Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

6th November 2011:
A,

OHMYGOSH. SO cute. I'm so proud of Sirius for keeping a level head and calming Anna down. He could have going totally crazy and NOT kept it in his pants. But he did! Yay for Sirius!

-C

Author's Response: This is why Sirius > every other guy in the world.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
: D aweee!! i LOVED it!! : D new fave chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Yay! Hehe!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
HOW CUTE!!!
oh.my.goodness.i think she'z lost her rocker!

~K.K~

Author's Response: Anna? Oh, yes. Definitely.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
yup... Anna is insane and Sirius is along for the ride =) the ending made me smile

Author's Response: Haha, you\\\'ve pinpointed that one. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
haha sounds like a lot of fun!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Doesn't it? :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwarts_author_cs 

6th January 2009:
Ooh... funny chapter! :) hee hee... I liked it! :)
Great! I like Sirius' POV. Him and Anna are funny. I wish I could do a flip!! I've always wanted to do it my whole life. :)
Great chapter, as always! Excited to read more! :)

Author's Response: Flips are fun, my likely mucho. Sirius' POV is fun, too. Actually, not it's not, not at all - Idon't like writing it from his POV; he's probably my least favorite person to write.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fullmoontonightO 

3rd January 2009:
going with the flow now, huh anna. oh, and you wouldn't believe (you you, not anna you) what i'd noticed. every chapter from the last review to this one i'd already left a review for. which probably means i'd done them eons ago and forgotteded. i reread em anyways just cause. was anna any good at gym-ynastics?

Author's Response: A lot of the reviews you did probably got deleted when the site crashed. Actually, you've probably already reviewed almost all of the chapters. :D

Anna was pretty good at gymnastics. You know, not destined to be an Olympian, but nothing to shake your head at. She tried to keep up with it for her first year at Hogwarts but then stopped because it was too much. Yeah, I just made up all that backstory right now. It's always good to have backstory, just in case it ever comes up.


 Report Review

Review #8, by the_marauders_rock 

5th December 2008:
.WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
hehehehehehe...i like where this is going!
10/10

Author's Response: :D I think you will . . .

 Report Review

Review #9, by maraudermrs 

24th November 2008:
eeek! eek eek eeek! that pretty sums up my thoughts. tres bien.

Author's Response: Haha - that's exactly what every author wants to hear. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit 

11th November 2008:
lol i can just imagine them going mudsliding
nice chapter
i really enjoyed the chapter and lol about the period heheheh

Author's Response: Mudsliding sounds like so much fun about now. Alas, the rainy season is over; it's time for snow.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lala25525 (again) 

9th November 2008:
heehee ya, that was a long review *smiles sheepishly* i was really hyper earlier that day and then when i saw the new ch, i was like YAY! anyway, i am responding 2 ur resonse. . . does that make sense? ok, well, i just wanted 2 tell u not 2 worry :) cuz ur right. u leave us hangin very few times :) so.. erh, ya :)
laterz :P

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the reponse to the response. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by madmoo 

9th November 2008:
i still love her! you've created the greatest character ever! keep writing -madmoo

Author's Response: Really? I'm glad to hear that! I know that not everyone likes Anna, but she's probably my favorite person ever. With the exception of Sirius. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 

9th November 2008:
ow! gymnastics! hehe... i luved sirius and anna in the rain! too cute! 10/10! good job! update soon! i'm dying!!! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Ooo, now I feel so bad! Cause I remember what it's like to be reading, like, 40 chapters of a great story, then you have to wait for an update. It's horrible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lala25525 

8th November 2008:
*gasp!* no way! omg omg omg!! how could u leave me with a cliffie like THAT?! ugh! :(
*continues rant* . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . *5 minutes later* ok, im done now, and i 4give u :) so, wow. this was def a very interesting ch! the next 1 is probly really imp. :) anywho, (i hate when ppl say that! i mean, the next thing about 2 b said is not a WHO! its a what or way!) anyway, (lol) great chap. and sosososososososossososossoososososososoo xcited 4 next!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
TEEHEE :)
srry, i had A LOT of halloween candy :)

Author's Response: Haha, wow, what a long review! :D

I am so terribly sorry for the cliffie. Maybe you can remember to forgive me, just because I don't leave you guys hanging very often?

