Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MARAUDERandDAUGHTER 

10th October 2011:
I just thought I'd review because you asked, because I like your story and because I want you to know that I NEED James and Tegan to be together! Because James isn't gay!
Brilliant job on EVERYTHING, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyPotter25 

29th December 2010:
Only 3 more chapters to read till your next update. I'm so sad.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachel 

27th November 2010:
Awesome! This is just like something J.K. Rowling would write!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sinnerz 

17th December 2009:
arhhh, anixety! if tegan and james don't hurry up and fricken get back together i will find SOME way to get inside your seriously amazing story and run after them with a knife screaming bloody murder! (trust me, you have no idea how much i would try make that happen o.O)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JLHufflepuff 

1st August 2009:
Okay ... so you caused me to go up and down throughout this chapter. I felt stunning relief when James noticed Tegan was obviously not into the kiss. I assumed she was perhaps exercising her Slytherin side and manipulating the great Snorkack. Anyway, so then you made me laugh out loud a lot during the Quidditch match for many different reasons, and my husband thought I was weird. I also wanted to pee myself (that sounded a bit odd) during the Naked scene. James just cracks me up sooo much! And - duh James! Can you not read even the most obvious of girly signs?!?! I love how this is developing even though it is also driving me insane.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rhysus2008 

26th May 2009:
She's actually gonna go out with Snorkie? WHA?

I don't understand her intentions at all, lol, but hey, maybe it will make her realise how much she likes James and stop any more of these random pairings...

7/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by PrincessPadfoot 

13th May 2009:
ARG James is being so stupid! Favorite Line(s): Alfred and I just held a brief Weasley Family Conference, and we feel that adding another Weasley to the Gryffies is consistent with the national increase in Weasley population, informally known as “Weasley World Domination.

‘If Hufflepuff win, all the kittens in the world will die.’

After lighting the figurative white smoke signals after our Secular Conclave of Fun, we decided that we’d start planning Rosie’s initiation on the morrow.

The use of disestablishmentarianism!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CaSurferGrl 

16th March 2009:
So I've read up to here so far and I feel bad for not leaving a review so far. But the story is great. Very funny and very different. Everybody is nerotic (sp? But I think you understand) and that's what makes it funny!! Please James and Tegan!! They are perfect for eachother!! Keep it up I'll keep reading and reviewing and wait for the chapters after the ones already posted :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by skeet500 

1st March 2009:
poor jamsie, or jimmy i guess.
the scene when the gryffies were voting on rose and all that stuff was to die for. absolutley hilarious!! you're characters just seem so well developed and, well, idk, i just love them all! even when i hate them i love them, if that makes any sense at all. point: you're a great writer who has great characters that cause me to practically have the wind knocked out of me*
*slight exaggeration used for dramatic effect, made possible by one's creative licensing

 Report Review

Review #10, by dianap00 

15th January 2009:
"I believe you are a homosexual who commits hate crimes against Muggle-borns," said Micah.

"I'm 100 per cent certain that you don't have a
soul," said Micah.

Micah stared me down. "Rose's mum is a mudblood, yeah? Let's discriminate against her cos of that. Innit the way sick bastards like you think, you sick bastard?"


He is the epitome of perfection. I love Micah and his one-liners. They're even better than his constantly going "that's what she said". They have a self righteous purpose and an unfeasible, undeniable and pointed anti-Jimmy-Potterism that I rather like despite the fact that aspects of J.P. amuse me.

I think I love James P. again... finally ... it's was the snowboarding pantaloons that did it, if you must know. And the whole "Weasley World Domination" shpiel.

"If Hufflepuff win, all the kittens in the world will die."
You know, I was actually indifferent about Mattie until recently... now I cannot fathom how or why...

Gah. I called it a fiasco before I actually saw that Tegan had referred to the Snorkish Fish Fest as a fiasco. Another bit of undeniable proof as to my freakishly-impressive seer abilities.
I love that they are so heinously, unbearably and in-denial-ly in love wiv eachother ... Oi ... isn'n it jus like teenagers.

Author's Response: Yay, I love Micah fans! =D Quite a few people hate him but I have a ton of fun writing him. Haha, snowboarding pantaloons...they are based on my own pair, which I love very much. =P Actually, Mattie didn't have a personality until that line so your indifference is completely understandable.

 Report Review

Review #11, by griffindor_gal 

12th January 2009:
I severely dislike Twilight. I'm sorry to all those out there that do... Nah, i'm not really.
x

Author's Response: Haha, well I hope you like the chapter, then!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix 

7th January 2009:
Well, this here chapter was pretty awesome-esque. =P

Favourite lines:
'If Hufflepuff win, all the kittens in the world will die.’
disestablishmentarianism (just funny)

Wonderfully fun as always, dear.

