Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
319 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hrk 

26th October 2016:
Loved it! Thanks so much for this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DobbyLover 

17th November 2015:
I loved the Hermione POV. I've read your book up to here in less than two days- and I'm a student. It's captivating. My mum says she hasn't heard me laugh out loud this much in a long time. Thanks for making me laugh; reminding me what good there still is out there. You have an incredible gift; I've never liked Rose/Scorpius but I'm willing to give it a chance after reading. And by the way, I thought It would be a girl until I realised what would happen if James lost a bet.
Thank you, Padfoot, whoever you are.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nancy Austin 

7th December 2014:
That was the most realistic depiction of a natural birth I've ever seen or read. I am a doula and most have been quieter, but the extra crankiness during transition was perfect. Mine was very quiet, but when the midwife said, "of course you feel like pushing, you're having a baby" I looked at her and said, "No sh#t!"

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aakanksha 

8th October 2014:
I love the way scorpius deals with it, and it feels good and bad at the same time. I really enjoy reading this, you are such a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper15 

13th September 2014:
Way to go Scorpius!!! Nice one! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Morgana Ravenclaw 

24th May 2014:
Good job with the different POV's. I've gotta completely addicted to this story, and must say I'm REALLY glad it's done. It would be much to hard to wait :) Thanks for writing. Your story is helping me get through a really hard time in my life.

All the best,

Morgana

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eve Zazueta 

26th February 2014:
wow, amazing and as a mom and a harry potter fan i just loved it, plus i get to identify with rose, i didn't know i was in labor until he was almost born and had to go all natural no drugs, just felt so exited to relate and really feel like i was there, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana 

24th October 2013:
I hope Rose doesn't name the baby Lucifer:D. Thank God they're magical folk. Otherwise Scorpius wouldn't be there. I can't imagine all of the people there waiting for the birth. That would be too stressful for me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by d 

8th September 2013:
since when wizards travel with cars, especially when they are in a hurry? since when they are using mobile phones? why the hell they didn't just send scorpius a patronus message? i know you can't answer me but i would really like to hear your reasons to ignore these things. I see you have put a lot of effort into this story, so why ruin it this way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan 

25th August 2013:
This chapter was beautiful. I think you depicted the birth of their child perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
That WOULD be how Scorpius gets her to push. XD I think it was the line about Audrey that pushed her over the top. Well I'm glad everyone's alive so far and that Scorpius didn't miss it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Your mom 

20th May 2013:
I love this story I had to read it a million times

 Report Review

Review #13, by moonstoneholly 

26th December 2012:
I actually laughed out loud at several moments in this chapter hahaha. Uou have a way with words!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_feather123 

8th October 2012:
D:< HOW could YOU do THIS TO ME? A BOY??? SERIOUSLY? :'( '
WHY? OH WHY?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eagan Harris 

7th October 2012:
Ouch that hurts poor rose

 Report Review

Review #16, by SwiftPotterhead 

11th September 2012:
Putting off reading the last chapter- I don't want it to end!

 Report Review

Review #17, by spring123 

8th September 2012:
tht was the BEST CHAPTER EVER! 10/10 by far!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rettopyrrah 

7th September 2012:
i am like the least maternal girl you'll ever meet. nineteen years old and i've never had the desire to be around kids, let alone have them. hate babies, hate toddlers, hate kids. so why am i blubbering mess? GOD DAMN YOU, congrats with your own new addition to the family

 Report Review

Review #19, by Taylor 

14th August 2012:
Well you did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dont call me Nymphadora 

30th July 2012:
Remember in one of the books, it said that malfoys always only have one boy, but weasleys always have more than one child in the next generation? I do!! I knew it was going to be a a boy, its a malfoy after all!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Deepak 

13th July 2012:
quite a remarkable effort, a little adventure mixed in would be nicer

 Report Review

Review #22, by Teddy geiger 

13th July 2012:
Great job (y) best fanfic ever :|

 Report Review

Review #23, by ashley 

9th July 2012:
“WHAT BLOODY SHADE OF GREEN ARE YOU WAITING FOR?!” Just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #24, by cindy 

8th July 2012:
okay I have 2 kids and didnt cry when they were born broke their dads hand but I didnt cry but now I am WTF?GOOD ONE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by oooooo 

6th April 2012:
I love Scorpius... especially in this chapter.
"Prove me wrong, babe" HAHAHA!!! :D XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>