Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

6th November 2011:
"Why donít we finish that mud-sliding?" I suggested.

"íKay."
---
Siriusí face immediately frowned. "You hate me and never want anything to do with me ever again? And Iím a horrible kisser?"

"James!" I protested.

"Okay, okay. Kidding. She really said, ĎI think I like him.í"


Love. SO much.

I know what happens next. But I'm still gonna keep reading. Because these chapters are some of my favorites of all time. (:

Author's Response: They are just such a cute couple, aren't they? Sometimes I forget what a good time I had writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrHorner 

22nd July 2010:
I am not sure if this story will get to the point of James' and Lily's death but I am curious (curios? not sure how to spell it) to see how she reacts to Sirius "killing" peter and life sentence to Azkaban. I really love the story, been reading it for a few days now and can't wait to read the other about Anna after this!

Author's Response: It does get that far...

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
haha!! omg!! i LOVED it!! the Mutual Casual Daters! amazing!!! anywho, as you can probably tell, i freaking LOVED it!! : D

Author's Response: :D

Isn't that a funny name for them?


 Report Review

Review #4, by MagicallyDelicious 

24th February 2010:
Ahhh! So, I think this may be the most amazing story I have read on here thus far... o my gosh... I can't stop laughing! I LOVE the way that you write Sirius, and Anna is a pretty cool cat herself! So, I just wanted to drop you a line and tell you that this story is flipping-hilarious!

Author's Response: That makes me feel very good! I'm glad you took the time to tell me! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
YOU BETTER NOT TEAR THEM APART!!! I AND MY FELLOW PIRATES WILL BE VERY MAD!!!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Uh . . . And how would I ward off angry pirates? Uh-oh . . . lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
James is the nice one, isn't he... lolz & IT has finally happened...

Author's Response: Haha, James. I know! Exciting! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
Make-out transitions to mud-sliding. Yeah, same here.

James definitely shouldn't have pulled the covers off Anna. I'm the same way. You don't wake me up by ripping off the covers. That deserves a slap to the head.

Yay, Mutual Casual Daters!

10/10

Author's Response: That sounds quite thrilling, actually - if I'm ever making-out where there's mud, that will definitely be my next step.

I hate when people rip my covers off. I just crawl into a ball and hide under my pillow. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
what happens next... umm some drama!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Haha, too right!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Toxic Turquoise 

27th March 2009:
Yay!!!
They've finally got together!!!
=)

Author's Response: . . . For a time. XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cedrics Blueyed Girl 

13th March 2009:
Yay! It happened!!! Only took you bloody 37 chapters... *sigh* well at least you finally got around to it =]]

Great job with this story so far! (but I've said that already...)

~CBG

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, 37 seven chapters (and some of them were fairly long.) But it did happen eventually, right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by woohoopolychromatic 

20th February 2009:
i don't care, as long as they stay together, and have fun in the process, i'll be happy.

Author's Response: Keep reading. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwarts_author_cs 

6th January 2009:
Yay! This was a good chapter. :) funny, as always. :)
Best quote- "I swear on Godric Gryffindor's grave that if you do not say something within the next seventeen seconds, then . . . then . . . then something bad will happen!"
Something bad! Ah! :) Great chapter! Loved it.

Author's Response: Something bad!?!? Run and hide - your lives are on the line! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by the_marauders_rock 

5th December 2008:
OMG OMG OMG!
I love this!
10/10

Author's Response: Ha, I'm very glad!

 Report Review

Review #14, by maraudermrs 

24th November 2008:
eeek! ditto last review. eeek!

Author's Response: Haha, ditto, like the pokemon...

 Report Review

Review #15, by midnightmarauder94 

21st November 2008:
HAHAHA! Aww, this is so cute!!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by ;D 

19th November 2008:
hahaha luv ya! ur a mad writer! but hey..i luv it! Anna is hahaha well just sooo Anna! happy writing! Update Soon!!!

xxx

Author's Response: thank you very much! yeah, there's not that many ways to describe Anna besides 'Anna.' update on sunday. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by MinistryOfSound 

16th November 2008:
hey

I Love Love Love your story
you have really good ideas(;
Cant wait for the next chapter

10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad to hear it!

Hehe, next chapter should be funny. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Little_Miss_Padfoot 

14th November 2008:
awww so sweet and funny. cant wait to read more. this is (in my opinion) one of the greatest stories on this site. please, update as soon as you can, cause this story is rockin :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's really a big compliment. You made me smile. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by flamingolover 

14th November 2008:
COOL!!! i really like this!!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I usually update between a week and two weeks, so soon, likely. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter777 

13th November 2008:
OMYOMYOMYOMYOMYOMYOMY LORD PLEASE PLEASE PLEAE FIHISH! I have waisted twenty minutes of valuble homework time to read this, and I need more! How am I supposed to procrastinate without anything funny to procrastinate with?

Author's Response: Haha, hopefully sometime next weekend (definetely Sunday, as it's my birthday, and it'll be such a great present to post a new chapter) you'll have more stuff to procrastinate with. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by madmoo 

13th November 2008:
lol oh anna rules! you're going to get so fed up of me saying that soon...oh well ANNA RULES! keep writing -madmoo

Author's Response: Haha, I never get tired of compliments, so, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pinkypurple 

13th November 2008:
I'm so happy. :]
finally!
hehe LOVE LOVE LOVE this chapter

Author's Response: I was so happy too! She wasn't supposed to do that when I started writing the chapter, but, you know, I guess Anna REALLY wanted to kiss him. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusismyhubby 

12th November 2008:
i absoultly LOVE anna.
genious(:

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I do too. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by srstar8 

12th November 2008:
E!! Yay! They finally got together! A bit anticlimatic but it rocked! Loved the ending, and the begining, and the middle and the middle of the beggining... The whole thing was awesome (though way too short!) Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is kinda anticlimatic isn't it? But I suppose that's Anna for you - all these clues and spending chapters leading up to it, and then it's just there. But, never fear, this isn't quite the climax just yet . . .

 Report Review

Review #25, by MrsNorris17 

12th November 2008:
what does happen next, what does happen next?!
that chapter was al too pefect, will something bad happen?!
btw LOVE that fact that it was amazingly awkward and cute!
great chapter! :D

Author's Response: Oh, not bad, of course not bad. Well, not in the lethal sense of the word, anyways. Next chapter is quite entertaining, though, if I do say so myself.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>