Maybe? :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by I love James Potter 

8th November 2008:
I love the update! but y leave us hanging?

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, I'm not a big fan of cliffies, but, sometimes they're neccesary.

 Report Review

Review #16, by heartattack 

8th November 2008:
OMGOMGOMG THEYRE GONNA MAKE OUT! lol, ive been waiting for that one for to long!! great chappie. and i sincerely truly and doulbly hope that someone will NOT intterupt them this time! great job, update soon!

Author's Response: Ahaha. When I read that first sentence of your review I burst out laughing. :D

Well, seeing as there outside, and no ones there to interupt them, it just MIGHT happen . . .


 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsNevilleLongbottom 

8th November 2008:
Yay, new chappie :)
Two things to say:
Amazing chapter, yet again.
And, your body does betray you doesn't it.
Stupid mother nature.

update soon? :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Haha, yes, it does suck to be a girl, doesn't it?

Updates probably on Tueday. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnyweasley_potter 

8th November 2008:
AH! yay! lol.a sticky anna, mud. rain. gymnastics. typical. friggin awesome! i love it. lol. i got chocolate frosting and candy bars that ima use to finally end my craving of frosting and honeydukes. hopefully. lol. update soon! i wanna see where this is going!

Author's Response: Haha, you just gotta love how those words make you say 'typical' rather than 'insane witch child.' :D

Ooo, I could totally go for some chocolate frosting right now . . . I wonder if I have any . . .


 Report Review

Review #19, by Werewolf_love 

8th November 2008:
LE GASPE!
Kiss her, Kiss her, Kiss, her!!
:D:D
YAYAAY! I LOVEEDDD this chapter! It could of been one of my favorites! Anna+mud+chocolate ice cream+sirius=the best time of their lives. Good job!! Go anna! Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Ee. :D

Isn't it exciting? The mud, chocolate, etc. thing was orginally part of a different, scrapped chapter, but I carried it over to this one because I liked it so much. I'm glad it fit well here.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Tara.Seanan 

8th November 2008:
YES! KISS HER!

Okay, now that I'm done jumping for joy... "Ow. My butt bone." Priceless! Classic Anna.
Anywhose, love the chapter (and the song!) and totally can't wait for more. Whe! :P

Author's Response: Haha. :D

The song (which I agree is totally awesome) is originally by the Romantics. You should check that version out; it's a little more old-school, but still awesome.


 Report Review

Review #21, by samitaclover 

7th November 2008:
Oooo! finally they are going to kiss! haha

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

Author's Response: . . . Or are they? (Or am I just messing with you right now?)

To find out, check back Tueday. ;)


 Report Review

Review #22, by GrayLady 

7th November 2008:
No! You cannot leave it there! How DARE you! I have been waiting for this for such a long time, and now that it looks like there might be a serious (ha ha) kiss, you leave a CLIFFHANGER?

















I love cliffhangers.

10/10

Author's Response: You love cliffhangers? You're defientely one of the few people that feel that way. Glad you liked it, though. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily P 

7th November 2008:
cruelest cliffie EVER!!!

Apart from a few misspellings I love this chapter

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry. Yeah, these past couple of chapters haven't gone through my beta, so they'll be pretty error-ridden.

But, since I'm the luckiest person in the world, and have a few days off, and very little work (for once) I'm going to start going back and editing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by gilmarie_perea_3@hotmail.com 

7th November 2008:
AAAH! cliffhanger.why?
NO!
update soon please...gosh I LOVE SIRIUS!!!

Author's Response: Yes, a cliffhanger. I'm sorry. The best thing I can do is promise that there will be very few through the story. :D Better?

 Report Review

Review #25, by AC_rules 

7th November 2008:
Update soon before I die of anticipation. Love this story :)

Author's Response: Update's most likely to be on Tueday. And, thanks. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>