Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

6th November 2011:
I love when Anna goes completely mental and Sirius just takes it all in stride. EVEN THOUGH HE WANTS TO- erm, you know. These chapters when they're still at Hogwarts are some of THE best. EVER.

1. CUPCAKES! BOB AND HIS GF!
2. Anna going mental and talking to herself!
3. Sirius being like whatever!
4. Anna remembering the "angry little child" she'd been!

Sorry if that made zero sense.

Author's Response: Anna's flashbacks show a different crazy side of the Anna we're used to. I always felt like it sort of explained a lot. She used to be so angry and then all the happiness exploded right out of her. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

9th May 2010:
YAY!! i really love this whole go with the flow thing, sirius probably hates it, but anywho, Another AMAZING chapter!! : D

Author's Response: Thank you thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_angel_14 

15th July 2009:
so I looked up the songs lyrics you used...I LOVE THAT SONG...I had never heard it before but it's really good
I loved the story to

~K.K~

Author's Response: Ooo! Yay! Mayday Parade is one of my favorites!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
a bit of soul searching, eh? all good and well, but there are times where you get the feeling that anna is truly insane =) nice chapter though... where's going with the flow going to take her?

Author's Response: Anna is definitely borderline insane, I will agree to that. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

14th June 2009:
gee that voice would be handy!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Just pops in whenever it feels like, tells you what to do . . . It would be.

 Report Review

Review #6, by woohoopolychromatic 

20th February 2009:
u do realize that u made gramatical mistakes while telling me (and other readers) that you made a lot of gramatical mistakes right?

Author's Response: Haha, no I didn't realize, but it's totally plausible that I did. :D I've gotten much better though. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwarts_author_cs 

5th January 2009:
I like the secret meadow/field thing! :) I wish I had one of those! :)
Great chapter, as always! :)
hee hee... I liked "stupid tall kid". Hee hee... that's what my friends say to me all the time. :)
Great chapter! Loved it! :)
Hm... looking over this review I see how many smiley faces I make. :) I really like smiley faces! Maybe that's why I'm always smiling... :)

Author's Response: I totally wish I had a secret meadow field thing! I got the idea 'cause my friend has this swet meadow by her house. Not that it's secret, but it's just so cool!

I love smiley faces. I always use this one - :D
Like, constantly.


 Report Review

Review #8, by the_marauders_rock 

5th December 2008:
YAY!!!
I seriously want to catch up now!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, keep reading, then! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 

9th November 2008:
good job! 10/10! i'm glad she's experimenting with sirius... it'll do her some good. i'm really enjoying this story!!! i'm glad you have so many chapters up! i've just been reading them for the last day or so...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yes, sometimes you've got to experiment to know what you need or want.

Don't you love that, when a story just has a crapload of chapters and you can read and read and read? It's so much cooler than reading one by one.


 Report Review

Review #10, by GrayLady 

7th November 2008:
So? Who won the bet about Remus that you mentioned at the beginning of the chapter? I don't need to know when, just who.

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, James won. And, in one of the coming chapters, it gives an answer as to when, if you pick up on it. (As it's kind of hidden.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fullmoontonightO 

2nd November 2008:
awesome chapter and I REMEMBER BOB THE CUPCAKE! didn't we speak of bringing him back to life, as well as annoying beach couples during the summer? yes, yes we did. i love this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Good ol' Bob. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by madmoo 

30th October 2008:
love the story! anna is a fab character and the plot is great too. can't wait to find out what happens! keep writing -madmoo

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, Anna's pretty great - she's my pride and joy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by maraudermrs 

30th October 2008:
naha! she had to have felt SOMEthing. good, preferably, but yeah, love it like always. I search for this story everytime i log in, cos the damn site doesn't tell me about updates! argh!

