Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 

21st May 2012:
Wow! She eats like a dinosaur and SILL has such an amazing body!
Lucky.

Author's Response: She runs, though. I suppose I don't mention it much but she's constantly moving stay in shape.

My roommates one of the girls that does nothing and eats everything and stays in perfect shape while I work out a few hours a day and eat healthy. Hate her, but I gotta love her haha


 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

6th November 2011:
"You seem to forget," I interjected, "that Anna isnít self-respecting. Sheís self-worshiping."

This is my new tactic. Posting one of my favorite lines of the chapter. But also, Darren is amazing and I can't imagine how awkward James felt during that. Yeesh.

Author's Response: At least James knew how to handle it well. Just imagine how Anna would have handled the situation if she had been in his shoes . . . *Hilariousness*

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
OMG!!! thats crazy!! : D i LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
So that was really good
I don't like Darren that much

~K.K~

Author's Response: Thank you! :D You'll probably grow to like him as the story goes on . . . I did.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
lolz I think Sirius is better off without knowing about that conversation...

Author's Response: Probably . . . ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
The only time I have been thrown over a guy's shoulder like that, I didn't try to bite anything. I was actually concentrating really hard on not peeing since I was laughing so hard.

You know, it might make it interesting for Darren to let something of that conversation slip to Sirius while they're both drunk. Because then Sirius will just laugh it off and not pummel him and then they forget about it in the morning.

10/10

Author's Response: I hate being thrown over shoulders. I don't usually bite, though. More just kicking. I probably would bit if I really wanted my feet on the ground, though.

Oh, that WOULD be a funny conversation. It certainly would . . .


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
ahh everyone loves ana and she doesnt know it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Funny the kind of information you come across as a boy, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #8, by woohoopolychromatic 

20th February 2009:
*gasp* i love the song that was posted!!! it's amazing i actually recognize it. and the ch,s are not really amusing me as much as i would like. they were better before.

Author's Response: Haha, right? I love that song too! Ah, well, I hope the chapters start to amuse you more again as time goes on. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwarts_author_cs 

6th January 2009:
good chapter! :) Uh oh... Darren again! :)
Loved the chapter, as always. :) Your story is so funny with enough seriousness (siriusness :) ha ha... bad joke. :) ) to keep it moving smoothly.

Wow... I think I just wrote a normal review. Hm... I must fix this. :) Oh well... I'll just keep reading instead. :)
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

I always try very hard to not make it too serious because I really hate when stories are nice and funny, and all of a sudden they're like 'and everyone's parents died and they all went to the funerals and the couples FINALLY had sex with each other in order to confort one another.' 'Cause sometimes, it seems like that's how stories go, you know?

(However, I have no problem with it being very serious.)


 Report Review

Review #10, by fullmoontonightO 

3rd January 2009:
i was laughin a lot in this chapter, though some of it came out sounding more like bwahaha than normal laughter... in my defense, it WAS the memory of the darren convo, though! (strikes fake defensive imaginary attack pose "bwaaah!") lol, i'm really crazy sometimes, huh? gotta love it, though: free entertainment! to the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Haha, the Darren conversation. Anything with him is bound to end up in laughter - he's quickly turned into one of my favorites.

Psh, normal laughter is so overrated. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Werewolf_love 

8th December 2008:
:O
Go Anna!! Going on to read mroe!! You pump out these chapters faster then I can read them - although that's not a bad thing!!

Author's Response: Usually one a week. The double James POV was two in one day though. I felt like I was back to the days where I would post two in one day, every few days . . . Then I ran out of chapters. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_marauders_rock 

5th December 2008:
YAY!
I am now caught up!
hahahahaha.thats going to be interesting when Sirius finds out. =]
Update soon please!
10/10

Author's Response: Hehe, updated already! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by midnightmarauder94 

5th December 2008:
Oh I just love Anna. She's so crazy XD.

Author's Response: Isn't she wonderful?

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsNorris17 

4th December 2008:
me likes the frolic-ing! how do you spell that, btw???
anyway... this was a gurd chapter, loving the James POV...So sad it's over!
but it means we get more anna time :]

Author's Response: Frolicing . . . Hmm, spellings not my best. But however it's spelt in the chapter is how spell check told me to.

