Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 

21st May 2012:
Awesome chapter
=)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

6th November 2011:
Aw, James is so cool. Even if he's a Quidditch obsessed crazy person. Can't help but love him can we?

Author's Response: Nope. Him and Sirius and so dim and adorable that it's IMPOSSIBLE not to love them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna 

14th June 2010:
O MY GOD that would suck so bad! I can barely stand getting my hair trimmed!!! My hair is super thick and long (though not quite as long) and it is my most prized...thing on me...does that make sense?? And my name is ANNA hahahahahah funny!!! it's actually kinda creepy because she is like me in a lot of ways except for the fact that i get really good grades (i dont like school though) and chocolate is not that appealing to me

Author's Response: Ugh I know I hate getting my hair trimmed. Even if its let then a inch I get so sad. I'm glad you can relate to her! I love when people can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
oh no!! her poor hair, a friend of mine she has gorgeous long black hair, like Anna did, and boy would she be pissed if one of my friends did that to her, so i can kinda sympathize for both Anna and Sirius!! anywho another JKR worthy chapter

Author's Response: I've got long hair too. Not quite as long as Anna's but I've been growing it out for a while. There would be complete and utter terror is someone cut off my hair!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver 

8th August 2009:
im sorry but i really don't like her hair being shorter then sirius's. it kinda ruined the whole coupley thing for me. i hope you don't mind if i continue thinking of her with long hair. love the story tho!

Author's Response: Haha, no, feel free to think of her hair as however you like. Part of the reason I started writing this story is because everyone else wrote it wrong. lol

And it won't be shorter for too long . . . Anna's hair grows and Sirius cuts his shorter. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
HER HAIR!!! James' hair!!!
haha great!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Hehe, hair go bye-bye.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
aah *clasps hair*... poor anna... i don't like haircuts... and Sirius is now the most feminine...

Author's Response: Ooo, I love haircuts. I don\\\'t think I could ever get mine as long as Anna had it. Sirius has been the most feminine for a while, lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
Why does Anna hate the Ravenclaws so much? She has for a while now and if you said earlier, I don't remember why.

Anyone touches my hair without my say-so, they're dead. I grow it out for Locks of Love (they make wigs for children with cancer), then cut it short, grow it out again, cut it short, etc. I'm a freaking hair farm. But it's for a good cause.

10/10

Author's Response: Anna hates Ravenclaws because she feels they're quite arrogant - but in the wrong way, and that they don't know how to have proper fun. It's a generalization, of course, but that's what Anna does.

My cousin just cut her hair for locks of love, actually. I've always wanted to do that, but at first my hair was died. Then, it got all dead, and I figured that dead hair isn't exactly what they want. But I want to do it this time - i just cut my hair all short. I love my short hair. :) I don't know how Anna had it so long . . .


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
Happy birthday for then!! i love this chapter!! poor ana!! hah james!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Those two are just a bundle of fun, aren't they? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by woohoopolychromatic 

20th February 2009:
no, it was extremely sad! how could you cut off her hair?!?! if i had hair that long, i would cry if someone cut it off.

Author's Response: Haha, poor Anna - hair go bye bye. Well at least it's easier to manage now, right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwarts_author_cs 

6th January 2009:
Ooh... Happy Birthday (even though it won't be your bday anymore... still... happy belated bday!) :)
Great chapter! I loved this one! Funny, funny, funny! hee hee... bad hair cuts! :) My friend recently let her aunt cut her hair... let me tell you that she regretted it. :)
Great chapter! Loved it as always!
Good quote- "And I was ALWAYS in the mood for a victory lap. Even when we didn't win."
Loved it! :)

Author's Response: This one time, a really long time ago, I let one of my teammates cut my hair. It actually came out quite nice, but she was a couple years older then me and I was in 7th grade at the time. (Wow, that's like five freakin years ago.) Anyways, it looked nice when she did it, but i couldn't really manage to get it to look like that again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullmoontonightO 

3rd January 2009:
happy happy birthday to yooouuu! :D happy birthday! woo! (lets sparklers off into air, along with fireworks and other funnical partyish things) hope you had a good one, filled with anna/sirius drunkeness! bye byyez (for now anyway)!
(oh, and james will survive throughout the night, right?)

Author's Response: Yaaay! Thank you, I had an excellent birthday!

And, yes, James will in fact make it through the night.


 Report Review

Review #13, by pop_girl06 

27th November 2008:
Happy Birthday!
Lol, yeah, it was a bit filler-y. But still funny all the same.
I personally liked Anna's hair though.
Uhm, what else... Oh, LOVE the song!
And I can't wait to read a James' POV chapter!


Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes, next chapter should be less fillery; I won't spoil too much, but it involes a staple in ALL marauder fanfiction. In fact, it just wouldn't be a proper one without it.

Yeah, the song. I couldn't find one that fit and that's when I thought 'When in doubt, FOB!'


 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnypotter777 

25th November 2008:
OH! Please continue! I really love this story! :D I would say more, since, you know, authors hate short reviews, but I have to hurry! Still, I looove it! :DDD

Author's Response: I'm just glad you stopped to give a review, thanks. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsNevilleLongbottom 

24th November 2008:
Teehee.
James with short hair makes me laugh just thinking about it.

