a good chapter! I could clearly picture Draco and Hermione having that conversation.

~~~gwen

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, Gwen. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by obliviatethemoon 

22nd December 2008:
yay!! anotha chappie! this was cool, it was nice jst a convo between thm :)

Author's Response: I thought that, for a change, it would be nice for them to have an actual conversation that didn't include glares and snips at the other person.

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #24, by LunaNigra 

22nd December 2008:
Great Chapter, again.
Curious how Rose and Draco are going to behave at lunch!
Luna

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jemione 

22nd December 2008:
Yet another great chappy! :)

Lol, it was great to see Draco dumping Daphne. She totally didn't see it coming! The way the divorce and everything happened was quite brilliant indeed. I really liked it.

It was good to see Draco having a nice conversation with Hermione. I don't think he should be worried at all, he'll make a great father for little Rose :) And he can become friends with Hermione and produce some more lovely little Malfoy heirs with her when the time is right :D

Last but not least, I must say that I really enjoy reading what you've written. It's always such good quality. It truly is a pleasure to find something that's not only interesting, but grammatically correct, too. The story has a great flow. I'll check out that Cedric/Hermione right away :)

Great job again! Merry Christmas :)

10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I was feeling slightly vindictive when I wrote the Draco/Daphne scene, but it worked out fairly well, didn't it?

And don't worry, more cute blond haired children may come along...then again, they may not. Lol, I won't tell you anything!

Again, thanks for the review and Merry Christmas.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>