Author's Response: Something? Who knows . . . In Anna's mind, she's needs a little bit of time to work everything out. Good news - I'm updating right now. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit 

29th October 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter ooo she kissed sirius :D
nice

Author's Response: Thanks. Haha, yeah she did. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Werewolf_love 

28th October 2008:
WOWWW! Woot! GO Anna! Anna!! Although I was a little confused during the whole voice-in-head-thing I managed to work it out, and omg! I'm liking this whole go with the flow thing Anna'a doing.
Anna was a little emo girl! Omg! That's cute in a desturbing way! BUT! YAY! Anna/Sirius! It was awesome! I reallt hop for a little bit of Sirius moments soon, and some more wacky nna moment! ILY & YOUR WRITING!!!
Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to make it is little confusing as possible, but trying to get all Anna's emotions and thoughts through her head without confusion is some task.

Yupyup - no one would have ever guessed that Anna used to be a little emo child. Thank god Sirius was there to intervene...

Awww, thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #16, by coolkitty 

28th October 2008:
i really like ur story!
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorChaser 

28th October 2008:
Hey!
I loved the flashbacks in this chapter, they were great (:
Great song as well, I love Mayday Parade!

Can't wait for the next chapter (:

10/10
GryffindorChaser x

Author's Response: Oh, isn't Mayday Parade the best? Incredible live, too.

Glad you liked the flashbacks, I thought they'd be a nice touch.


 Report Review

Review #18, by pensiveprincess 

28th October 2008:
**squee** she kissed him! :) okay well, she dosen't get why she felt compelled to kiss him, but still...


brilliant job! i can't wait to see where anastasia's mind takes us next!!!


:) update soon!

Author's Response: She kissed him - And this time it wasn't to prove a point! Slowly but surely, Anna is making progress. Woot!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotter777 

27th October 2008:
Oh wow please post more soon! Every single day I check this story for updates, and this made me so happy! :D

Author's Response: Awww yay. That's exciting. I will try to update ASAP. Try checking in about a week. Sunday, most likely.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moonlight Magic 

27th October 2008:
Funny! Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to have it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by srstar8 

27th October 2008:
Great chapter! I love the flashbacks and soul searching really well written and interesting. There were a few typos but not too bad! Great job can't wait till you update!

Author's Response: Yeah, I felt that Anna needed at get herself back on track; she was loosing it. And although the soul-searching wasn't anything too deep, I think it helped.

Yeah, I will eventually go back in through the entire story and fix those mistakes. However, today is not the day, as I have an essay and a chapter of AP Biology waiting . . . Yay! (Not)


 Report Review

Review #22, by crazylily 

27th October 2008:
awseomeness

updates soon please!!!

Author's Response: Sweet! I will try to update ASAP. (Within the next week if everything goes according to plan.)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Xo_Sugar_Quill_oX 

27th October 2008:
nice chapter im a tad confusded for anna and ireally want her to get with sirius plzz neway good job update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Anna. Kids always so confused, she's confuses others too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnyweasley_potter 

27th October 2008:
AH! trying to type. trying to type. so close... and yet so far. update. soon. i swear to every deity that exists that if you don't update soon i will go crazy. i've been living off house fanfics, and their turning me into a sarcastic bint. i need more crazy.

Author's Response: Aha. House is great, but yeah, you watch/read too much and it turns out to be a little much.

I probably will update soon. Seeing as I've already gone off the deep end and updated without my beta seeing the chapter, I might as well do it again. Within a weeks time hopefully.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Tara.Seanan 

27th October 2008:
Yay! I'm so happy! And I loved how you added in the cupcakes thing again. That's probably my favorite part of the entire story. :D More!

Oh, and was Anna intentionally bringing up Sirius memories? And did she realize that almost all of her best times were with Sirius? Anyways, awesome chappy as usual! 10/10

(wow, I used a lot of exclamation points, didn't I? Well, you deserve it.) :P

Author's Response: That's exactly it - Sirius is part of all of her best memories, and all of the big life-changing moments. Somewhere in the back of her mind, I think she's beginning to make the connection.

I'm glad you liked the cupcakes part; it was one of my favorites as well, so I had to choose that one. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>