Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by New reader 

11th August 2011:
Is niomi's dad hermionie's killer??? If so this shit got real!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mgmve 

26th May 2009:
What does Naomi know about what happened to Hermione? And why does she want him to seduce her mother? I totally loved the conversation between Draco and Hermione. Can't wait to read what her reaction is to his last statement!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Girldetective85 

14th April 2009:
Hi dear! I'm so incredibly sorry for this really late review, but I haven't looked at my reviews thread in such a long time. (Funny how most of my reviews start out apologetic!) Anyway, I've always been so impressed by your writing. You are the one and only author on HPFF whose Dramiones I enjoy. Other people write Dramiones that I either tolerate or just don't read anymore. Yours are terrific and well-written and I've come to expect this kind of quality from your stories.

In one chapter, you have done what hundreds of other authors cannot. You've made me believe in Draco and Hermione. You kept them in character and explored their hatred for each other - Draco's contempt for her lack of blood purity and her friends, and Hermione's disgust at his attitude - yet there's this undeniable attraction that you manage to weave into their conversation. It's like a force that's pulling them together even though neither of them really wants it. I love the way you do that! Can't believe you managed to do it in just one chapter. Way to set the scene!

Hayden and Naomi's story just gets more intriguing as we go on. I'm still not clear on why she wants him to make Cho forget Michael, but there must be a very good reason. And now I'm starting to wonder about the exact conditions of Hermione's death - I wonder who that driver was.

This was an amazing chapter! I'm continuing on :) 10/10

Author's Response: Hi sweetheart! Don't worry about taking long to review. But my apologies too for taking so long to respond!
Thanks for the flattering remarks. LOL And I am glad that you liked this chapter, especially my Dramione scene. I thought it was a bit mushy...
Again, thanks for the review, Jules! You're the best! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by loolupe 

24th February 2009:
I think you have a wonderful voice and you need to write this story as YOU want it. It is good to get cc, but in the end, just tell the story your way.

Author's Response: Oh, I know... *blushes* I'll try to make the ending my own, then. LOL :) Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by adluvshp 

15th December 2008:
You are an awesome writer...I am an old fan of yours but i lost touch with this story after the server crash...I have read the whole story twice now.I love it.please update son!...m eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aww... thank you, adluvshp! :)
I feel flattered to read that you are a fan of me. LOL I don't know what to say. You've re-read this story and still enjoyed it? Aww... Thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by zEthHPfrEaK 

14th December 2008:
I love the Draco-Hermione part!

The part with Ron was sad :(

Wowzers... The last scene was a bit confusing! :p Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, zEth! :)
Yeah, poor Ron here.
Thanks. I will eventually update very soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by eastlundena 

27th November 2008:
omg it gets BETTERRR every time!!!

sorry i didnt r&r sooner- wasnt in the country but i LUV ITTT

update ASAP plz!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FanofCards25 

26th November 2008:
What an interesting twist ... could Hermione have been murdered by the death eaters? And what would happen to Naomi if her mom didn't get together with Corner? This has been a wonderful story so far ... make sure to request reviews on the up and coming chapters. Can't wait to see how it all ends. Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Claudia Mayze 

23rd November 2008:
I haven't been on here in so long, and I see there's a new chapter! As usual it's very good :)

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^ I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForbiddenBeauty 

22nd November 2008:
Uhhh... Can't wait for the next chapter. Hurry! This story is so amazing I just can't stop reading it again and again :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 

15th November 2008:
naomi is so mean!! she is awful!!! 9/10 =] UPDATE A.S.A.P

 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit 

14th November 2008:
oh wow that was definatly interestign chapter
so hermione was murdered
and wow she is so vindictive
she must be in slytherin
ooo and nice hermione and draco action

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Yeah, Naomi is really vindictive... LOL There will be more of Hermione and Draco actions in the next chapter which is being beta'ed at the moment. :) Thank you very much for reviewing all my chapters! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by DmslilAngel103 

14th November 2008:
oh this is so good! can't wait till the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DeeDee 

12th November 2008:
Good Story Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marie 

11th November 2008:
Wow, that was amazing, I've waited a lot for this chapter, and it was worth it, I loved the tension between D/H. 10/10. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverNights 

9th November 2008:
This, in my opinion, is an absolutely wonderful story! I think I am completely entralled with your storyline. Please continue soon?

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione_weasley_angel 

7th November 2008:
I wonder if it was Corner who was in that muggle car. Anyway, great chapter! Please update soon! Pretty Please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karkaroff 

6th November 2008:
Cool idea and please update soon as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by SpringTime 

5th November 2008:
That was a great chapter, I could feel the heat between Hermione and Draco, poor Ron. Very nicely done. I also like the myster about Hermione's death and what role Naomis parents might have played. I hope that these reviews have helped, I know that they got a bit less detailed towards the end.

Author's Response: Your reviews were really helpful and I will work on some of the flaws you have pointed out. Thank you very much. I will have to research better before placing the characters in the classes. I made a mistake with Cho, and now with Crabbe and Goyle. LOL Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Labby 

3rd November 2008:
Another cliffhanger.. now I'm really hoping for an update soon. So I'm starting to understand this a little bit better.. Naomi doesn't want her mom to be with Michael Corner... hmm.. I wonder why. I wonder if he has any connection to the car crash. Bad Michael Corner. And I thought he was such an innocent character. I really like Naomi's character and I'm glad those two are talking a lot now, Hayden trying to figure out what's going on. I also liked the conversation between Draco and Hermione.. hmm.. I'm curious to see more of them together as usual. I enjoyed this chapter a lot and I'm looking forward to more! Thanks for the dedication, by the way! :)

Author's Response: YAY Thank you for the review, Jamie!!! :D
Well, Naomi wants her biological parents to be together, of course. Unfortunately, Michael isn't an innocent character in this story. :(
Yes, sure. I'll try to write more Dramione... ^___^ I'm glad you enjoyed reading this chapter.


 Report Review

Review #21, by arrogantprat 

2nd November 2008:
finally an update! I need to read more please! It's awesome

Author's Response: xD I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gondegoogoo 

1st November 2008:
COOL:) AWESOME! XD SPECTACULAR!! 8D

Author's Response: Thanks hun! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammm 

1st November 2008:
Ugh, I want answers!!! This chapter was a total filler!
Can't wait for the next update!

sammm

Author's Response: Ugh...I'd be happy to post the next chapter. I'm working on it. Really. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 

31st October 2008:
this is getting intense! everything is all interconnected and whatnot... 10/10! good job! update soon! happy halloween!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yeah, everything is interconnected. That's right. ^_^ I'm glad you liked this chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by gocnocturna 

30th October 2008:
awww! I can't wait to see what happens next! I really like this story! 10/10 for the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I always love comments. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>