Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld 

25th May 2016:
I don't understand why they fight so much. Seems like rose likes arguing over everything so it makes everything worse then it needs to be. Anyways will be interesting to read how the rest of the story plays out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xBellebellaa 

23rd June 2015:
Love it, the part where Jenny and Laura talk about James' and Al's kissing, hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
"its the snitch for 150 points" lol that was fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leah 

5th February 2014:
omg what?! They have to get back together!I love Rosie and Scorpius as a couple!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alice J 

7th November 2013:
You're being too bias you should let Slytherin win too it's not like Albus can't play well. I am pro Gyffindor supporter but I'm pretty sure Al inherited more of his dads genes and so much so every quidditch match we can all predict the winner without even waiting for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana 

22nd October 2013:
To be honest I wasn't even sure that scene was a breakup. I'd like to see them together but Rose can always find someone to love her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
Aw. :'( I'm not sure if Rose and Scorpius would be better back together, honestly. I can't ever keep up with it and seeing as they'll probably make up and break up a few more times, I probably shouldn't get to attatched to whatever their current relationship status is. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nick9n 

5th February 2013:
I'm sorry it has to be done. Avada Kedav-er-a! See what i did there. Anyway, bit of a strange chapter. Wasn't expecting Chas to say that but it was as funny and witty as ever.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Spicix 

16th November 2012:
Hey, I really like your story, but this is a wizadring world harry potter fanfic, and u r lacking in the magical element here a bit. People are reading hp fanfics for the magical element that is unique to Potterworld, not just a story. maybe emphasize the spells more, have a huge magical occurence. I no u r done w/ this one, but maybe for ur other stories

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rettopyrrah 

6th September 2012:
i think scorpius and rose being friends [FOR NOW, AND ONLY FOR NOW OR SO HELP ME O.O

 Report Review

Review #11, by Azza 

13th July 2012:
No scorpius and Rose D:

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashley 

9th July 2012:
This is by far my most favorite chapter, especially the sleep over. I love your sarcastic humor. You have a very nice way of making me lol unexpectedly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenna 

20th March 2012:
Oh my gosh, I wish I could go here. Sex, hot guys, this is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ethan 

15th March 2012:
GTFO. JUST WHY BREAK THEM UP

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ali 

13th February 2012:
This is brilliant writing. You really capture the emotions and essence of the story. I cried for heavens sake!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
I cant believe they agreed to be just friends. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGirl17 

24th January 2012:
Cute chapter, love the sleepover at the end. I can't believe it's almost over! :(
Thank goodness there is a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I think they'll be getting back together. Theyve been through too much not to

 Report Review

Review #19, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
So even with all the drama, I still manage to laugh out loud several times in every chapter. Is that normal? You're just SO hilarious! Anyhoo, I get why Scorose had to go back to being friends, but honestly I wish this was a perfect no-drama story where the main characters were perfect for each other and stay together *sighs*. But only 4 chapters left! And in I think in around two or three chapters we get my favourite line ever.
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #20, by Redvines714 

29th October 2011:
...no no no no no no no no no no no no. If I wasn't able to automatically go to the next chapter I probably would hex you.. I'd make this review longer but then I wouldn't be able to read the next chapter quickly enough..

 Report Review

Review #21, by DrPepperchik 

12th October 2011:
NO ahh so sad...
:(

 Report Review

Review #22, by mena999 

21st August 2011:
No! Scorpius and Rose broke up! I could cry! I almost am crying! Sniff sniff.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
I know I've said this a million times but I LOVE this story! finally almost caught up on Delicate reviews, then I'm gonna go finish up my SD reviews lol(:
GREAT job :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by patchworkscribbles 

7th August 2011:
No!!! Why, oh why, oh why did you have to go and do that?! I'm pretty sure I said they had to get married and live happily ever after, didn't I?!!!?!

I'm crying. I'm actually crying. However, the girly banter was perfect and I legit laughed :D

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kathryn 

6th August 2011:
I could not stop laughing when Chasity was talking about the guy who yells out quidditch scores!! And then when it turned out to be Fred- PRICELESS!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>