Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaid 

6th May 2009:
Hmm. Interesting. I knew that Luna would NEVER be able to mesh with the Slytherin crowd, but, I am glad that Rolf asked Luna to move into his bed room with him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPsmartone32 

26th April 2009:
ahh. i love it! i love luna and rolf. love love love!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twinsmom 

27th February 2009:
Hopefully, Rolf is realizing that he has outgrown his "friends". Poor Luna! And Blaise's mom is a.well, I'm not sure this site allows that word. But, she's a terrible person.

I'm glad Rolf had the sense to get Luna and himself out of there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bron 

23rd January 2009:
i feel so slack!
i've been on holidays for almost 8 weeks and i havent visited your stories once...
i'm really really sorry, but i'll read the other cahpters tomorrow and review them then

this was a good chapter, it sort of created a bit of tension between rolf and blaise as well as blaise and luna
very well written=]

Bron
and once again, sorry for being so slack!

Author's Response: Oh dear, no need to feel like that! No. Indeed no! You're a great reader and reviewer, taking some time off seems like a reasonable thing to do to me:) I'm glad you continue to enjoy this story! Hugs, Roe

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jacqueline Noir 

31st December 2008:
Well, it's all about the world today. The whole spider thing... People ARE mean and you've described ourselves quite well: how guys like to shove off, how girls gather around a Queen Bee, how we love to take advantage of the weak. Quite great point!
And I know a lot girls like Luna... God, she is so lucky to have Rolf!:)

PS: OI, you crazy woman, that I love, you never told me you got only A's and B's! CONGRATULATIONS!
PPS: I always knew you were a genius! I mean first you write such amazing stories, then get best grades in Uni...

Author's Response: Oh dear, I was counting on you to figure out the extent of Zabini's deed... You are right, it is in a way a little portrayal of their society, of how vain and cruel they can be with people like Luna who are innocent and real. Thank you so much love!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xTxNxLx 

26th December 2008:
Hey ermmm... im new to this site and i was wondering how people know when a story gets updated?

btw, This story is cool and blaise is stupid~ i wish they wouldve described Rolf more in the book ): oh wells~ :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and for your appreciation:) Well, in order to see when a story is updated you have two options: you either add it to your favourites and check that section anytime you want... or you can add it your RSS feed. If you're still in the dark you can always check the forums:) :X:X:X

 Report Review

Review #7, by xuan 

25th December 2008:
hi! ive read everything! and i really need you to continue the story! please! ur such a good writer

Author's Response: Thank you:) This story is not over yet dear, there's more to come! :X:X:X

 Report Review

Review #8, by MegElemental 

17th December 2008:
Your story is great, I love Rolf and Luna!!! I always thought it was Zabini Blaise, but I must have got confused. But I think Zabini Blaise sounds better than Blaise Zabini, even if it is wrong. But other then that, and a few mistakes (nothing a beta can't sort out) your story is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! It is indeed Blaise Zabini... Zabini is his last name, but that confussion is well in order... it's probably because in the books he is always reffered to as Zabini and not Blaise, because well it's Harry's POV so we can't expect he and his lot to be very friendly towards him. So they use his last name more often than not:)

Anyway, thank you so much for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by petites sorcieres 

14th December 2008:
Once again a fabulous chapter. I can perfectly understand why Luna reacted like that. Especially since she saw what Imperius could do when she was still in school and probably when she was a prisoner in the Maloys' cellar. And well, that's pretty cruel. Anywaymy favorite part were Rolf's pov.It was really cute, kind and awesome! I loved them!You describe everything so well.^^

I was glad to see Mrs Zabini once again. Really interesting^^
the fact that Rolf can draw (well paint) is all the more a good idea as in DH, we know too thta Luna do that. And that she is pretty good^^ One ore thingthey have in common!

Continue! i'm actually comng here at least once a week to see if you've fianlly updated XD I was getting a bit desperate. lol. But I'm so glad you finally did!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to have kept you guys waiting so much, but you know real life... how utterly unpredictable and annoying it is sometimes! I'm glad you enjoy this story and that you find both Rolf and Luna pretty adorable! I certainly do too:) I'm updating the story as I type this response so soon enough you'll see the newest installment!

Love, Roe


 Report Review

Review #10, by gocnocturna 

13th December 2008:
awww. I liked the way you wrote this chapter, Luna's reactions were perfect! 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessica Reader 

11th December 2008:
LOVE IT.

:)
Why do reviews need twenty characters?

Whatever.

Great chapter.

Update faster?
:)

Author's Response: Thank you:) I love reviews regardless of how many words they have! LOve, Roe

 Report Review

Review #12, by jozae 

10th December 2008:
As always, exceptional well written chapter. I particularily enjoyed reading about Rolf's perception of his change and Luna's refreshing view on love. I hope that heart of yours feels whole soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm glad you enjoyed it:) ANd thank you as well for your words, my heart has healed in a way:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bring_back_sirius 

10th December 2008:
Nice chapter, but where is the action? No relationship can be so perfect for so long. I thought something was finally gonna happen after that chapter where Rolf and his father had a talk but. nothing :( or are you just building up to a major plot twist?

Author's Response: I am indeed building up for a plot twist and this chapter only adds up to the final blow which will come soon, as you will notice. And indeed no relationship can be perfect so expect something major, truly major:) :X:X:X

 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco1129 

9th December 2008:
They should have a figh or something just to make it more intresting.. its good but kinda bland

Author's Response: Well, a fight will take place soon enough as you will have the fortune of noticing soon. Thank you for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by octoberose 

9th December 2008:
Love, love, loved it! It was great-IDK why, but for soem reason I though Luna would be announcing that she is pregnant...lol..Oh, and Did I mention that I loved it?

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) No I'm afraid Luna is not pregnant:) Love, Roe

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasley_gang 

9th December 2008:
great chap...

evil zabini... humff

pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) an update is in order tonight! X

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review