Also if anyone was to cut my hair (other then a trusted hairdresser) I might murder them. In fact, I almost did murder someone for doing that. Once, around grade 7, this kid took scrissors to my hair and cut of the littlest bit that was barely noticable and I went absouletly crazy. He stayed clear of me for the next few weeks...

Anywho, amazing chapter.
Can't wait for the next! :)

Author's Response: It's hard to imagine James with a buzz - at least for me.

Haha, wow. That sounds . . . scary. Remind me to never come after you with a pair of scizzors. ;D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Tara.Seanan 

24th November 2008:
I can't believe I missed your birthday! Sorry... :P Anyways, have a fun one!

Author's Response: Ha, that's alright. Thanks for the birthday wishes!

 Report Review

Review #17, by texan tart 

23rd November 2008:
Happy Birthday! Omg, is urs on the 23?! Mine too! We're twins! haha

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow, happy birthday to you too! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Werewolf_love 

23rd November 2008:
YAY! Short and sweet!! :)
I love how life just went on, and they wern't all gushy and stuff. Really loved it!! cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Yes, that 'life-goes-on' thing was just what Anna wanted. It suits her well . . .

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannaHollywood 

23rd November 2008:
that's was cute.

and happy birthday by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you, again! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by flamingolover 

23rd November 2008:
YAY!!! I loved it!!! I couldn't stop ;aughing when she bumped into the pole!!! Please update very soon!!! I'd like to see more couple-y things between Sirius and Anna... great chapter!!! can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

Yup, the next couple of chapters are a bit more couply, one in particular that makes me laugh just thinking of it. Hehe. :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyweasley_potter 

23rd November 2008:
happy pre-birthday. loll
and it was really funny. i just can't believe anna sometimes. i mean, sirius almost falls off his broom at the sight of her, and she keeps. bloody. flying. she's a piece of work, all right. i can't BELIEVE they cut her hair. against her will. well... actually, i can. but. yeah. lol. update REALLLY soon. please???

Author's Response: Yeah, Anna's nutty. Although, any other team but Ravenclaw and she probably would have left. But, you know, those ravenclaws just go against all of her lifestyle choices. (At least, that's how she sees it; it's not neccesarily true.)

Update next weekend. Does that count as really soon? I hope?


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tara.Seanan 

23rd November 2008:
Aww! Poor Anna. She can never again be blinded and nearly killed by her hair. :P But if she was really going to ask Remus for a spell, she could just ask him how to regrow hair. Like Anna would ever think of that...

Anywhose, I'm already going through withdraw! More, please!!! :D
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, of course, Anna could never think of the easy way - she just naturally thinks of the complicated way of doing things. Oh well, as long as it works, right?

Haha, the chapters only just being started, but I've got the whole outline. I'd say to look for the chapter sometime next weekend.


 Report Review

Review #23, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

23rd November 2008:
-clears throat-
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! YOU LIVE IN A ZOO! YOU LOOK LIKE A MONKEY! AND YOU WRITE LIKE ONE TOO!(PICKACHUUU)
=D

Poor Anna (not so much James. He had it coming). Well, at least they weren't stupid to go artistic freestyle on their own hair. Take it from me, no one ever should =/

By the way:
"He tossed it two me from two meters away and I had to quickly pull into a dive in order to save it from hitting James in the head."
So many too's/to's/two's! The first one should be "too" though, right?

Can't wait for the James POV
-B

PS: Heck yes for FOB! =D

Author's Response: PIKACHU!?!!? YAAAY!
:D

Haha, yeah, there's a girl on my team who tried to cut her own hair - let's just say it wasn't exactly lovely.

Hmm, yeah something's off about all those to/two/toos. I think it's just a regular 'to.' Yeah, I suppose I'll get to that eventually - thank you for pointing it out, though.


 Report Review

Review #24, by MrsNorris17 

23rd November 2008:
That was an awesome chapter!
i think i have said this too much with regards to this story, but i will say it again:
this is my fave chapter (so far!)
i'm glad nothing has changed too much between them! :]
btw just a note, in this line:
"That your hair is longer than Siriusí?"
did you mean shorter?

Author's Response: Ha, if you're glad that nothing has changed too much, you'll love one of these chapters coming up. (Two or three from now, if my sequencing is right.) It's just so Anna/Sirius-esque it's funny.

Oh, wow, did I really make such an obvious mistake? Haha, whoops. Thanks much for pointing it out, gotta go fix that. :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by coolkitty 

23rd November 2008:
So, happy birthday in advance, I think, lol
I love this story, it's really funyn and a change in lily hates james, one day , perfect lily looses her mind and goes off with James. So yeah, great story
Poor Anna, she lost her hair
JAMES HAIR!! LOL, i just love that hair, an you vanished it away ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

When I originally started writing, I was worried that the story would just blend it, because it's similar to other Marauder Era fics. But my lovely readers don't seem to think so, so it makes me happy.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>