Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Wonderful! Loved it! So sad that its almost over!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana 

24th October 2013:
It's hard to know you're in labor the first time. I think that's why some babies are born in odd places outside of the hospital. Some people just ignore the signs. Audrey has some nerve bringing all of these people into the party.

 Report Review

Review #3, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
I had a mini freak-out-of-happiness when Teddy said they were having a baby and another (notably larger) when Rose said it was time. I can't wait to see what happens! Wonder if Scorpius will faint...

 Report Review

Review #4, by IAS 

7th April 2013:
well about your little A/N about the age
I specifically remember Harry being sad about not being sevebnteen when Ron and Hermione were in the SIXTH book so yes,you got it right! :)

And I'm, just re-reading this story because it's so bloody awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by chandana 

16th March 2013:
Hey, this is my first review and I think u have done an epic job I love how u end each chapter on a cliffhanger/twist. I love how u have fleshed out each character and their personality I would seriously like to see this book made into a movie!!! I am actually not a harry potter fan but after reading this, u changed my mind girl!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erin 

24th October 2012:
I love the story, hate how you make Audrey rude though. I like to think all of the Weasleys get along more or less.

 Report Review

Review #7, by spring is awesome!!! 

8th September 2012:
1 word 4 u: i-cant-wait-2-read-the-next-chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rettopyrrah 

7th September 2012:
oh ginny xD audrey really melts my brain.

ASDFGHJKL I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S TIME ALREADY. OH GOD.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Holly 

13th July 2012:
Amazing amazing amazing can't put it down

 Report Review

Review #10, by potter123789 

23rd February 2012:
Finally! Call the baby something like Alfie, or Aiden or Alfred if it's a boy and if it's a girl call it Meg. Meg Weasley sounds good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Great chapter. I would have flipped out to if audrey had organised a party at my house without telling me. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGirl17 

24th January 2012:
THE BABY'S COMING! AGGGH!
Can't type. Must read.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I'd only be in my third year! Wow :0

 Report Review

Review #14, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
Ron can cook? When did this happen?! Though I suppose he couldn't have lived with his mum all those years without learning something. Now: oh. my. wizard. god. Rose is going into labour, which means my favourite line every is next chapter! SCORE! Great job!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #15, by meagan 

2nd September 2011:
i know you wrote this years ago, but i just happened to stumble upon it, and i gotta say, this isn't much like real labor. I'm sure you've never been through it. but i was 20 when i had my son, and you literally feel your stomach turn hard as a rock during a contraction. it's not a quick sharp pain, but a slow building deep deep pain. and literally. your skin tightens up, you can feel your whole stomach tighten and harden and the shape even changes a little. i love the story, but it woulda been cool if you did a bit more research on actual pregnancy and labor.

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
I loved these last few chapters so much!!
Baby is almooost here! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by patchworkscribbles 

7th August 2011:
Oh oh oh oh oh! I'm actually so, so nervous for Rose. GET SCORPIUS INFORMED ASAP. AS IN NOW. NO, AS IN TEN MINUTES AGO. HE HAS TO BE THERE AND HE HAS TO KNOW.

Oh god, oh god, oh god, oh god, oh god!!

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aly 

5th August 2011:
Good job with the maths! and im so excited to find out the gender :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Diana 

10th July 2011:
Loved it! Want more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ... 

9th May 2011:
hey lovely story!! i mean wow but ur math abt age is a bit wrong remember harry turned 17 b4 7th year n b4 sixth he turned 16... its lyk 11-1 12-2 13-3.

hav fun!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxx 

8th May 2011:
OMFG!!! I don't even have words to review with, I just wanna know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jennifer 

18th April 2011:
IOAERNAEIRUHSEIRUGAEGV YAYAYAYA SHEWS GOING TINTO LABUORUR OIAERGNAEG

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shelly 

5th March 2011:
*hopes she doesn't go natural*

 Report Review

Review #24, by A_Strange_Thought 

4th March 2011:
Yes, youíre right, Iím always fussing over you two when youíre pregnant.Ē


love it! ;)

andd yes finally it is happening!! WHERE IS SCORPIUS?? :DDD

xx 10/10 A_Strange-THought

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheGoldenKneazle 

9th January 2011:
OMG... need to read next chapter NOW... no time :/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>