Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
My goodness, that was so intense. The sense of impending doom from the banging outside was really amazing. I'm really worried about this situation with Ron. He's really dangerous when he's angry. He's always been that way. You've really nailed that.

I liked Hermione's decision with the house elf. It was very practical and she's nothing but practical.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
I don't know why the whole 'Ron putting Hermione on hospital for 3 days thing seems to have gone away, he is an abuser! and the aurors know it from Rose and I'm sure that it would have been collaborated by the Malfoys, pluys the patronus tells them that Narcissa sent for them

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonie reviewer 

10th July 2009:
sad, but little lily's a doll repeating harry's words ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

7th April 2009:
loved this chapter!
so intense!
as for ron.. physco?!?!?!?!
as for hermonie... wow allowing a house elf?
as for malfoys..that was sweet, but kinda creepy, they are overprotective,

next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chipmunk 

25th March 2009:
LMAO "because she doubted Mispy could mistake Lucius Malfoy for being young no matter how well he had aged."
This made my day :3

Author's Response: Well, you have to admit Lucius Malfoy is sex-on-legs...or at least Jason Isaacs is. What I wouldn't do to him.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katielynn 

1st February 2009:
Damn. I was hoping Draco would save her from the bad man.

Author's Response: Nope, just Mipsy the ever helpful, stubborn house-elf...

 Report Review

Review #7, by dumbho 

15th January 2009:
little girls and puppies.
bad men and house elves.
lol.
the next chapter is the last one. i hope it is good, but i know you will leave me hanging at the end. can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tapestry of erised 

16th December 2008:
thanks for posting another chapter!! it was great! cant wait for the next one =)

Author's Response: The next one should be up soon. It is in the que for validation, so fingers crossed it will be up within the week.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy 

4th December 2008:
Wow. I've read this entire story so far now and that is all I have to say.

WOW!

It's so well written and within the first few chapters had already become one of my favourite Harry Potter fanfic's.
The characters are perfectly in-character.
especially Draco who is sometimes extremely hard to write for, but you got him perfect!!
and Rose is just way too adorable.

I cannot wait for more
please update soon
this story is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you, Amy, I'm glad you enjoyed it. And you're not wrong, Draco IS hard to write!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaNigra 

4th December 2008:
Hej, I love your story...
I like that they are not suddely in love, but that it's slowly developing. I don't like Ron. God, I hate him!
Hopefully, you'll update soon!
Luna

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by phoenix_ablaze 

3rd December 2008:
more!
great,but more!

Author's Response: Lol, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin66 

3rd December 2008:
Excellent as always I am so pleased with the way Molly has been written about her thinking in particular.

I really like Harry and Luna they are a good match.

I really hope Ron gets what he deserves in a BIG way and I hope Harry and/or the Malfoy family are responsible.

I really love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad that you liked how I wrote Molly. Harry and Luna are a great match, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hello_Kitty 

1st December 2008:
Really good chapter, I liked it a lot. I can't wait for the next one! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You



 Report Review

Review #14, by twixie 

30th November 2008:
WOW!! It was definitley worth the wait! I really want to see Hermione & Ron talking tho. Please update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DmslilAngel103 

29th November 2008:
o! Please update soon! I can't wait to see what will happen next! 8)

Author's Response: I will update soon, I promise. The next chapter is almost complete.

 Report Review

Review #16, by frostedteardrops 

28th November 2008:
And yet another brilliant chapter! Lovely job - the emotions and such were portrayed beautifully. I seriously felt a sort of fear for Hermione, with all the banging and Ron trying to break in. Seriously, the red-head temper and all...

Aww, Mipsy sounds ah-dorable! So cute !

So thoughtful of the Malfoys too. Wonderful characterization, really looking forward to the next chapter. :) hehe I'm a bit of a perfertionist too, but I would say don't worry about the typos too much, I'm sure most would agree with me in prefering new chapters :)

'Til next time,
~Issy

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review, Issy. I'm glad that you liked the chapter and while I try not to worry too much about the typos, I'm the kind of person who can't get to sleep knowing that there is an error somewhere in my story. Crazy? Yeah, I know. I've never claimed to be sane, though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by calamity 

28th November 2008:
i adore you and this fic too much.
this just added on to my wonderful thanksgiving
weekend. thank you. the way ginny is portrayed
as the bitter ex is just wonderful. i'm a bit ginny
fan but i can't help but love it. i hope you don't
mind me saying but you have a error when you
wrote 'All it had done last night was chase its tale'
wouldn't it be 'tail' ?

=] don't worry about updating so late. i bet you
anything we(the loyal readers) are still here reading ;P haha.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, and all those blush worthy comments.

As I said, I don't have a beta, so mistakes sometimes escape my eyes. Thanks for pointing that out. I will edit it out as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #18, by calamity 

28th November 2008:


 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReader 

28th November 2008:
Excellent.

Sorry for not leaving reviews for last couple of chapters.

As usual the story is progressing very well, can't wait to read the next chapter.

I love the way you reseach and take time to put together the children's part in the story - like Little Lily repeating the words of her father 'Shit' gleefully.. oh the innocence of young.

Hey, that reminds me, i know i being a pain always asking for that chocolate chip cookie you promised me :)

10/10

Author's Response: Lol, that cookie was just so delectable that I had to eat it for myself! Sorry ;P

I'm thrilled that you liked what I did with Lily. I thought that with all the tension, there had to be some moment in there that was light and as you said, innocent.

Thanks for the review and I will try to update soon.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sammy23 

28th November 2008:
Lol! I keep having to remind myself that this story is AU! I keep expecting to see Albus or Scorpius turn up :P

I like that Ron is back. I've been wondering whats been going on with him, espcially since he is quite a big part of this story.

Great Chapter :) I look forward to the next update :)

Author's Response: There will be a chapter from Ron's Pov, so hopefully that will give you more incite into his character.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by rayasunshine 

28th November 2008:
I love this fic, its really good!!

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #22, by sails 

28th November 2008:
god i love your writing!
seriously keeps me hooked :)
well done i love it i love it I LOVE IT!
the suspense is killing me.update soon please :)

Author's Response: Well, if the suspense kills you, you won't be able to read the next chapter...better fight, hey?

Lol, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Jemione 

28th November 2008:
Wow... I dislike Molly even more after this chapter. SHE brewed the fertility potions?! :o AND she doesn't like Luna? Oh dear, she sounds more and more like Stephanie from The Bold and the Beautiful. And I don't like Stephanie - she always sticks her nose where it doesn't belong. I suppose Molly might be an interfering old bat, too, if she thought it was best for her family.

I'm so glad that Hermione was able to escape from Ron's wrath. I bet he's as mad as can get... It was nice that Mipsy was there to help them, she'll probably prove to be handy.

You've done a great job again. Update soon! :)

9/10.

Author's Response: I realised as I was writing this chapter that I hadn't revealed who'd brewed the potions and it was a split second decision to have Molly as the culprit. Molly is extremely family orientated, so I could see her doing anything for the happiness of her children.

Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by jazzydee23 

28th November 2008:
Whoa. That was all quite, bam bam bam. How intense! But brilliant... very, very, very brilliant chapter! :) I am hooked, oh so very hooked and looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Terabithia 

27th November 2008:
I liked the chapter although the way Molly Weasley is portrayed is not my favourite. However it's your story and it keeps me up so far so update! soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the honesty. I'll admit that it was extremely hard to get inside Molly's head.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>