Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roxyroxtheworld 

25th May 2016:
Very overly dramatic if you ask me... still is funny to read tho... only I sometimes wonder if the parts I'm laughing at are meant to be funny... oh well... great story tho!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SmartieGranger 

21st April 2015:
Omg, Scorpius and Rose are worse than Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper15 

12th September 2014:
Wow he actually told the truth and a breakup and makeup all in the same chapter. Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Soph 

15th July 2014:
This story is so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celestialbattlefield 

24th October 2013:
Why is rose so stubborn
seriously .. I feel so sorry for scorpius
this crazy pregnant #@%*! must drive him crazy
i really hope someone slaps her soon
anywho gr8 job so far
plz tell me rose stops being hee srubborn self and softens up abit
she needs it big time

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana 

20th October 2013:
I don't know what I'd do if I walked in and Draco was sitting there. Maybe Rose shouldn't be so self-righteous. Maybe she should just accept help.

 Report Review

Review #7, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs 

14th August 2013:
Hmmm... Things are going up, down, left, and sideways in relationships right now. This ought to be messy. Not that everything else hasn't already been. XD But still...

 Report Review

Review #8, by followthespiders 

28th June 2013:
maybe the reason everything goes wrong for her is because shes so dramatic and hot headed?

good story though

 Report Review

Review #9, by AceyMo 

18th February 2013:
It went a bit to fast for me from fight between Draco and son, to everything is good between Malfoy and weasly. But that's the critical I can be
Good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rettopyrrah 

5th September 2012:
so i pretty much flatlined at the start, and my heart didn't start beating again till the end. curse you and the hold you have over me.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lol 

13th July 2012:
Amazing
Keep it coming :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslydrarry 

9th April 2012:
its amazing how words can rip my heart out, then sew it back together, you are a truly talented writer. don't stop

 Report Review

Review #13, by ethan 

15th March 2012:
i wanted to close the window down when i read that scorpius and rose broke up. luckily i decided to read the rest of the chapter and they got back together so now im happy

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 

11th February 2012:
Damn. I knew the happiness wouldnt last. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorGirl17 

24th January 2012:
Glad Rose and Scorpius made up by the end, I hate to see (or read, I guess) them fight.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TwistedStar 

13th January 2012:
Miss Weasley, you have a visitor, says Flitwick.


Voldemort? I ask and Mr Malfoy turns around to face me, Oh, excuse me Mr Malfoy, I thought you were someone else



That made me literally laugh out loud!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Taylor 

4th December 2011:
I never liked Draco...

 Report Review

Review #18, by classicblack 

8th November 2011:
Oh my goodness I hate the Malfoy-Weasley thing. It just all winds down to Daisy. But I do love Rose and her sarcastic, amazingly funny remarks. Well done!
Until next chapter,
classicblack

 Report Review

Review #19, by Redvines714 

29th October 2011:
I can't believe this story is almost over... I dunno if there's a sequel of somesort but please please please make one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_trusted_Snape13 

11th August 2011:
Rose/Scorp are the cutest couple everrr

 Report Review

Review #21, by patchworkscribbles 

7th August 2011:
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh! I hate how bloody stubborn Rose and Scorpius are...it frustrates me no end. Then again, I can't really comment seeing as I'm even worse than them BUT STILL!

I want everything to be right as rain :'(

-Patch x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aly 

2nd August 2011:
i am personally a draco fan. and kinda a little bit of a vol... well that part doesnt matter im just glad that you didnt make draco all completely evil.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracolover 

19th July 2011:
alright i like this and all but what rose is saying to scorpius i feel is significantly worse and no ones really making rose fess up to that. like, big deal he called your family poor it's kinda legit, hun. it's offensive but you called his dad- who all boys love even if they dont want to even if its deep down- an evil, stupid, wanker. I mean, really? Malfoy sympathizer, here so I'm a little biased to them...but im kinda irritated by this. Still love the story, though. Don't get confused!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ashley 

15th July 2011:
really good story so far. love it!!:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Diana 

10th July 2011:
Loved it! Want more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>