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thanks again! I remember looking up disestablishmentarianism in the dictionary to make sure that it was a real word. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

28th December 2008:
I hesitated. ‘No, I believe you are mistaken.’

‘I believe you are a homosexual who commits hate crimes against Muggle-borns,’ said Micah.

legit, i don't know how you come up with this stuff,


and


‘Too tired from your homosexual encounters?’ Micah interjected. ‘Exhausted from burning Muggle-born heroes like Colin Creevey in effigy as part of your campaign to resurrect blood prejudice in our society? Remembuary, remembuary the twelfth of February…I forget how the rest of it goes.’

‘Your homophobia is out of order, Michers,’ said J.D. ‘It’s harassment, plain and simple. But do keep up the militant Muggle-born rhetoric, cos it’s what J.S. deserves for calling you a you-know-what.’

was hillarious:D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Haha, I don't know how I come up with this stuff either. =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by DAC 

18th December 2008:
I don't know HOW I missedd this chapter, but it was great.

Tegans knock and questions had me laughing hard...

and oh no! Jamsies up to old tricks.

love it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! James is certainly up to someone else's old tricks, but not necessarily his own...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bells 

13th December 2008:
I love the story & congrats at attempting NaNoWriMo. I did it, too, and won (With only 70 words to spare) and I hope you can say the same [:

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I actually didn't finish NaNo, but I had fun trying. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Choco 

12th December 2008:
I had completely forgotten about We Gryffies in the midst of exams here, but rediscovering it again has been awesome! I've also got my friends addicted to your fanfic and we follow updates nearly religiously. Keep up the fricking great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you and your friend enjoy the story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Auror 

5th December 2008:
please let Tegan and James be back together!!!

Author's Response: Aww, I'll see what I can do. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Auror 

5th December 2008:
good story you have going on

i notice a lot of Scrubs (the tv series) influence in your writing (JD, the brain trust, the way james seems almost gay like the Scrubs lead actor)

i think you do it awesomely its really funny

keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yeah, I used to be enamoured of Scrubs, but I didn't know that the Brain Trust was a Scrubs reference too. (I got it from FDR's cabinet.) Glad you like the story though. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by verbal87 

3rd December 2008:
Utterly brilliant story. I never thought i'd laugh out loud so often at a story on here but with this one i did so well done. Fricking brilliant just about covers it I would say.Very much looking forward to future chapters now.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! As I am afflicted with Class Clown Syndrome (which is not yet recognized by the Surgeon General), I aspire to make people laugh. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lala25525 

28th November 2008:
ok, when i FINALLY got time 2 read DH, after i finished it, i wanted 2 read a next gen. fic. so, i looked 4 1 and saw that this had a lot of reviews, faves, and won a dobby. after seeing this i thot "well, this must b good" so i read it and LUV IT! I AM SO HAPPY I PICKED THIS FIC!! ITS HILARIOOUS!! I LUV THE PLOT AND THE HUMOR!!:) GREAT CHAP! SOSOSOOO XCITED 4 NEXT! PLZ UPDATE SOOn! :)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you like it! I really do pour my heart and soul into this story, so it's wonderful to hear your enthusiasm. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xx 

28th November 2008:
great stuf!
update update update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as humanly possible. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by kolbster 

27th November 2008:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE?!?!?!?! i love your story, its so wonderful

Author's Response: I'll do my best! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by twinkies 

20th November 2008:
The realm of awesomeness is here my friend. And now its almost gone. but before it goes I'll say that James will probably end up getting Tegan back cause his plan won't work, like always, and Tegan will realize what he's trying to do, cause she always helps him with plans, and find it really funny or something like that.

And now the realm is almost gone.

10/10 for an awsome plot.

and now its gone...

Author's Response: Interesting theory...but I'm going to go into "radio silence" and keep my mouth shut. =P Thanks for all your many lovely reviews - I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by zoe 

19th November 2008:
i know this is weird, but your story expanded my vocabulary immensely. my english grade thanks you!

Author's Response: Wow - this is one of the best reviews I've ever gotten. =) As a word nut, I'm glad to have helped, albeit in an odd way!

 Report Review

Review #25, by moony101 

15th November 2008:
poor James . . . Tegan'll go out w/ Snorky and he'll fufill his plan . . . Wicked chapter!

Author's Response: Poor James indeed. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>