Yes, this next chapter is in Anna's POV. And then - Sirius' once again. Then we'll be back to Anna for a chapter, and then Sirius again. Isn't this fun?


 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonchild101713 

3rd December 2008:
LOVE IT! And . . . YAYAAYAYAYYAYAYAY! They finally admitted it to each other! Sirius and Anna sitting in a tree! lol. This story is so great, and i can not wait until the next chapter comes out! Keep up the awesome work!
-Moon*

Author's Response: Thanks! Yup, the next chapter should be up tomorrow or Saturday. More likely to be Saturday. And trust me, this one's a killer. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by azsuks818 

3rd December 2008:
love the story keep getting better and better
please update soon ill be waiting

Author's Response: Update Friday or Saturday. :D Depends on whether I put a transition chapter in or not . . .

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazylily 

2nd December 2008:
amazing update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks! Update likely to be Friday or Saturday. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gil 

2nd December 2008:
WOW!! poor Darren but he is a perv...anyways I loved the last chapter where James and Lily tell their love for each other SO BEAUTIFUL, almost made me cry *wiping tear* lol
well cant wait for next chapter !!!
P.S. im eating a BURRITO! YUMMY!!!
P.S.S. Twilight the movie ROCKS AS WELL AS PARAMORE(my favorite band WO)

Author's Response: Yeah, isn't Darren just a riot?

Ooo, I burito. I totally want one. Or a taco. Or pizza. Or any kind of junk food, really.



 Report Review

Review #19, by coolkitty 

2nd December 2008:
You might want to ditch that habit before you guys get to third-base
I just ADORE that phrase. not that i'm a sex-adict or sth, but it's just so remuish in ur story which I love remus
lol
so yeah, great story

Author's Response: Yeah, that's the thing about Remus. Almost anything that comes out of his mouth is guarenteed to be funny. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 

2nd December 2008:
good job! hehe... i could totally picture the marauders doing annual frolliccing! good job! 10/10! UPDATE SOON!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: I know doesn't it sound fun? It kinda makes me wanna try a snow covered version . . .

 Report Review

Review #21, by pensiveprincess 

1st December 2008:
haha jimmy makes me laugh. :) nice job update asap (ya know like before sunday like you said... haha)!!!


well i'm off to finish watching daniel radcliffe on this show on tv... dunno what it's called... :)


anyways! nice job!


:)

Author's Response: Oh, actually this was the reason I was posting before Sunday. I was supposed to have this up hours later, but I fell asleep so it was longer.

Ooo, I love watching Dan in interviews. It's hilarious.


 Report Review

Review #22, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

1st December 2008:
Oh but he will, right?
Yay for fast updates!
Keep 'em coming!
-B

Author's Response: Sirius? I dunno, he might find out. If someone else finds out and tells him . . .

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit 

1st December 2008:
SHE BIT HIMahahahaha
thats hilarious
nice chapter

Author's Response: I know - Isn't she great?
:D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Tara.Seanan 

1st December 2008:
Ooo! Do I sense a Sirius/Darren fight in the future? Interesting...

I can't believe she bit his butt! No, wait, I can! And why is it so amusing to see Remus be a perv? Oh, and where's Dora? Did they not invite her, or what? Well, and Pete, but I don't mind ignoring him...

Anywhose... TWO CHAPPIES! YAY! You rock my Socks! :P
10/10

Author's Response: Sirius/Darren fight . . . I don't know. I suppose it could be in the cards; sometimes this story ends up writing itself, so you never know.

Pete was there. Dora wasn't. Pete just wasn't part of the particular frolicking at the moment mentioned. The thing about Dora - she still has her own friends. Unlike Lily, who's kinda blended into the Marauder friendship, Dora has her own friends, her own age.


 Report Review

Review #25, by pinkypurple 

1st December 2008:
nice chapter:) *sighs dreamily* that james. :D keep it up

Author's Response: Haha, isn't James wonderful?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>