Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
1,367 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrysgirl99 

5th November 2017:
Okay, I basically started reading the first chapter yesterday at about 3. p.m, and I've finished it NOW! I seriously love this story, and I'm going to the sequel. It's my favorite on HPFF.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Niffler Who Wants Some Chocolate 

21st July 2017:
This is my 5th time reading this story and it's still as amazing as ever! Rose is a character that I can connect to and I still laugh at all of her weird thoughts.

Thank you for writing this,
The Niffler Who Just Wants Some Chocolate :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bukafka 

9th July 2017:
Dear Padfoot4ever, you're brilliant! I mean it! I'm literally in love with this story! For me it's the best Next Gen ever. I believe in every couple, in every situation in this story. Thank you very much:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazymisscarly 

9th May 2017:
good lord this whole book was fabulous - have u written any original works/???

 Report Review

Review #5, by Oksana 

1st May 2017:
Brilliant! What else I can say? I love this story! It's amazing. Thank you, author!

 Report Review

Review #6, by you_make_me_wander 

1st March 2017:
Thank you so much for writing this story!

I only recently joined the fandom (where fanfiction is concerned, at least. I've been an HP fan for over a decade and a half lol) and so I'm catching up on lost time and reading fic after fic after fic. Anyway this was an absolute delight. The story is addicting, incredibly funny (seriously, I lost count to how many times I laughed out loud with Rose's thoughts and the lot's antics) and so incredibly sweet throughout!

I've been reading it non-stop since yesterday (I haven't been able to put it down) and I couldn't be more excited about "Delicate" having a sequel, that I'm about to start reading now.

You're an amazing author. Thank you for writing this fic :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah 

26th February 2017:
This was my first fanfiction story I've read. And I can't even it's so good! I love how you developed Rose, as she was too scared to come out of the bathroom when Laura told everyone about her pregnancy, but she wasn't afraid to yell at Laura's mom, like yes you go gurl. I honestly wish this was a movie so I could play Rose because I love what you made her character become. I'm going to check out all your other stories, and I just wanted to say, thank you. Thank you for writing a mini book that is as good as the Harry Potter series (maybe better😉)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rozerin 

16th November 2016:
I just finished this story second time and it's still best fanfiction in the world.

 Report Review

Review #9, by wiktor 

14th October 2016:
better then original HP

 Report Review

Review #10, by NightFox 

9th September 2016:
This was really, really great. I didn't review until the very end... I kind of binge read the entire story in the last 2 days. This story was amazing. You could be an amazing author. Awesome story. 10/10 for sure.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Virginia 

10th August 2016:
I LOVED this fanfiction! It is my favourite fan fiction!! You are a very talented writer! I read "Still Delicate" too and loved it as well. I started reading "Runway" (I think that was the title) but it only had six chapters. I know it's been many years but I think you should continue it. ☺

 Report Review

Review #12, by halfvics 

4th August 2016:
I don't think you'll see this but let me tell that even though I've been a part of the hp fandom for so many years, not once a fanfic caught my attention like yours did. It was so amazingly written and it's quite beautiful, although we did went through a lot of drama to get this ending. Thank you so much for writing it. I loved it. More than words can tell. I cried, I laughed, I wanted to beat the crap out of these stupid Weasleys and Potters and Malfoys! So many emotions to so short words. I can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by *KaS* 

3rd August 2016:
Just - wow!! Loved it :) Brilliant and hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Claire 

11th June 2016:
words can not describe how much I love this book!! Although awkward at times it's the best Harry potter fanfic story thing ever!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld 

25th May 2016:
Great story! :) I'm glad scorpious kissed rose again finally!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by T͛h͛e͛p͛r͛i͛c͛k͛i 

2nd May 2016:
I've been gripped to Delicate ever since I started reading it. I've spoken to my friends about it and my family. Although I've screamed at my phone a few times whilst reading (Scorpius and Rose breakup) I have loved every chapter. So thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lina 

5th April 2016:
I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dinthemidwest 

10th March 2016:
I'm excited about your sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Writingfreak01 

2nd February 2016:
Hey
I absolutely love this story and its sequel.
I'm new here and I just started my own story, I was wondering if you could help me with the banner for the story.
A lot of people have told me that you're amazing at that.
Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by protego_totalum 

30th January 2016:
reread this for the second time. Still my favourite fan fiction on this website :) you're an amazing writer. I'm in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ellie 

18th January 2016:
I luv this story BUT it has too much curse words

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shay_Gryff 

30th December 2015:
Hello there!

Scorpius/Rose is one of my favourite ships, and I've seen this story popping up in my feed quite often so yesterday I decided to start it, and I must say it was so good! I can see why you won your Dobby, you're an amazing writer!

Lovely story, great job!
-Shay

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alexandria 

11th December 2015:
Thank you for allowing us to relive the magic that is the Harry Potter series in a new way! Brilliant. Totally obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #24, by C 

1st December 2015:
I have seriously read this Fanfiction 5-10 times. It is one of the first I ever read but still one of my favourites (after like 5 years of fanfic reading). This is amazing you are amazing i love this story so much (as do all of my friends, every person who likes harry potter I demand they read this fic) I know you will probably never read this nut if you do, thank you for the fabulousness that is Delicate

 Report Review

Review #25, by DobbyLover 

17th November 2015:
Amazing. Thank you. Seriously. Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>